Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 486 reviews
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    486reviews

    • 5 Stars
      329
    • 4 Stars
      88
    • 3 Stars
      31
    • 2 Stars
      20
    • 1 Stars
      18

    Recent Stay

    By

    July 22, 2016

    Front desk personnel were very accommodating. Shuttle service was very convenient for dining in the immediate area and transportation to the airport.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service, very comfortable

    By

    July 21, 2016

    This a very homey Suites and it help to feel at home while away from home

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staff

    By

    July 19, 2016

    platinumelite

    Staff was helpful with transport to and from local eateries

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay

    By

    July 18, 2016

    Loved the staff, the facilities, and the location in relationship to DC.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Home Away from Home

    By

    July 14, 2016

    club

    I wasn't sure what to expect upon my arrival at the Candlewood Suites, but my expectations were exceeded on every level. The night before arriving at the Candlewood Suites, I stayed at a very popular - higher end hotel of which I was very dissatisfied on so many levels including customer service.

    Upon arriving to the Candlewood Suites, from the curb appeal to the front desk (to include customer service) to the room, I was most impressed. I got the all around feel of that warm and cozy "home away from home" atmosphere.

    I was able to relax and enjoy my trip, my reunion with family from multiple states and the ease of check-in and check-out were tops in my book.

    I plan to seek out Candlewood Suites for my future travels and hope that they all follow suit.

    Read More
    Read Less

    great location

    By

    July 14, 2016

    Very convenient to BWI airport. Friendly staff, clean and comfortable room, reasonably priced. Airport shuttle available.

    Read More
    Read Less

    First trip to the Maryland area

    By

    July 05, 2016

    club

    Room was very pricey and I was surprised that extended stay rooms were not afforded house-keeping services, such as towels, bed-making, and trash collection. I might as well have stayed in a standard, smaller room.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Dirty common areas

    By

    July 05, 2016

    club

    The stairwells and hallways were consistently dirty. They were never cleaned in the four weeks I stayed at that hotel. The sink in my room was backed up and with room service only once a week, the sink was rather disgusting during the week. Lastly, the phone in my room was not functioning. I let the front desk know on two separate occasions, but the phone/line was never properly repaired.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Suites

    By

    July 03, 2016

    club

    The Staff was very friendly and accommodating. The room was much better than expected. Very quiet, the bed was great. The only thing, was that the items in the cupboard were way out of line as far as price. I enjoyed the stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good stay but

    By

    June 30, 2016

    club

    Overall, the property is good, quiet and the staff were very accomodating. BUT, the lobby and entryway is a bit of a mess. Hard to enter the front door then, a second door, would be better with automatic doors. Also, the rear door cannot be used easily to load and unload luggage as there is a few steps involved.

    Overall, a good, pleasant property.

    Read More
    Read Less

    A great place to stay

    By

    June 30, 2016

    club

    I have been coming here for more than 15 years whenever I am planning a trip to Baltimore. The rooms are always clean and comfortable and VERY affordable. They offer a kitchenette if you want to cook, warm-up or fix one or more of your meals. A real advantage is the free WIFI. I always recommend to others to stay at this particular Candlewood Suites because of the friendly staff and the quality of my stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great staff, clean rooms, kitchen, laundry fantastic

    By

    June 29, 2016

    platinumelite

    Great service at check in, fast and efficient
    location convenient to CrackerBarrel and Bob Evans and 295

    Read More
    Read Less