Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 173 reviews
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    173reviews

    • 5 Stars
      126
    • 4 Stars
      29
    • 3 Stars
      6
    • 2 Stars
      7
    • 1 Stars
      5

    Nice Hotel for the Traveler

    By

    April 17, 2017

    Like the hotel based on the fact that Housekeeping is optional and only mandatory once a week. If you are a solo Business traveler you really do not need housekeeping in your room every day. Also love the kitchen aspect which helps you save on going out to eat every night and not having somewhere to reheat your leftovers in something besides a microwave.

    Read More
    Read Less

    My Candlewood Suites Experience April 2017

    By

    April 15, 2017

    club

    The Candlewood Suite in Lithia Springs, Ga is an excellent place to stay for business or pleasure. The staff, cleaning team, and maintenance team were all kind and helpful. The rooms are very clean and we'll stocked with amenities. Everything needed for your stay (internet with a room desk, laundry services, cupboard for food/snacks anything, full service gym, and pet friendly with a dog walk amenities. You will not be disappointed with your stay at Candlewood Suites. I highly recommend.

    Read More
    Read Less

    the stay

    By

    April 09, 2017

    club

    It was excellent. I would recommend to anyone. The beds were soft and great.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Vacation

    By

    April 08, 2017

    Great stay was a last minute due to poor weather conditions. My family was safe and made to feel comfortable,welcomed by staff.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Spring Break in Atlanta

    By

    April 07, 2017

    club

    We enjoyed our stay. The front desk helped me use my IHG reward points by jumping thru hoops to get my night free! I had already booked and paid, and they were able to back everything out. I know it wasn't easy.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Long wait for check in.

    By

    April 06, 2017

    club

    Affordable hotel near Atlanta... overall ok hotel. My extra requests were not met and I had to wait almost 30 minutes to check in even though there was no line. The room jus was not prepared and smelled of sour mop water.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Value

    By

    March 29, 2017

    club

    Excellent hotel very clean nice and helpful staff perfect location for area attractions such as Six Flags

    Read More
    Read Less

    All around Great place

    By

    March 27, 2017

    The rooms were very spacious, clean, had everything that was needed for a very comfortable and hassle free stay. Extremely friendly and very accommodating staff. Fast and very efficient on answering any questions or concerns. I will be returning to this location and will very highly recommend to anyone visiting this area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay - safe and clean.

    By

    March 27, 2017

    platinumelite

    We stayed here two days. The room was large, clean and felt safe. lots of parking space.

    I will recommend this hotel for anyone.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay.

    By

    March 23, 2017

    club

    Very nice hotel with all the amenities required while traveling. Rooms were clean and quiet, and the hotel staff were very friendly. Overall a great experience!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Not bad

    By

    March 18, 2017

    club

    Construction nearby was an eyesore. The room and hotel were really nice.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 19, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kristina P. Guest Services Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    A Smoking Suite!!!!

    By

    March 12, 2017

    Immaculate, fresh smelling and up to date, I thought it was a brand new room!!! I love Candlewood properties but this one was over the top!!!! No ash tray smell like most hotel smoking rooms. Keep your secret of fresh and clean from the competitors, or maybe sell it to them!!!!!

    Read More
    Read Less