Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 139 reviews
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    139reviews

    • 5 Stars
      93
    • 4 Stars
      31
    • 3 Stars
      5
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars
      7

    Clean and Quiet

    By

    January 22, 2017

    club

    A very good place to stay when visiting Little Rock. There were several shopping centers and restaurants nearby, and it was easy to access the highway. Would stay here again in the future if I am in Little Rock.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great staff and location

    By

    January 22, 2017

    platinumelite

    I have stayed at this hotel several times and the staff they have now are absolutely wonderful and exhibit a fantastic attitude. The hotel is also in a good location with plenty of choices of restaurants. It is also located conveniently close to not only major roads but also the interstate as well.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Hospital Stay - The Night Before

    By

    January 20, 2017

    We choose this hotel because of reviews and we were looking for hotel close to UAMS Medical Center. The room was comfortable and fit the bill with a small kitchenette in a two double bed room. Room was neat clean and orderly. I for the life of me could not figure out how to use the Mr. Coffee pot. I also noted in the bathroom great water pressure and plenty of hot water. In the double room the beds appeared to be full size and not queen size. Plenty of bright white towels. We were upgraded upon arrival.

    I would have liked to have seen a free breakfast incorporated into the rate, This would be the only thing I could really ding them on and management should consider this. They did recognize our IHG Level at registration.

    Location is a straight shot down Markham to UAMS.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great value

    By

    January 20, 2017

    club

    Flexible. Good fitness facilities. Close to business meeting.

    Read More
    Read Less

    My stay at Candlewood suites hotel

    By

    January 18, 2017

    The stay we had was aswesome. The room was very clean and bed was comfortable for us to sleep on. It was roomy. Iwe had good night's sleep

    Read More
    Read Less

    We will stay here again if in the area

    By

    January 07, 2017

    This stay was for business. We have had problems with this establisment's management in the past but the value beats out their rudeness.
    Shower: Hot but no pressure. Water felt like it was falling out of faucet.
    Bed: Comfortable
    Room: deacently clean

    Air conditioner in hall on the 4th floor needs repaird. It is rediculously loud.

    We probably will stay here again as long as everything goes smoothley in the future as it did with this stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    West Little Rock Candlewook ROCKS!

    By

    January 05, 2017

    The staff at this location are the cream of the crop! Friendly, attentive, helpful, and fun. If you like to be treated like family and feel like you're at home away from home, this is the hotel to visit. Thank you to ALL the amazing staff and the owner!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent location/comfy sleeping

    By

    January 03, 2017

    club

    Location is perfect, just off the interstate. Quick accessibility to shopping/med centers/etc.
    We were there for my husband's knee surgery, couldn't have had a better place to stay.
    Quiet at night!! Super dark room. Only complaint, couldn't get the room cool enough, which was an AC/heater issue.
    Room

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good stay for good value

    By

    December 19, 2016

    I stay here every 6-8 weeks, and it is always a pleasant stay. Smiling attentive staff and comfortable accommodations.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 30, 2016
    Dear Fishguy0430, Thank you for taking the time to let us know how much you enjoyed your stay with us. We pride ourselves in the great customer service we provide to our guests and the comfortable, clean rooms we offer at a great value. We look forward to you next visit with us. Have a wonderful day! Sincerely, Thuy Chi General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Above and Beyond

    By

    December 11, 2016

    Tim was so awesome. He went above and beyond to help me. As he helped me solve my problem of transportation to and from surgery. He was so caring about your hotel and my stay. He really is a great employee. Good job and great hire.
    Other staff members were great too. I felt so comfortable at your hotel and with your staff. I will not hesitate to stay there again when I am in Little Rock. It is so much better experience from another trip to Little Rock and stay at a different hotel. It was so dirty and disgusting. Your hotel was clean and comfortable. Thank you.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 04, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. I hope all is well with you and the new year brings you joy.
    Read More
    Read Less

    great stay

    By

    December 07, 2016

    went up to little rock to do some christmas shopping and stayed here using my points. worth the stay

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 04, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Timothy Beasley
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Staff

    By

    November 28, 2016

    platinumelite

    Having just come from a poor experience at another Candlewood Suites, I was delighted by this one. The young lady at the front desk was personable and efficient. She made me smile and seemed genuinely interested in me. Just made the whole experience rise from "good" to "outstanding."

    Read More
    Read Less