Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 174 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    174reviews

    • 5 Stars
      128
    • 4 Stars
      30
    • 3 Stars
      11
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      1

    Soggiorno discreto

    By

    June 08, 2016

    Buon rapporto qualita prezzo. Personale cordiale. Non e' un hotel per business. Pulizia della camera settimanale

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 11, 2016
    We are happy we were able to offer you a reasonable price for your stay and that we were accommodating towards you. We hope if you are ever in the area again we will have you as our guest.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very comfortable

    By

    June 01, 2016

    club

    Comfortable, convenient, easy access.
    Sorry that it did not have a swimming pool for the kids, that is important to us.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 07, 2016
    We are glad you were able to stay with us. Sometimes we too wish we had a pool, but we are glad you were able to enjoyed your time here. We hope to have you as a guest again in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Highly Recommend This Hotel

    By

    May 17, 2016

    Affordable price.Very clean rooms, comfortable beds, wide variety of snack and food in vending area. Quiet and great location.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 25, 2016
    Thank you for staying with us. We pride ourselves on delivering a quiet and comfortable stay. We are glad you were able to enjoy your time with us.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    May 11, 2016

    Room large and clean Gym was great along with the laundry room at no cost.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 17, 2016
    We are happy to hear you were able to use some of our amenities while staying with us. Thank you for choosing to be our guest and we hope to see you again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service

    By

    May 05, 2016

    club

    Free coffee is a life saver. The other residents made it feel more like a community as everyone was kind. The gym was clean and had a freeweights as well as machines. Kitchen worked perfectly fine and the TV provided a decent amount of channels

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 10, 2016
    You are so right coffee is always a life saver. We are so happy that we were able to make the rescue. Thank you for choosing to stay with us and please come back again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    over all stay

    By

    April 22, 2016

    club

    great experience rooms were very nice and convienent. price was reasonable and the staff was very friendly I would recommend to all my friends

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 26, 2016
    We are happy that you enjoyed your room and that are team was accommodating. Thank you for the recommendation.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay

    By

    April 12, 2016

    club

    The staff is accommodating and kind. This hotel is conveniently located and great for the price.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 26, 2016
    We do are best to meet all our guest needs and are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to having you as a guest again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service

    By

    April 09, 2016

    club

    Upon checking into the hotel, the staff was very helpful and accommodating.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 11, 2016
    We are happy to hear you found us accommodating. We hope to see you in the future if you ever get back to our area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice place to stay.

    By

    April 06, 2016

    club

    Having the kitchenette in the room is convenient.
    The room was clean and inviting.
    The lighting from the parking lot provided an adequate nightlight. The location of the hotel was in close proximity the fairgrounds where my business was.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 08, 2016
    We hope everything went well at the fairgrounds and are happy to hear you enjoyed your time with us. We look forward to seeing you again for the next fairground event.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    March 16, 2016

    Excellent hotel and wonderful stay. I would recommend it to anyone. Staff extremely friendly.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 18, 2016
    We are delighted your enjoyed your time with us and thank you for expressing your thoughts on our hotel team. We look forward to having you as a guest in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Navy graduate families

    By

    February 10, 2016

    club

    This was a comfortable, home-like atmosphere in which to spend a few short hours with our Seaman.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 23, 2016
    We are glad you got to spend quality time with him. We wish him the best in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    My "peaceful haven" during a scary family crisis

    By

    February 05, 2016

    club

    My son going through brain surgery at Condell and dealing with his cancer diagnosis left me empty and scared at the end of every day of vigilance. My room at Candlewood offered me a safe and calm haven at days end. I was alone, but felt secure with the staff close at hand and always willing to be of assistance. Clean, quiet and with everything in place needed to feel a bit like "home".

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 08, 2016
    We are glad that we were able to provide you what you needed during a very challenging time in your life. We wish your family all the best in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less