Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 271 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    271reviews

    • 5 Stars
      204
    • 4 Stars
      39
    • 3 Stars
      17
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      6

    Great value

    By

    May 25, 2017

    Friendly staff, great value, and really appreciated that it was free to use the laundry facilities

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great experience

    By

    May 24, 2017

    club

    Great experience! Rooms are very clean amenities are up to date and available at all time. I found out that it is pet friendly which is a plus for future stays. Great staff. Very helpful!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    May 20, 2017

    club

    100% all around
    No noise or disturbance at all.
    Easy access everything
    Great staff

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay!

    By

    May 17, 2017

    club

    I was here for Graduation Weekend and had an excellent stay!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay

    By

    May 17, 2017

    club

    Great front desk staff, clean rooms and convenient.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable

    By

    May 16, 2017

    club

    I WAS UPSET THAT I WAS NOT ABLE TO GET A ROOM WITH THE REST OF MY FAMILY FOR THE WEDDING AND ONLY OPTION WAS THE CANDLEWOOD AND I DON'T REGRET IT. IT WAS THE BEST MOST RELAXING NIGHT I HAD. THE YOUNG LADY AT THE FRONT DESK WAS VERY WELCOMING , THE CHECK IN PROCESS WAS QUICK

    Read More
    Read Less

    Libertyville Candlewood

    By

    May 11, 2017

    platinumelite

    Outstanding hotel, would have liked a smoking facility and more channels for TV. Other than those two areas this was top of the line.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean, quiet and convenient

    By

    May 11, 2017

    The property is convenient to our son's home, places to grab a bite and easy to access from the interstate. The pet policy is quite reasonable. I wish there was an option for a king bed.

    Read More
    Read Less

    The hotel you need to book

    By

    May 10, 2017

    club

    The hotel is comfortable, clean, and a great value. The staff is cheerful and friendly, we loved our stay here!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel, clean and great beds

    By

    May 10, 2017

    club

    Everything was great with our stay here, we were here for a week while we moved between houses. The room was clean, the bed was fantastic, had great sleep, loved the 24 hour availability of the laundry room, which was also free to all who stayed there. Having a full kitchen was fantastic and it was wonderful to not have to bring dishes and silverware. Very easy availability to the neighborhood around the hotel. Everyone at the front desk was wonderful and they all worked extremely well together and were available anytime we needed anything, also the maid service was wonderful too, very nice personable people all the way around. This hotel is a no-brainer, you can stay here very comfortably, very relaxed atmosphere. You'll have everything you need and the daily rate was great too.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Loved the Hotel!

    By

    May 10, 2017

    My wife and I will be traveling very much over the next 2 years and will looking at the locations positively! Want to thank the staff for everything and had a great experience at your Candlewood suites..

    The Brashear's

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great room

    By

    May 09, 2017

    I found the room to officer everything I was looking for, and the friendly staff made it perfect. On an earlier stay I needed to cancel and rebook for a later date. They took care of this even though I had some how gone past the cut off time for being charged one nights rental. I think all hotel staff should aspire to be as good or measure their productivity against this hotel. I've been to lots of other properties that cost much more and offer almost nothing.

    Read More
    Read Less