Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 164 reviews
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    164reviews

    • 5 Stars
      118
    • 4 Stars
      28
    • 3 Stars
      6
    • 2 Stars
      7
    • 1 Stars
      5

    Great stay.

    By

    March 23, 2017

    club

    Very nice hotel with all the amenities required while traveling. Rooms were clean and quiet, and the hotel staff were very friendly. Overall a great experience!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Not bad

    By

    March 18, 2017

    club

    Construction nearby was an eyesore. The room and hotel were really nice.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 19, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kristina P. Guest Services Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    A Smoking Suite!!!!

    By

    March 12, 2017

    Immaculate, fresh smelling and up to date, I thought it was a brand new room!!! I love Candlewood properties but this one was over the top!!!! No ash tray smell like most hotel smoking rooms. Keep your secret of fresh and clean from the competitors, or maybe sell it to them!!!!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Underwhelming

    By

    March 04, 2017

    Very disappointed with this location. Besides my room being poorly cleaned upon checkin, the cost for this location does not meet expectation. At best I would say it is a average to poor experience.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service and rooms

    By

    March 01, 2017

    club

    I really enjoyed my stay!! The staff was great and the rooms were also.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Love the decor

    By

    February 28, 2017

    club

    The rooms are amazing.
    The decor makes you feel like you've never left home.
    You are supplied with everything you would need.
    The only thing I can say that I was disappointed with was that I could pay cash.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Amazing

    By

    February 27, 2017

    The staff and room was amazing. Can't wait to visit again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 27, 2017
    NaZia, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback for your recent stay. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your time here at the Candlewood Suites-Atlanta West as we strive to provide exceptional service to all of our guests. We look forward to your future visits. Kind regards. Kristina Price Guest Service Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    No Bueno

    By

    February 21, 2017

    Roaches, dirty walls, raggedy bathroom, ripped curtain

    Read More
    Read Less

    Just OK

    By

    February 13, 2017

    Comfortable room but nothing to write home about. Room was clean. Hotel lobby was clean. a general no frills place.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 15, 2017
    Dear OnTheRoad, I'd first like to thank you for taking the time out to submit your review. We're always receptive to anything we can do to get better. I sincerley apologize for your most recent stay, as we strive to provide exceptional service to evry guest. We hope to recieve an opportunity for redemption soon enough. Thanks again and we hope to see you again soon. Mario Barber Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Everything was excellent

    By

    February 08, 2017

    Great service and great staff. If we had any questions they were there to help in any way. Candlewood Suites made me and my family feel like we were at home

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 08, 2017
    Dear Jmack811, We'd first like to thank you for taking the time to acknowlege our hard work. We strive to provide exceptional service to all of our exteneded family. Thanks again. We hope to see you again soon. Mario Barber Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Guest service/front desk

    By

    January 24, 2017

    The front desk staff was not helpful, I was traveling with my my baby , the time was about 2pm and I was not allowed to check in, ( 1/20/17) this location was not sold out the night before, and I have never had this problem at any other candle wood suits or any hotel .

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 25, 2017
    Dear Bridgett, I'd first like to apologize for the inconvenience during your most recent stay. Unfortunately, check in time is 3PM and early check ins are based on availablity. The property runs about 94% occupancy year round, so it sales out more often than not. Again, I do apologize for the inconvenience and hope to have the oppotunity to right our wrongs soon. Thanks again. Mario Barber Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Pretty alright

    By

    January 22, 2017

    The staff was friendly and the room was clean. I was greeted and checked in without any issues and was able to get to my room in a short amount of time.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 24, 2017
    Dear anustart241, I'd first like to take the time out to thank you for the recognition. We strive to provide exceptional service to all of our extended family. We hope to see you guys again soon. Thanks again. Mario Barber Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less