Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 108 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    108reviews

    • 5 Stars
      80
    • 4 Stars
      21
    • 3 Stars
      2
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars
      3

    Kitchen and all

    By

    February 11, 2016

    club

    Great place for families to stay when they need room to spread out and have a kitchen.

    Read More
    Read Less

    nice but....

    By

    February 04, 2016

    club

    I've been to a few of your hotels in different states this location was ok the bathroom could have been a little cleaner, there was blond hair still stuck to the shower walls and the tub handle to assist getting in & out of the tub was disgusting.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 07, 2016
    Thank you taking the time to do a review. Let me apologize about your room. This is not our normal operating procedures. Our housekeeping team takes much pride in keeping our hotel to the highest of standards. I will certainly bring this to their attention. If you choose to visit us again, I am sure your next stay with be a perfect score. Sincerely, Deante M Operations Mgr
    Read More
    Read Less

    Family Weekend Getaway

    By

    January 21, 2016

    club

    My Family and I decided one Saturday morning that we wanted to get out of town for the weekend. I went online and found this hotel to be at a great rate. This was our first time staying at Candle wood Suites and was very impressed with the hotel. The staff was friendly and the hotel was very clean.

    The next time we visit this area we will make sure to book this hotel.

    Felt Like Home

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 27, 2016
    Dear Living4theweekend, We are so glad you and your family had a great time on your weekend trip. Please feel free to LIVE4ANOTHERWEEKEND with us next time your travels bring you into the Atlanta area. Sincerely, Deante M Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Convenient and comfortable

    By

    January 19, 2016

    club

    It was a nice place to stay. Though rather out of the way, it was quiet, decent internet speed, and a quick drive from some local restaurants. If I got back to that part of Atlanta, there's a decent chance I'll stay at this hotel again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 26, 2016
    Dear kaze13, Thank you for the time to review our hotel. We really appreciate such kind words you gave us. We look forward to seeing you the next time your travels bring you into the Atlanta area. Sincerely, Deante M Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Checked in 2 days early!

    By

    December 30, 2015

    club

    Conditions of our trip changed without much notice and we were able to check-in 2 days earlier than we had originally reserved. The desk attendant, Kristina, was able to change things around for us and allow us to go ahead and get our room. Otherwise we would have had to stay at a competitive hotel. So glad we didn't have to do that and move around. The staff was very friendly and always said "Good Morning" as we exited the hotel and "Hello" as we arrived back to the hotel in the evening. We loved our stay at Candlewood Suites and do intend to stay there again as we visit the area often.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 07, 2016
    Dear Patch of Blue, Thank you for your review. I am happy to read that our employees are being as helpful as it should be. We pride ourselves on the staffs professionalism and helpfulness. I am also glad to hear that Kristina was the one to accommodate you guys. I will let her know of the kind words you guys wrote about us. We look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Deante M, Operations Mgr
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice

    By

    December 21, 2015

    club

    Nice Clean Place A little pricey with no free breakfast. I would stay again. Staff was very friendly.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 23, 2015
    Dear Johnny12340812 Thank you so much for taking the time out to write us a review. We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again next time you are in the Atlanta area. Sincerely, Deante M
    Read More
    Read Less

    love the staff

    By

    December 15, 2015

    great staff of worker that knows how to treat people kind and very respectable.I have been coming to Atlanta for twenty years and have never been satisfied until two years ago when we found Candlewood suites. that my hotel forever!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 23, 2015
    Dear Bear 15, Thank you so much for your raving review of our hotel, The Candlewood Suites . We appreciate your loyalty as a GOLD ELITE IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Deante M Director of Sales (Fellow Chicagoan)
    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood Lithia

    By

    December 07, 2015

    As I was checking in, the staff informed me that the ground floor room I had requested had been changed to a different room. The staff said it was to save me from the noise on the first floor, but the room I got was around a corner from the elevator and down a narrow hall. They made it sound like an upgrade but that was not the case for me. As a woman that travels alone for business, I would prefer to stick to the ground floor and not have the staff make a decision for me. I was not happy to be pushing or pulling my luggage down a hall way and far away from the elevator by myself in a strange place. I really think someone else wanted the ground floor room and was given that room instead of me.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    December 17, 2015
    Dear 123Lyn456, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold member and for taking the time to share your comments. We are truly grateful for the high rating you gave in terms of our room cleanliness and your sleep quality. However, we apologies for the issues you had with the front desk particularly with the room assignments. Rest assured, we shared your feedback with the teams concerned for review, as we endeavor to continuously improve our service and procedures. While we understand you did not have an overall great stay, we sincerely hope to get another chance to give you a more pleasurable stay should you be in the area again. Sincerely, Christian C. Case Manager IHGCare
    Read More
    Read Less

    Spacious

    By

    December 04, 2015

    A nice place to stay and was close to my desired location for work. Convient to resturants, friendly service and ample parking

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 09, 2015
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Deante M Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Place to Stay!

    By

    November 19, 2015

    The staff was great and there rooms were nice and if there was any problems at all with anything they had it taken care of fast. Would definitely stay there again. I was there from March to November and it was like my second home. Thank you for your service and friendship to all the staff. Will miss your smiling faces.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 24, 2015
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Deante M Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    I will stay here whenever I am in the area

    By

    October 13, 2015

    platinumelite

    This is a great hotel for business travel. Very comfortable and quiet. While staying here I needed an extra night and the hotel was sold out for the night I needed. The wonderful front desk staff held a room for me when there was a cancellation and I was able to have my same room for an extra night and did not have to change rooms. They are great and I will always choose this hotel when I am in this area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    October 26, 2015
    Dear Jeannie K, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay! We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay, we work very hard to make sure that our staff goes above and beyond to make sure our guests are happy. We hope to see you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    staff, bed, coffee in the lobby, cleanliness.

    By

    September 25, 2015

    club

    Thank you for the good service. I will stay again when i will be in this area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 30, 2015
    Dear esteelauder, Thank you so much for your review of the Candlewood Suites Atlanta West I-20. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Our service to guests like you is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
    Read More
    Read Less