Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name

    Candlewood Suites Baltimore-BWI Airport

    Convenient Hotel Near BWI Airport with Spacious Suites.

    Looking for Baltimore Washington International Airport hotels? The search stops here at the Candlewood Suites® Baltimore – Linthicum hotel. Ideal for extended business stays, our hotel is near the Baltimore Convention Center. For family vacations and BWI airport travelers, you’ll be delighted to know that our hotel is near the Inner Harbor and Arundel Mills Mall.

    Business guests appreciate an easy commute from our hotel in Linthicum to top Maryland destinations, including Johns Hopkins Hospital, the University of Maryland and the University of Maryland Hospital. Our hotel amenities, such as free Wi-Fi access and our 24-hour Candlewood Gym, allows our guests to stay connected and fit while on the go. Other amenities include our onsite convenience store (Candlewood Cupboard), the Lending Library and the Lending Locker. And when you’re ready to take it easy, our spacious suites are more than accommodating—from the flexible work space, fully-equipped kitchen, to the comfy recliner.

    With downtown Baltimore attractions like the Horseshoe Casino, and Baltimore Aquarium within minutes of our hotel, there's something for everyone, from cheering on the Orioles at Camden Yards or the Ravens at M&T Bank Stadium. We offer a free area shuttle and ride to BWI Light Rail so you may explore Baltimore with ease. You'll quickly find our hotel to be your home away from home.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Quick Info

    Highlights

    • On-site Guest Self-Laundry Facilities
    • Standard Wireless Internet service is free for all members
    • On-site Fitness Center Available
    Pets Welcome

    It’s hard to leave your best buddy at home when you’re traveling for extended periods, so we provide a pet friendly experience. Restrictions and fees apply.

    Image

    Whether you are booking suites for a family reunion or suites for your company's training needs, Candlewood Suites hotels can accommodate your group.

    Image

    Workout whenever you want: Candlewood Gym always has an open door and lots of aerobic and cardio equipment to make it easier to stick to your exercise routine, no sweat.

    Image

    The IHG Green Engage system is an online tool that gives our hotels the means to measure their day-to-day environmental impact.

    Getting Here

    Candlewood Suites Baltimore-BWI Airport
    Palo Alto Airport of Santa Clara County
    20 Minutes, 10 Miles
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 523 reviews
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    523reviews

    • 5 Stars
      349
    • 4 Stars
      93
    • 3 Stars
      35
    • 2 Stars
      26
    • 1 Stars
      20

    Not so great

    By

    December 01, 2016

    The place where we have stayed in the past has gone down in its care for guests. No general manager might have added to the problem. Seemed like no one cared.

    Read More
    Read Less

    I'd stay again

    By

    November 27, 2016

    Great rates, staff and accommodations. And the shuttle to the Airport was short and uneventful.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Okay if you want simple

    By

    November 24, 2016

    club

    Most of the staff was great, especially the shuttle drivers, but the suite is small and main areas are very small.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    December 02, 2016
    Dear Shelalala, Thank you for staying with us and for being our IHG Rewards Club member. We are delighted to hear that you found our staff very commendable. It is always hugely motivating on our end to receive positive feedback from our valued guests like you. However, we regret that the room layout was a let down on your overall experience. Your comments have been taken into serious account and will be used towards our improvement. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and we hope you give us another chance to provide you with a better stay. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Poorly maintained Kitchen

    By

    November 20, 2016

    Did not get proper support with appliances missing in the kitchen. I could not make anything to eat during my stay due to nonavailability of basic appliances in the kitchen.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    December 02, 2016
    Dear RK27, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience regarding your recent stay. As an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member you are one of our most important guests and while we are pleased with your generous individual ratings, particularly highlighting the overall cleanliness of our rooms including the quality of sleep you have had, it is regretful to learn that you did not fully enjoy your stay due to the lack of some kitchen appliances. Rest assured, your comments have been taken into serious account and will be used towards our improvement. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and we hope you give us another chance to provide you with a better stay. Sincerely, Alvin M. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less