Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 503 reviews
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    503reviews

    • 5 Stars
      339
    • 4 Stars
      91
    • 3 Stars
      32
    • 2 Stars
      21
    • 1 Stars
      20

    Nice Stay!

    By

    September 19, 2016

    platinumelite

    Great location, comfortable rooms. Like having a refrigerator and kitchen

    Read More
    Read Less

    Home away from home

    By

    September 19, 2016

    platinumelite

    This Candlewood Suites is always comfortable, clean, and has a wonderful staff.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Fantastic

    By

    September 15, 2016

    Per normal the staff at this hotel can't be beat. Looking forward to my next stay

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Weekend

    By

    September 11, 2016

    club

    I'm really a homebody type of guy, and I REALLY would've loved if breakfast was served, so that my woman and I wouldn't have had to leave the property for a meal, even though we didn't have to travel far. There was a faint smell as if someone was smoking in the room before we arrived, but eventually, our noses adjusted. After returning from breakfast, the smell came to us again, but our noses adjusted once again. It wasn't a strong smell at all, and wasn't much of a problem by the way. The bathroom was really nice. The bed was really comfortable, and I was really surprised at the size of the refrigerator. I loved that so much along with the mini kitchen. Overall, we enjoyed ourselves. It was a nice play to just ... get away, and relax. I'd recommend anyone to stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful Service

    By

    September 05, 2016

    The staff was amazing always smiling and helpful very comfortable quite rooms.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Close to BWI airport and free shuttle

    By

    September 05, 2016

    Booked this hotel because of proximity to BWI and that it offered shuttle service to and from the airport. The room was quiet and the bed was very comfortable, but the water pressure for the shower could be better.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Bad service and bad internet

    By

    September 01, 2016

    The customer service was terrible, power went out once, they couldn't figure out my check out, couldn't get my key card recut until multiple tries later, old lady at front desk treated me like I was some kid causing trouble when my key card wouldn't work and I'm a spire member, internet was so bad I had to use my mobile hotspot for work. I wont stay here anymore and Ive stayed here multiple times in the past, every time I was disappointed but this time was the final straw.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    September 16, 2016
    Dear Travelin123, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member and writing a review about your recent stay with us. We're very disappointed to hear about your experience on your recent stay. We take comments such as these very seriously and would like to follow up with you. We have sent you a private message with additional details. Sincerely, Connie D Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    My trip to B-More

    By

    September 01, 2016

    club

    Wonderful stay at a nice extended stay hotel. My wife and I had a great experience at the Candlewood Suites at Baltimore-BWI airport location.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great affordable, well-located accommodations

    By

    August 31, 2016

    On our trips to Baltimore, the Candlewood Suites is our preferred hotel. The comfortable suite, the excellent friendly customer service, the location, and the reasonable cost all make this an unbeatable value.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Decent Stay

    By

    August 24, 2016

    platinumelite

    The hotel was clean and the staff were friendly. They have a shuttle that takes you to the airport free of charge and even picks you up from the train station.

    My only complaint is that the building is in the older side. My room smelled of humidity. When the air conditioning is not on, the smell is strong. The next day I noticed that all my clothes smelled like the room.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    September 05, 2016
    Dear TraverlerB, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member and for taking the time to share your experience. We are glad to hear that your overall stay was to your satisfaction. However, it is disappointing to read that issues regarding the air conditioning system that was a let down during your stay. We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused you. The areas for improvement you mentioned have already all been reported to our management and we'll take the necessary actions have been taken to correct any shortfalls. Once again, thank you for staying with us and we all hope to have an opportunity to serve you again on your next future visit. Sincerely, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Value

    By

    August 23, 2016

    platinumelite

    Front desk staff was very polite and helpful. Was a nice perk to play a game out of the "lending locker" though it could use some updating as the games were old and very worn. Room only had one towel, there was no issue getting another from front desk but inconvenient as we were on the 4th floor.

    Overall was a decent room and had no issues.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very poor customer service upon check in

    By

    August 21, 2016

    I have never had a bad experience at this hotel until my husband checked us in for the August 11th reservation. As an IHG member and a loyal customer to this hotel, I was very disappointed with the service provided by Akimi on arrival to candle wood suites. She did not know the correct pet policy that was clearly stated on the IHG website. She was not efficient and has poor customer service skills. I've never been so upset over hotel service. Unfortunately I will not be returning to this hotel for business after my August 30th stay due to this unpleasant encounter. The only reason I will stay August 30th is because I have already prepaid.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    September 02, 2016
    Dear CortMcB, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold member and writing a review about your recent stay with us. We're very disappointed to hear about your experience on your recent stay. We apologize for your dissatisfaction on some of our staff and services. We would like to address this with you further and have sent you a private message with additional details. We know you have many choices when it comes to lodging and we hope your future travel plans will continue to include IHG. Sincerely, Connie D Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less