Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    87%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.3

    based on 671 reviews
    87%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    671reviews

    • 5 Stars
      431
    • 4 Stars
      119
    • 3 Stars
      49
    • 2 Stars
      45
    • 1 Stars
      27

    Great room and service

    By

    July 21, 2017

    club

    Staff were friendly and helpful while fixing our room reservation problem.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great staff

    By

    July 20, 2017

    platinumelite

    We had no issues with the hotel or our room for the two nights we were in town. The staff was great - very attentive and helpful. We would definitely return for future stays

    Read More
    Read Less

    I wouldn't waste my time or money

    By

    July 20, 2017

    platinumelite

    Initially the drive in was nice. The grounds are well kept but that is where the good ended and the bad began.
    We approached the counter and there wasn't anyone there. We waited about 2 minutes and then I said "Hello" and a young lady appeared from around the corner. She stated I should have picked up the phone and dialed "0" and she would have answered. This to me is not an acceptable business practice nor is it anywhere close to my previous experiences with CS.

    She checked us in quickly and we proceeded to our room. Walking down the hallway, I couldn't help but notice how dirty it was and looked. It smelled like old smoke and the carpets were severely outdated. The elevator was nasty and I couldn't wait to get out of it. I took the stairs each time I went up and down after that.

    The room was clean yet very outdated. Once again, the carpets need a good shampooing or replaced. The beds were hard and the air conditioner did not work. It was 90 with high humidity and we were sweating in our room. The gentleman came in, removed the front of the A/C unit jiggled a few wires, put it back together and said, "Let us know if it doesn't work within the hour". It blew air but never really felt like it was working. We contacted the front desk and didn't see the gentleman again. I assume he came the next day.

    The check-out and shuttle were speedy. I never wanted to leave a hotel so quickly in my life. I will never choose this particular CS again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great location and price.

    By

    July 19, 2017

    club

    Hotel has a great location and a good price. Could use some updates

    Read More
    Read Less

    Worst experience at an IHG hotel.

    By

    July 15, 2017

    My stay at the Candlewood near BWI on July 12-14 was the worst experience my wife and I have ever had at any hotel. First week get told that we don't have a room due to over booking, mind you this was after we landed at BWI and we were booked for months. Second we were left at the airport for almost 2 hours while your manager found us another room. The room we got was 30 minutes north of Baltimore, the only positive experience was the driver from the hotel took us there. We arrived at this other hotel at 2AM and they're not ready for us. It takes a lot to make my wife cry but after all this and us sitting in a hotel hallway at 2AM with nowhere to sleep, you accomplished it! The coup de grace was my wife had to be at Johns Hopkins that next morning. So now we are much further away, had to pay extra for a ride and are sleep deprived for her appointment the next morning. Lastly when we checked out on the 12th, I was asked if I was checking out early. You wanted me to pay for the 3 nights.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Overnight

    By

    July 11, 2017

    club

    Just an overnight stay with three kids. Room was clean and comfortable with sufficient space. Plenty of hit water. No swimming pool or breakfast is offered here, only minus.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Hotel Stay

    By

    July 10, 2017

    club

    It could have been a lot cleaner and the staff where horrible.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great getaway

    By

    July 09, 2017

    club

    This hotel has great amenities. They have a kitchen which is a great way to actually eat good cheap meals.

    Read More
    Read Less

    laocation, clean, friendly and hospitable

    By

    July 08, 2017

    We enjoyed our stay and it was close to the ball park, casino, restaurants, and family

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent stay, friendly and helpful staff

    By

    July 08, 2017

    This hotel works very well for me, and have everything I value on my stay. The staff is very friendly and helpful. And there is NO bedbugs (as I have experienced in other hotels in the neighborhood). My stay was overall very good!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay

    By

    July 08, 2017

    club

    Ample parking and a private off street lot, it's quiet and friendly.
    They were doing some remodel work so it'll be nice and very well updated soon.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great room but staff not up to par

    By

    July 06, 2017

    The property, guest rooms and common areas are kept immaculate—we arrived in our guest suite to find a room at the perfect temperature, a really comfortable bed and clean bathroom. And the Candlewood Cupboard was always kept clean with many items in stock. Thanks, Candlewood!

    Some of the staff, however, wasn't on par. Upon arrival, the front desk worker wasn't prepared to check us in, and being a Spire Elite member we're supposed to receive somewhat "special" treatment. I'm not the entitled type, but that's the reason why we join and show loyalty to the IHG brand. Additionally, front desk staff wasn't readily available during the day (despite numerous attempts to reach them using the front desk phone) to help with guest questions. Alas, these were likely isolated cases (I'd like to believe) because other times I visited the front desk, the interaction was great. But these two incidents were enough to raise my eyebrows.

    Read More
    Read Less