Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.3

    based on 318 reviews
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    318reviews

    • 5 Stars
      205
    • 4 Stars
      60
    • 3 Stars
      25
    • 2 Stars
      14
    • 1 Stars
      14

    Great Service

    By

    July 29, 2015

    club

    Above expectations. Great shuttle service to hotel. I would recommend this hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    great stay

    By

    July 27, 2015

    Plenty of space for me to spread out. The room was hot when I first got into it, but I cranked up the AC and it immediately cooled down.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable beds and very quite

    By

    July 27, 2015

    club

    You can get a lot of rest during your stay and peace and quite, love the kitchenette,I cooked every day and loved it, it's home away from home, nice getaway.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great room. Great service

    By

    July 27, 2015

    The staff at this facility is excellent and the room was great. I will stay here again on my next trip to Baltimore.

    Read More
    Read Less

    late night stay

    By

    July 24, 2015

    platinumelite

    I was not planning on staying in the area but meetings ran long. Was able to book very late and arrived past midnight. Only negative was the A/C thermostat did not budge from 68 F

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable, quiet and pleasant atmosphere

    By

    July 22, 2015

    I really enjoyed the cleanliness of the hotel interior and exterior.

    The staff was very friendly, courteous and helpful at all times.

    The room had all the comforts of home and a full kitchen, so you can cook your meals if needed.

    I can't wait to come back to your facility!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Well worth it

    By

    July 22, 2015

    club

    For the price we paid I was expecting your average 2 or 3 star room, clearly I was wrong. Everything we could have possibly needed inside and outside the room was taken care of. We only stayed one night but we would have been more than comfortable if it was an extended stay. We have stayed at several other hotel chains in the past that claim they have suites. Some actually do if you care to pay high prices, but even those don't compare to what was offered here for a much lower price. I don't see how we could stay anywhere else on our next trip.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great staff

    By

    July 22, 2015

    platinumelite

    Good people, convenient location. Rooms are nice and have a enough equipment to make a meal. The beds are reasonably comfortable.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Its all good here

    By

    July 21, 2015

    Busy place but it was comfortable and quiet. Clean and a good place to satay to get e good nights rest

    Read More
    Read Less

    Hotel is Not For Me

    By

    July 20, 2015

    club

    Upon check-in, the staff was very welcoming and professional.

    The common areas were a little dated. My room was not very clean. I had to go out and buy cleaning products such as bleach wipes and Lysol. There was hair in the bathroom and the bathroom and kitchen floors were very sticky. There were also stains on the pictures in the room and dust everywhere. The room also had a stale, old smell to it. I don't want to assume what the smell was, but I spent my entire stay with the windows open.

    On night two of my stay, I realized that I had a bad mosquito problem in the room. They were everywhere. I went to the front desk for assistance. Although the hotel was booked and there was nothing the staff could do, the attendant who helped me was very professional and understanding. However, this did make me check out of the hotel early. I was supposed to stay for five nights but only stayed three. I went and checked in at another hotel.

    This property may be good for someone, but not for me. I don't recommend it.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 22, 2015
    Hello Mowalk25, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are sorry to hear about the experience you had and we certainly dropped the ball. We strive for excellent guest satisfaction and apologize for the issues you experienced. We hope you give us another opportunity to deliver on our promise and provide you with an excellent stay.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Place to Stay

    By

    July 19, 2015

    club

    Rooms were clean, the kitchen was great to have with a full size fridge and built in ice maker! Definitely will stay here again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    freshly updated hotel

    By

    July 15, 2015

    platinumelite

    This is a freshly updated hotel that made for a pleasant one-night stay. The airport shuttle was quite efficient. The staff is working hard to make the guests feel comfortable.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close