Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 284 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    284reviews

    • 5 Stars
      211
    • 4 Stars
      44
    • 3 Stars
      17
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      7

    Best value in town

    By

    June 22, 2017

    club

    A very friendly staff and the room was beyond my expectations for the cost.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay and service

    By

    June 21, 2017

    club

    Our stay was absolutely fabulous!! The room was spacious and clean; perfect for our son's wheelchair to maneuver around the room.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Everything I expected.

    By

    June 16, 2017

    club

    Can't ask for more. Everything I expected. Clean, comfy. Great desk staff! Full size fridge. Even the pull out couch our son slept on was comfortable.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Check in

    By

    June 14, 2017

    club

    No one was at the desk at check in. Waited 10 minutes for someone to show up after calling on the lobby phone. The same thing occurred at checkout. Had to wait 10 minutes for someone to show and we were in a hurry to check out.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice hotel

    By

    June 13, 2017

    club

    Nice hotel. Good beds, A/C worked well. Location was a bit outside of and inconvenient to downtown Chicago, but for the north suburbs it's a great hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice place

    By

    June 10, 2017

    Nothing bad to say,
    a good hotel with a friendly and courteous staff

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good value.

    By

    June 08, 2017

    club

    Have stayed here many times over the years. Clean, comfortable, and the price is right! A good value.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Room and staff description

    By

    June 07, 2017

    Loved the kitchen in the room with a full size refrigerator. The bed was comfy and the desk was huge. The staff was kind and made sure we had everything we needed. I definitely would stay again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable and Affordable

    By

    June 07, 2017

    club

    Prior to our arrival, we requested early check in. With no hesitation, the hotel accommodated our request. Upon our arrival, the staff was friendly and helpful. The room was comfortable with all of the amenities you would need to make it home away from home. The gym was small but had the equipment I needed for a quick workout.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very good overall, but...

    By

    June 03, 2017

    Floors / ceilings in this hotel not as solid as I am accustomed to. Could easily hear others walking in the suite above mine. We stayed with our cat, which was convenient, but it was upset by the walking around of others, as it thought someone was in "our home."

    Shower output is marginal.

    The bed is very high. It's comfortable, but small. It's advertised as a queen: it may have been.

    The cooktop is comprised of two small-diameter cook-top pads, which did prove workable.

    This review may sound negative, but they got most things right. It's a good option if you are multiple nights and don't want to go out for every meal.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very comfortable and great value.

    By

    June 01, 2017

    club

    We recommend this hotel to anyone wanting a very comfortable and affordable home away from home. We were very impressed by the cleanliness and attention to guest comfort.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Worst experience of my life

    By

    June 01, 2017

    Bad service at the front desk..
    Rude customer service (like I needed them rather than I was choosing to spend my money with them)
    Practically I got thrown out of the location by the clerk boy for just trying to ask a question.
    Not only was I planning to spend my money here for the next couple of months but I had not even considered staying at different hotel.. now I not only want to ever step foot at any of their locations but I feel disrespected after the treatment recieved at their facility.
    LIBERTYVILLE was the worst CANDLEWOOD facility I've ever stayed at...(I been to one in Apex, North Carolina, . Fayetteville, Baltimore, Pittsburgh, Ohare, IL.<--- and Been absolutely pleased) after, LIBERTYVILE I will not be staying at any CANDLEWOOD ever again.

    Read More
    Read Less