Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 220 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    220reviews

    • 5 Stars
      162
    • 4 Stars
      34
    • 3 Stars
      15
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      4

    training

    By

    January 18, 2017

    club

    like living at home, anytime i stay somewhere the comfort is not there.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean room

    By

    January 18, 2017

    club

    My room was very comfy and i had an amazing night sleep. I will definitely be returning!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 18, 2017
    Thank you for your positive review of our hotel. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your room and got a good nights sleep. We look forward to having you as a guest again the next time you are in the area!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great!!!

    By

    January 17, 2017

    club

    The man at the front desk was so kind and informative. Unfortunately, I don't remember his name. He was very kind. I went there to relax and that's exactly what I did.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 18, 2017
    Thank you for the wonderful review of our hotel. It is great to hear that you were able to relax and enjoy your night of leisure. We hope to have you as a guest again in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Stay

    By

    January 15, 2017

    club

    Dog friendly. clean comfortable room
    Great location

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 18, 2017
    Thank you for the positive review of our hotel. Our team does love meeting all of our guests four legged friends! We hope to have you as a guest again in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service..great amenities

    By

    January 07, 2017

    Super friendly staff..my room was clean and the hotel was pet friendly

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 10, 2017
    Thank you for your review of our hotel. I am glad to hear that you had such a positive experience and yes, we are pet friendly! Hopefully, you and your four legged family member will stay with us again in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Basic lodging. Nothing special.

    By

    January 05, 2017

    club

    No meals served or offered. No place in the area to get a meal, or food.

    Their " Cupboard" vending offerings were few and outrageously priced.

    Free coffee was nice - but, really?

    On the bright side the desk staff ( Lia, I believe) was extraordinary. The evening shift was OK but not too friendly or interested.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 10, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback on our hotel. That is correct, we do not offer any meals at our hotel, but we are located only five minutes from Mundelein and Libertyville, where both towns offer well over fifty restaurants to choose from. I am glad to hear that you visited our Cupboard with our complimentary coffee. Lia is a fantastic member of our team and we are lucky to have her. Next time you visit the area, one of our team members can point you in the direction of some fabulous food!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Stayed at the hotel

    By

    January 05, 2017

    club

    Liked it just fine.Would stay again for family visits.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 10, 2017
    Thank you for the positive feedback on our hotel. We are glad to hear that you had an enjoyable stay and look forward to having you as a guest again in the future!
    Read More
    Read Less

    My stay,

    By

    January 05, 2017

    club

    My stay was amazing, relaxing, and overal great. I slept fantastic, the front desk helped me with everything and were really freindly, the only thing id say that coukd be inproved would be a small stove in the room for some off the things you have in the pantry. Other then that i really like this location and will be coming back more often.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 06, 2017
    Thank you for the feedback on our hotel. Our team works hard to satisfy the needs of every guest and it is great to hear that we were able to make your stay enjoyable. Our lending locker is stocked with blenders, griddles, toaster ovens and much more that you can use to prepare the items found in our cupboard. Next time you visit us, our team would be happy to show you all the complimentary items our lending locker has to offer.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent service

    By

    January 03, 2017

    Had a great stay, comfortable, clean good service.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 06, 2017
    Thank you for your positive review of our hotel! We are so glad that you had a comfortable stay and enjoyed the service our team had to offer. We would love to have you as a guest again in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    comfortable beds and great ammenaties

    By

    January 02, 2017

    platinumelite

    It's in a great location and is quiet and overall a very nice and lovely place to stay when I visit the area

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 06, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback on your recent visit to our hotel. Our team is happy to hear that you enjoyed your time while you were visiting. We look forward to having you as a guest again on your next visit in the area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Dog friendly and Great place to Stay

    By

    December 29, 2016

    club

    We had a wonderful Front Desk Person, Cameron, who on the Christmas Holiday was a man of many hats. He was upbeat and very thoughtful.

    He had to come in and help us with the TV and was very assuring to our dog and us and fixed it in seconds.

    The bed was very comfortable and there was a lot of room for us to move around.

    We had a wonderful stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 06, 2017
    Thank you for your feedback on our hotel! Our team works hard to satisfy all of our guests needs and I am glad that Cameron was such a great help during your stay. We hope that you will visit us again in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    comfortable bed and great service

    By

    December 27, 2016

    club

    No lotion.....asked at desk and was told they didn't provide

    Read More
    Read Less