Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 330 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    330reviews

    • 5 Stars
      250
    • 4 Stars
      53
    • 3 Stars
      14
    • 2 Stars
      10
    • 1 Stars
      3

    nice suite w kitchen

    By

    March 23, 2017

    platinumelite

    ive stayed in a couple of these. always clean and had a homey feel to it. very much like having a kitchen. the service is always excellent. 4 stars

    Read More
    Read Less

    Jeff

    By

    March 22, 2017

    club

    Very good place to stay at an affordable price. Service was good and convenient location

    Read More
    Read Less

    3/18/2017 Candlewood Suites Review

    By

    March 22, 2017

    club

    I had a pleasant stay with my family. We were in the area for some hiking and as an IHG Member I wanted to stay at the Hotel because of the room it afforded us. Everything was up to the usual standards, with the exception of the wireless internet - It was slow.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood Suites Lexington

    By

    March 20, 2017

    The greatest asset of this location is the night clerk, Gary. I spoke with other guests during my stay and we all agreed that he made us feel like our comfort was of the utmost importance to him.

    The only real down for me was the cold temperature of the pool.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Lexington Candlewood review

    By

    March 20, 2017

    club

    Good solid, clean, safe and comfortable hotel with a friendly stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Lexington comic con

    By

    March 16, 2017

    club

    My girlfriend and I stayed at Candlewood suites for Comic CON Lexington, the hotel was amazing! Room was great, (my only flaws about the rooms is the PEEP HOLE on the doors are way to high for short people my girlfriend is only 5'0 and couldn't see out it, and how the shades DIDN'T cover the Windows at all I'm a vampire I sleep during the day and it was extremely bright in the rooms during the day) Other then those the rooms are fantastic, the staff was AWESOME

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great amenities and price

    By

    March 08, 2017

    All kitchen appliances except an oven. Cheap and just a 5min drive from downtown. Great if you have a car.

    Read More
    Read Less

    広々とした空間

    By

    March 08, 2017

    platinumelite

    Walk in でチェックインしましたが、レセプションの快い対応が印象的です。 部屋は机(テーブル)が大きく仕事をするには快適です。

    Read More
    Read Less

    Group Convention Stay

    By

    March 07, 2017

    I stayed for a convention and the whole Stay was just so amazing and relaxing. The staff is very friendly and great to all guests! Nicest hotel I have ever been to and I've been to quote a few in my lifetime!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and Spacious

    By

    March 07, 2017

    club

    Each stay in Lexington is very clean and the staff is always friendly and very helpful!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Horrible Management, nice room

    By

    March 06, 2017

    While the room I had was nice and comfortable the Management at this location made my stay unbearable. My card was getting declined due to an internet outage before I arrived and instead of trying to solve the problem the manager berated and made fun of me for the issue and continued to do so through my stay. When I asked to try the card again, manager made me feel like I was an inconvenience to him, as he was sitting on his phone. I was traveling by myself for the first time and did not feel welcomed at all.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great room

    By

    March 02, 2017

    Loved having all the necessities like home. It had a full refrigerator, stove, cabinets with pots, pans and dishes. The bathroom was roomy. The only thing they could do better was to replace the chair in the room with a sofa so that everyone could watch TV together.

    Read More
    Read Less