Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 577 reviews
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    577reviews

    • 5 Stars
      384
    • 4 Stars
      103
    • 3 Stars
      39
    • 2 Stars
      30
    • 1 Stars
      21

    Thumbs up

    By

    March 25, 2017

    Great place especially for an early flight out in the morning

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great and new bed

    By

    March 24, 2017

    club

    I love this hotel for the price and available features. I wish they will add FX into their cable subscription

    Read More
    Read Less

    Make sure the shower works

    By

    March 24, 2017

    club

    We normally check everything before settling down in our room. Unfortunately for this 1-night stay, we took it for granted that the shower works. After a day in town, we come back only to realize that the shower does not work. We called the front desk to have a maintenance person sent up to fix our shower. This was around 10:30 pm. About 11 pm, the rude maintenance man shows up. After "interrogating" me about "using" the non-functioning shower, he says that he will be back. 30 minutes later, no response from this person. I called the maintenance desk again around 11:30 pm, and by some stroke of luck, they were able to find us a vacant room after first being told they were sold out. We quickly gathered our belongings, and moved. The front desk staff were kind, and did their best- based on the circumstances. I can not say the same for the maintenance guy.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Stay at hotel

    By

    March 22, 2017

    The overnight staff was very cranky I had the same problem when I came last year they're very slow and checking us in they gave my room away that I reserved a month or month and a half ago there was no sheets for the pullout bed or blankets or pillows in my closet I had to go downstairs at 1 o'clock in the morning together myself the shower was Dirty and the bathroom floor did not look like it was moped

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel to catch a flight

    By

    March 21, 2017

    The room is very nice, and the shuttle bus is very convinient!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Quick stop near BWI

    By

    March 21, 2017

    club

    Enjoyed the stay and suite. Was greeted warmly and desk manager (Nia) was very friendly and welcoming. Found it to be convenient and met expectations.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Exellent

    By

    March 21, 2017

    club

    Everything was nice and clean i have nothing bad to say the bed was nice and comfortable sheets were extremely soft

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed great staff and service

    By

    March 19, 2017

    club

    Stayed one night to be close to airport. Front desk staff friendly, helpful and outstanding. Bed was most comfortable bed ive slept in while staying at a hotel

    Read More
    Read Less

    Convenient, inexpensive stay near the airport.

    By

    March 19, 2017

    platinumelite

    Needed a room for one night before flying out of BWI. Great price, convenient location, clean and comfortable stay. The staff were very helpful and courteous.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service

    By

    March 19, 2017

    club

    The front desk service from check in to check out was remarkable. The associate Sharde was an outstanding welcoming to a family who had driven over 1600 miles. She was concerned and eager to get us to our rooms and to a restaurant after I told her we were hungry. She took the time to say Get some rest and enjoy your stay. That showed me a lot about the hotel when a representative cares a lot to be concern about a customer.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Disney

    By

    March 18, 2017

    platinumelite

    Stayed over night on our way to Disney We had a great stay and the shuttle service was excellent

    Read More
    Read Less

    Shuttle Bust

    By

    March 18, 2017

    platinumelite

    The shuttle service is horrible and the hotel is outdated.

    Read More
    Read Less