Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 263 reviews
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    263reviews

    • 5 Stars
      175
    • 4 Stars
      47
    • 3 Stars
      16
    • 2 Stars
      12
    • 1 Stars
      13

    Great and accommodating staff

    By

    January 07, 2017

    club

    Affordable place in a great location. The staff is absolutely outstanding!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Warm Staff - Clean Comfy Rooms

    By

    January 03, 2017

    The staff went above and beyond to make my family and I feel welcomed. It exceeded our expectations.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood SE Lincoln

    By

    December 21, 2016

    Good value for the money. Comfortable room. Nice staff

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 26, 2016
    Thank you dave987652 for staying at Candlewood Suites!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Weiner Mobile

    By

    December 14, 2016

    platinumelite

    The hotel met my expectations, which are high. And as an added bonus, the Oscar Meyer Weiner Mobile was in the parking log.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staff is very friendly and knowladge.

    By

    December 07, 2016

    club

    I believe that this was the 3 rd visit and we have been happy with the rooms, clean, very nice and friendly staff.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 11, 2016
    Thank you Hpetersen37! We are very glad to hear you have good stays!! Thank you for continuing to choose Candlewood Suites!
    Read More
    Read Less

    top of the line

    By

    November 30, 2016

    club

    if you are willing to spend the big bucks this is the place for you. clean and comfortable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 04, 2016
    At Candlewood Suites we try to be as close to a home away from home as possible!! Clean and comfortable!!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Lincoln Almost

    By

    November 29, 2016

    platinumelite

    This hotel is located in a suburban shopping area just outside Lincoln. It was incredibly convenient and made the trip into Lincoln easy. The front desk staff was great. The convenience shop was perfect with low prices on necessaries. I needed a razor and it was only twenty five cents.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 04, 2016
    Eldonbd96 vey glad we could provide for your needs!! We do our best to keep the Candlewood Cupboard stocked with travelers needs!!! And the low prices are great as well!!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent hotel

    By

    November 28, 2016

    club

    We were warmly greeted upon arrival and were treated like VIPs. Excellent value for 5-star treatment! Breakfast was not included at our hotel, but there was a coffee shop right around the corner so no problem. Will definitely stay at Candlewood Suites again!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 04, 2016
    Thank you bubbleherder for the wonderful feedback! I am very glad to hear your stay was great! We do hope to see you again!!!!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Review

    By

    November 22, 2016

    Great place! Highly recommend a visit here. Out of the cluster of the city.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 25, 2016
    Candlewood Suites is located in a quiet neighborhood!! Thank you for the positive feedback!!!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly service.

    By

    November 19, 2016

    club

    Everyone was friendly, but now I'm getting a little ticked off with the length of this survery.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 25, 2016
    Thank you for choosing Candlewood Suites! I apologize about the length of the survey. We just want to make sure we are doing a good job!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome rooms

    By

    November 15, 2016

    Great location and easy to find.. Rooms were very nice..

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 17, 2016
    Thank you for staying at Candlewood Suites!!!!!
    Read More
    Read Less

    it was fine

    By

    November 08, 2016

    platinumelite

    good place to stay for the extended business traveler

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 10, 2016
    Thank you for staying with Candlewood Suites!!!
    Read More
    Read Less