Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 532 reviews
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    532reviews

    • 5 Stars
      357
    • 4 Stars
      94
    • 3 Stars
      35
    • 2 Stars
      26
    • 1 Stars
      20

    Clean and comfortable

    By

    January 15, 2017

    platinumelite

    Never stayed at a Candlewood before and I was impressed. Good value

    Read More
    Read Less

    Business

    By

    January 13, 2017

    Stayed here at this hotel this past Sunday night prior to flying out on a business trip. The hotel was very nice and clean and the bed was comfortable and close proximity to BWI.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and friendly staff

    By

    January 09, 2017

    club

    The quilted top mattress was the most comfortable bed that I ever slept upon. Kim and the staff was very friendly, warm, professional and inviting.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    January 09, 2017

    club

    Give the staff a bonus. Outstanding service and will make another stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very Cozy and Warm

    By

    January 05, 2017

    I enjoyed the stay at this hotel.
    It is very warm and off the track of the main flow of traffic.
    I will continue to use this hotel as my private hide away.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staff

    By

    January 05, 2017

    Wonderful place to stay and the front desk staff makes you feel like your part of their family

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    January 02, 2017

    club

    Hotel was well organized for my stay. Room was well prepared and ready at time of check in.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Slept like a Queen

    By

    December 26, 2016

    It was a quick overnight stay, but it was excellent.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Review

    By

    December 12, 2016

    platinumelite

    Great service. Clean, comfortable room, noisy neighbors.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Not so great

    By

    December 01, 2016

    The place where we have stayed in the past has gone down in its care for guests. No general manager might have added to the problem. Seemed like no one cared.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    December 09, 2016
    Dear Gadiji, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience regarding your recent stay. We are sorry to hear that you did not fully enjoy your time in our hotel. We sincerely apologize if the level of service you have received fell below your expectations and for any inconvenience the condition of the hotel may have caused. Your comments have been taken into serious account and will be used towards our improvement. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and we hope you give us another chance to provide you with a better stay. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    I'd stay again

    By

    November 27, 2016

    Great rates, staff and accommodations. And the shuttle to the Airport was short and uneventful.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Okay if you want simple

    By

    November 24, 2016

    club

    Most of the staff was great, especially the shuttle drivers, but the suite is small and main areas are very small.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    December 02, 2016
    Dear Shelalala, Thank you for staying with us and for being our IHG Rewards Club member. We are delighted to hear that you found our staff very commendable. It is always hugely motivating on our end to receive positive feedback from our valued guests like you. However, we regret that the room layout was a let down on your overall experience. Your comments have been taken into serious account and will be used towards our improvement. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and we hope you give us another chance to provide you with a better stay. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less