Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 346 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    346reviews

    • 5 Stars
      260
    • 4 Stars
      59
    • 3 Stars
      14
    • 2 Stars
      10
    • 1 Stars
      3

    Does the job

    By

    April 25, 2017

    Worked well for us to access the Dental School at the University of Kentucky. Would stay again, IHG Members. The basic amenities for a hotel in this price range and market.
    Service desk work with us to ensure our rooms were as specified. Thank you!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service and location

    By

    April 23, 2017

    club

    It was close to the Legacy Trail, which we biked and walked. It was close to the 2 horse ranches that we went to. It was also close to the Wild Turkey Distillery.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great for my needs

    By

    April 22, 2017

    platinumelite

    I was in town for school and needed a quiet space where I could focus on my studies away from distraction. I chose Candlewood Suites because the rooms were designed to have function and had designated working space. I didn't realize how nice it is to have a kitchenette in a room, but when I am traveling, being able to reheat food or prepare meals at my leisure is great! This hotel was also great because they allowed me to bring my dog to the hotel and the room was very functional for traveling with pets. The kitchenette is great for preparing her food as well! The staff was very helpful. I called down about ordering in food and within 1 minute the manager was at my door with a list of resources and advise on the local delivery options. He had taken the extra step to bring this up to my room when he could have just told me the options over the phone. I had a great experience at this hotel and recommend it to others.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Lexington.

    By

    April 22, 2017

    platinumelite

    I have stayed at this hotel several times over the years.

    the hotel staff is always friendly and willing to help.
    The location of the hotel is convenient to down town and the interstate.
    i like having a full refrigerator and stove in the room. This lets me save money on meals that can fix in my room.
    I like that they have a free local paper so I can check what is going on in Lexington and what to do.

    Read More
    Read Less

    The place smelled so good

    By

    April 21, 2017

    platinumelite

    My sister in law couldn't stop talking about how clean the entire place smelled.. The beds were very comfortable and the pillows were comfortable... The staff was extremely nice and accommodating. We were in town to attend a funeral and everyone was so kind .

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great

    By

    April 15, 2017

    club

    Just stayed one night, but it was great. Would stay again if I was in the area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent service and very clean.

    By

    April 13, 2017

    club

    The service was way more than I am used to at hotels. Very nice people and always helpful. The room was really great and convenient. I loved that there was a stove and full sized refrigerator. The only thing I would change would be the bed. It could've been a little more comfortable. The great service made up for that though.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood for Business

    By

    April 12, 2017

    club

    I stayed one night in the hotel for work. I was able to feel at home and make hot chocolate on the stove before going to bed. The water pressure and temperature were pleasant.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Hotel

    By

    April 10, 2017

    The staff was friendly and helpful. The room was very nice and i appreciated the Spire IHG upgrade I received. As always, I wish the Candlewood offered more points for each stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Ok

    By

    April 09, 2017

    club

    The office stalf very helpful. There no road noise
    The clean and nice

    Read More
    Read Less

    Solid experience

    By

    April 09, 2017

    platinumelite

    I travel a good bit for business, and am always comfortable staying at the Lexington KY Candlewood Suites given the professionalism and friendliness of the staff, clean rooms, and amenities. Excellent value.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Weekend stat

    By

    April 08, 2017

    Great hotel for a weekend. Not far from local attraction s and restaurants

    Read More
    Read Less