Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    88%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.3

    based on 240 reviews
    88%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    240reviews

    • 5 Stars
      154
    • 4 Stars
      45
    • 3 Stars
      16
    • 2 Stars
      12
    • 1 Stars
      13

    Friendly - great bed - clean

    By

    September 14, 2016

    platinumelite

    Excellent value for the money - Host was very friendly when we checked in and out - Clean room - very comfortable bed - I work out at every hotel I stay, and I am usually disappointed with the workout facilities wherever I stay, but I was pleasantly surprised - only one night stay, but I will be back

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 15, 2016
    Thank you for choosing Candlewood Suites! It is always a pleasure to hear positive feedback.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Room nice-sized

    By

    September 13, 2016

    Great, except for the smoke that filters from the smoking section of a floor to the non-smoking section of a floor.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 13, 2016
    Thank you so much for your feed back, as well as opportunities to improve. Our hotel does allow smoking and we try to accommodate everyone!!!
    Read More
    Read Less

    One of the top locations!

    By

    September 02, 2016

    I literally stay in different Candlewood Hotels in 6 states over and over throughout the year, and this one is at the top of the list in all categories. The staff is top notch, the rooms are clean and comfy, and they are very accommodating always. The Cupboard (one of my favorite parts so I don't have to go to the convenience store all the time) is so well stocked. This is a great hotel in a great location. Can't wait to visit again!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 02, 2016
    Thank you for choosing Candlewood Suites in Lincoln, NE! It was a pleasure to hear your positive feed back . Thank you for the compliments!! We hope to see you another time in your travels!!!
    Read More
    Read Less

    friendliest staff

    By

    August 31, 2016

    club

    Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Good area to stay in in Lincoln.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 02, 2016
    Thank you for choosing Candlewood Suites in Lincoln,NE. It is a pleasure to hear your positive feed back!!! We hope you will return on futures visits!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Lovely, warm staff

    By

    August 28, 2016

    The staff was warm and professional. The hotel is within walking distance of lovely park which is large enough for a run, bike or walk. The complimentary "meet and greet" cookout was a lot of fun. We had the opportunity to visit with staff and patrons.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 02, 2016
    Thank you for choosing Candlewood Suites in Lincoln,NE. What a pleasure to hear you enjoyed your stay!!! Thank you for the compliments!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly Staff and Nice Rooms!

    By

    August 19, 2016

    Friendly Staff and Nice Rooms. It was only one night as a stop over but would stay here again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 26, 2016
    Thank you!!! We are glad you had a good stay and hope to see you back!!!!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Terrific staff and terrific facility

    By

    August 10, 2016

    The staff was friendly upon our arrival and greeted us every day as we left and returned to the Candlewood. They answered every question cheerfully and met all our requests without complaint. We loved the addition of the Lending Locker and wish we had had time to make use of all its contents - mostly the games. Loved the convenient location to the grocery store and the discount there. I would highly recommend the Candlewood for any stay in Lincoln - long or short!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 26, 2016
    DebB73 thank you for the lovely feedback!! So glad to hear you has a pleasant stay!!! It is easy for our staff to be cheerful when we have awesome guests like you!!!!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Okay stay

    By

    July 28, 2016

    Used IHS points to help pay for stay and made it very affordable. I have stayed at this site before and like the location.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 06, 2016
    Dear Stormin345, Thank you for your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club Gold member and for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. It is great to know that you were satisfied with your recent stay with us. I know we still have a lot of room for improvement so if you have any other comments or suggestions, feel free to let us know. Again, thank you for the review and I hope that we would have another chance to accommodate you again in the future. Regards, Mike F. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Amenities

    By

    July 19, 2016

    platinumelite

    I don't generally stay at Candlewood, preferring Holiday Inn Express which provides hot breakfast options. This Candlewood was not really within walking distance of restaurants.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 26, 2016
    We have the Candlewood Cupboard, which has breakfact options for our guests. We have many surrounding restaurants with in walking distance that have discounted rated for our guests that stay here .
    Read More
    Read Less

    Amazing and friendly staff

    By

    July 17, 2016

    club

    We spent nine weeks in the Candlewood Hotel Suites and were treated with utmost respect the entire time. We had significant hail damage to our house and had to move out while repairs and restoration were being done. The staff understood that this was a difficult time and went out of their way to make us feel welcome. The suite was lovely and comfortable, and the free laundry was a big bonus. A Meet-and Greet is held twice a month, and one of the times was on my birthday. They provided a beautifully decorated cake for all the June birthdays, but they had it made in my favorite flavor and frosting and encouraged us to invite our family to eat with us, which they did.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and comfortable

    By

    July 12, 2016

    Highly recommended for the lincoln area especially with IHG points.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service! Comfortable Bed

    By

    June 29, 2016

    We will definitely stay here again. The location is convenient and the staff was great.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 06, 2016
    A Great Big "Thank You" to EP Haven from Denver, CO for the 5 star review!! I am delighted that you found our "location convenient and the staff was great". Thank you for choosing Candlewood Suites in Lincoln, NE. We look forward to the next time you visit! We truly appreciate you taking the time to let us know what you enjoyed about your visit! Thank You, Gabrielle T. Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less