Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 470 reviews
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    470reviews

    • 5 Stars
      315
    • 4 Stars
      86
    • 3 Stars
      31
    • 2 Stars
      20
    • 1 Stars
      18

    LHE

    By

    June 14, 2016

    club

    Excellent. Will stay again. I loved it. Nice room.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great price for club member

    By

    June 13, 2016

    club

    I would recommend this place if you were in town for business a few days. The rooms is quite comfortable.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Service

    By

    June 09, 2016

    Was one of the best stays. Excellent service. The Receptionist was very helpful and nice.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good stay for the price

    By

    June 07, 2016

    I had an ok time at this hotel...if youre considering the price of all the hotels in the area...this is the best one..I only had a problem with the overall appearance of the hotel...the rooms were ok...they could've cleaned them a better... bed and pillows were comfortable...staff was very nice...elevators were dirty...as well as the hallway carpet...but other than that its an ok stay for the price.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable Bed, Quiet Environment

    By

    June 03, 2016

    club

    I found that the rooms at Candlewood BWI were clean and comfortable. The beds were "extremely" comfortable and I slept well. I did not use a lot of the hotel services so I cannot comment on them but I will return to the property for a future visit.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    May 26, 2016

    club

    This hotel was very comfortable and pleasant staff. I enjoyed my stay!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent experience

    By

    May 24, 2016

    club

    Spotless, comfortable, friendly stay. Would definitely return.

    Read More
    Read Less

    flo's trip

    By

    May 23, 2016

    club

    Everything was excellent from the room to front desk. The hotel was clean and the room was beautiful. Never expected the room to be the beautiful and to have a kitchen. I really felt a home, Check out was fast and friendly. II will stay again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Pleanty of room, clean with all conveniences

    By

    May 23, 2016

    club

    We were very happy with our room, and were pleased with the privacy. We did not hear any noise from the hall or other rooms. Our little dog was welcome for a small fee, and the quite room kept her happy. I loved the outdoor gazebo with the two grills, and the spotless laundry facility. We had a bedroom suite and the kitchen-sitting room area was large with a couch and a recliner! Felt like home away from home.

    Read More
    Read Less

    nothing to do in the area

    By

    May 21, 2016

    platinumelite

    the area is an airport /business park, there are very few restaurants or anything else to do. there isn't anything to do within walking distance. the hotel has a shuttle but they are very limited on where they will take you

    Posted byCustomerCare
    May 29, 2016
    Dear phillip9000, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum Elite member and sharing your comments. Our hotel is committed to providing our guests with the highest quality services and facilities. I am sorry to hear that you were let down by the lack of interesting sights nearby the facility. Your comments are important to the success of our organization as we rely on you to tell us how we are doing and how we can improve our guest experience. I value you as an IHG Rewards Club Platinum Elite member and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Hotel Maintenance

    By

    May 11, 2016

    club

    As I stated earlier the carpet throughout the facility need to be shampooed more frequently. The room that we stayed in had a smell of body odor or stinky feet. The mattress was thin and not comfortable, not like other candlewood suites previously stayed in. This hotel just need a little more attention to detail when it comes to comfort and floor maintenance.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Short stay

    By

    May 09, 2016

    club

    Great amenities, clean and comfortable rooms and courteous staff

    Read More
    Read Less