Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 284 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    284reviews

    • 5 Stars
      215
    • 4 Stars
      47
    • 3 Stars
      12
    • 2 Stars
      8
    • 1 Stars
      2

    My 2nd Home!!!

    By

    September 22, 2016

    You really learn about a property and its staff by staying there frequently. No, they don't have breakfast. Instead... endless coffee and fruit in a well stocked and immaculate Cupboard. A great kitchenette, called that only because there is no oven. I brought my own cook!!! Free washers and dryers, business center, gazebo w. gas grill, and for those that like working out or swimming; free salt pool and gym. Wednesday Dinner reception is free and abundant. My room was always clean and fresh, thanks to my wife's favorite housekeeper, Nicoll. The most amazing thing at this property are the Hosts, Mr. & Mrs. Patel. If you aren't happy, they aren't happy, and they instill that in their staff. My wife wanted to bring them home to North Carolina. Great people!!! They care about the extended stay worker who doesn't get to go home. It is in your best interest to always stay at the Lexington Candlewood if you are coming to the area. Whether you are in town for a day, a week, a weekend, or a year!!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 23, 2016
    Hey thank you very much for your review.We hope you will back to see us soon.Just let us know when you will be coming back home. Thanks Again, Eric Alcorn Front Desk Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    comfortable

    By

    September 16, 2016

    Location was somewhat away from Downtown, so more billboard would be a plus. Staying there was comfortable.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Lexington Weekend

    By

    September 14, 2016

    I have stayed here twice before. I enjoy it every time.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 15, 2016
    We would like to thank you for your review. We are very happy you enjoyed your stay with us again. We hope that you will stay with us on your future trips to lexington. Thanks Again, Eric Alcorn Front Desk Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service

    By

    August 28, 2016

    platinumelite

    Hotel owner was extremely friendly and very accommodating. He runs a first class operation. The hotel tv channels totally exceeded my expectation. Great hotel

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 29, 2016
    We would like to thank you for your review. We are very glad you enjoyed your stay with us. And we hope you choose to stay with us whenever you stay in Lexington Again. Thanks Again for your review, Eric Alcorn Front Desk Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    As advertised

    By

    August 11, 2016

    We had a good stay and staff was friendly and flexible. The kitchen could sure use a dishrack though.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful Staff and excellent service

    By

    August 07, 2016

    club

    We were treated like family after my dads liver transplant. I couldn't always be there for them and the staff there was always so good to them often cooking for them and just lending an ear to listen. Thank you so much for a wonderful experience!!! Hotel accomadations were impeccable and always so clean and up to date. Thank you to the wonderful management and his family and staff from the Alley Family!!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 11, 2016
    Thank you very much for your wonderful review.We try to make every guests experience an excellent one. We strive in making our hotel feel like home. Thanks again and we hope your father is doing well.If you get back to Lexington we hope you choose us to stay with. Eric Alcorn Front Desk Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Only Hotel in Lexington with smoking rooms

    By

    August 05, 2016

    club

    this was our second stay at this hotel in the exact same room this year. both stays were about the same.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 11, 2016
    We are glad you chose to stay with us again.Return business is what makes us happy. Thanks for your loyalty. Eric Alcorn Front Desk Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Reasonably Priced Hotel

    By

    August 02, 2016

    club

    Stay was quite good. I wish the Check out was equally smoother. I am still trying to find out why I was charged more during the check out...

    Read More
    Read Less

    比较舒适

    By

    August 01, 2016

    platinumelite

    服务不错,服务人员确认了白金会员之后,主动提出可以免费享用楼下的点心和早餐。房间相对比较干净,两张比较大的床,睡得很舒适。

    Read More
    Read Less

    Outstanding hotel!

    By

    July 28, 2016

    We highly recommend this hotel, it was affordable and the suites were great quality! Our suite was clean, spacious, looked like new, and had everything we needed. The kitchenette was a full deal with dishwasher, stove, refrigerator, and even dishes! And the bathroom was large, clean, and well-lit. We had an amazing stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    July Trip

    By

    July 23, 2016

    We booked 3 rooms for our help for a week of business and it met every need we could ask for. All the amenities we would need for the amount of time we spent at your hotel at a reasonable price, would recommend your property to someone looking at a long stay in that region.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 27, 2016
    Thank you for your review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us.We hope you keep us in mind the next time you come to Lexington. Thanks again, Eric Alcorn Front Desk Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean environment and comfortable bed

    By

    July 19, 2016

    platinumelite

    Good room; spacious, clean and comfortable. I liked the kitchen. The internet speed is very fast when using wire. I did not try the wireless internet, so have no comment.

    Read More
    Read Less