Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 150 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    150reviews

    • 5 Stars
      110
    • 4 Stars
      26
    • 3 Stars
      5
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      4

    I'm new to Candlewood Suites...But I Like them

    By

    January 12, 2017

    The stay was really nice. The rooms are very spacious and I really love the small kitchenette in the room. I didn't realize they don't clean the rooms daily but they have everything you need at the front desk.

    I will definitely stay here again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 13, 2017
    Dear TravelerLuver, We'd first like to thank you for the recognition. We strive to provide an exceptional stay to all of our extended family. Cant wait to see you again soon! Thanks again. Mario Barber, Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent hotel for long term stays.

    By

    January 10, 2017

    Great rooms for the price, beds are very comfortable and nice amenities

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 12, 2017
    Dear Roibin, I'd first like to thank you for taking the time out to submit your review. We strive to provide exception service and exceed our guests' expectations. This shows that we're on the right track. We hope to see you again in the near future. Thanks again. Mario Barber Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel and convenient to Six Flags

    By

    January 04, 2017

    club

    I have stayed in this hotel numerous times over the last year for business and personal reasons. The staff is always welcoming and friendly. The hotel is clean and well maintained. It is a safe location and very convenient to Six Flags via side roads without getting back on the interstate. I love the convenience of having the kitchen area in the room and having the option of preparing meals instead of eating out all of the time. It is also close to Walmart for stocking the kitchen during your stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 09, 2017
    Dear tdr09, I'd first like to thank you for taking the time out recognize our hard work. We do the best we can to provide exceptional service to every guest. We hope to see you and yours again soon. Thanks again. Mario Barber Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    excellent location

    By

    December 07, 2016

    platinumelite

    The location was great for us, off I20 at Thornton Road. Only problem was the elevator did not work the first 2 days we were there, but mechanical things break and it was fixed as soon as possible

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 07, 2016
    Dear wildwillie47, We'd like to first thank you for taking the time out to acknowledge our hard work. We strive to provide exceptional service to all of our extended family. Although cant avoid issues like the elevator malfunctioning, we do the best we can to keep situations such as this at a minimum. We hope to see you again soon. Thanks again. Mario Barber Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Pleasant stay

    By

    December 06, 2016

    The front desk employees and the housekeeping staff were very nice and made sure we were comfortable. I highly recommend this motel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 07, 2016
    Dear Cleckler, I'd first like to thank you for taking the time out to acknowledge our hard work. We strive to provide exceptional service to all of our extended family that stays with us. We hope to see you again in the near future and again, thank you. Mario Barber Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable stay

    By

    November 10, 2016

    club

    Loved the recliner. Room was comfortable and had plenty of space.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 16, 2016
    Dear DonnH, We'd first like to take the time out to thank you for your most recent stay with us. Our rooms are designed to offer exceptional tranquility. Simply a home away from home. Thanks again for staying with us and we hope to see you again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Long term stay

    By

    November 07, 2016

    club

    Very clean hotel inside and out. Very friendly staff, willing to help in any possible way. Excellent outdoor patio with grills..

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 07, 2016
    Dear Patrick215 , We first like to take the time out to thank you for your feedback on your most recent stay with us. We strive to EXCEED the expectations of our guests and this is a clear example of what we're all about here. Thanks again. Mario Barber Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    overall great!

    By

    November 05, 2016

    Great place to stay. Clean, quiet and comfortable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 07, 2016
    Dear cubs win it 16, First things first, we'd like to thank you for taking the time out to give us feedback on your most recent stay. We strive to provide exceptional service to all of our extended family. We hope to see you again soon. Thanks again. Mario Barber Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel

    By

    October 25, 2016

    platinumelite

    Front desk staff were great; very friendly and helpful with information on restaurants and shopping.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    October 26, 2016
    Dear Xt109, First things first, we'd like to thank you for taking the time out to give us feedback on you most recent stay. We strive to provide exceptional service to every one of our guests. This is a clear example of how hard work warrants positive results. Thanks again and we hope to see you again soon. Mario Barber, Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Stay

    By

    October 14, 2016

    platinumelite

    The room was clean and spacious! I was there to visit my best friend and enjoyed every minute of it.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    October 18, 2016
    Dear Lgaskins101, I'd first like to thank you for even taking the time out to submit this review. We strive to provide exceptional service to any and everyone who stays with us. We hope to be your permanent home away from home whenever you're in the area. Hope to see you again soon. Mario Barber Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    GREAT STAFF

    By

    October 05, 2016

    club

    there is great staff at this location we enjoyed our time

    Posted byHotelStaff
    October 13, 2016
    Dear Kerensa, I'd first like thank you for even taking the time out to acknowledge our hard work. Although we aren't perfect, we strive to provide exceptional service to all of out extended family. Hope you guys enjoy the home makeover. Thanks again. Mario Barber Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Decent Suite, but sub-par for the money paid

    By

    October 05, 2016

    club

    Enjoyed having a separate bedroom from the living space. The staff was awesome and extremely helpful. For the Money the property was below par. Sofa Bed was extremely uncomfortable, even for kids - thin sheets on plastic cover over a thin mattress. Book the room for 2 adults and 3 kids; fortunately only brought 2 kids, because there was no place for the 3rd kid to sleep (unless in an arm chair or on floor). Sheets for the Sofa Bed were not in the room, had to visit the front desk. No basic items in the store, like non-stick spray or butter for the pots and pans in the room. For 4 guests there were only 4 towels - the girls normally use 2 each (one for hair, one for body). Wall near shower appeared to have water damage. but, the staff was awesome. For the same money, I would not return to the property. I was excited to stay at this property - separate bedroom, kitchen, bathroom exhaust fan... For the price paid the amenities and accommodations are not what I expected, nor what the wife desired for a trip away from home.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    October 14, 2016
    Dear AZgrw, Thank you for your stay and for being an IHG Rewards Club member. Your review is important as it will help us monitor the things we need to improve on and the things we are good at. Thank you for the high rating you gave us in terms of service delivered. It is indeed heartwarming when a valued guest takes the time to acknowledge the passion and effort that our customer service team put every day. On the other hand, I am sorry for the disappointments you had with your room accommodations, especially with the sofa bed. I regret the inconvenience this may have caused. Your comments are valued and noted and be rest assured that these will be shared with the management team to help us determine what we could further improve on to be able to deliver a highly satisfactory experience. Again, thank you for your feedback and for choosing us for your lodging needs. Sincerely, Ingrid V. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less