Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    99%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.8

    based on 122 reviews
    99%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    122reviews

    • 5 Stars
      103
    • 4 Stars
      16
    • 3 Stars
      2
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Stars
      1

    Good Location

    By

    January 31, 2016

    The hotel is in a very good location and it's close to just about everything you need. The staff is very nice and helpful.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 01, 2016
    Greetings and Good Afternoon Day! I wanted to take a moment and thank you for your review and comments on our hotel and staff! We work hard in creating a hotel that our guests LOVE and value the feedback that you have given to us! We believe that being in the right location, with clean and comfortable accommodations, at the best price possible, is very important to our guests! We look forward to the next opportunity to serve you and your family! Thank you again for your comments! I will be printing out this review and sharing them with the staff! -Crystal Jackson, GM Candlewood Suites Longview
    Read More
    Read Less

    Outstanding Value

    By

    January 11, 2016

    club

    The price was right. The room was clean and current. Everything worked.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 11, 2016
    Greetings and Good Morning!! We appreciate your feedback on this review of our hotel! We appreciate your business and look forward to the next opportunity to serve you! Past guests have called us a "Diamond in the Rough"! Hidden behind Jason's Deli on the North Side of Longview, we are in a quite location close to many shopping and eateries. With clean and comfortable accommodations, great location, and friendly staff, we are a gem to be seen! We encourage the extended stay guest to come out and tour the hotel! We would love to be your home away from home at the best price, guaranteed!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Stay here if you're in Longview

    By

    December 31, 2015

    club

    The entire experience was positive from beginning to end. We were in Longview for work and had never stayed at a Candlewood Suites before. The staff was great - they made us feel so welcome. As we were there for nearly 2 months, this was important and meant so much to us. Our room was more than adequate. The bathroom was quite large and had plenty of storage. The towels were very nice. Our bed slept good and the linens were also very nice. The kitchenette was satisfactory - stocked with pots/pans, and two of silverware, plates, glasses, cups, etc. Kitchen knives, colander, glass measuring cup were also provided as were kitchen towels, paper towels, dish soap and dishwasher detergent. My only suggestion would be to install convection microwave ovens as opposed to regular microwave as there is no oven. No oven for nearly 2 months was kinda tough, but we survived! The regular sized fridge was a plus. Thanks so much for a pleasant stay!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 04, 2016
    Greetings Ms, Adela! It is such a pleasure to be able to meet you both! Thank you so much for the review and the opportunity to meet you! It was a pleasure to visit with you on a daily basis! I think the biggest and most important thing about my job is meeting new friends! We cannot wait to see you again! We look forward to the next opportunity to serve you and your family! Cheers! Candlewood Suites
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay with pets

    By

    December 29, 2015

    club

    We were visiting relatives in Marshall and wanted a nice hotel that accepts pets. This was the one we chose and it was great.....clean and smelled fresh/new. As long as we have our two dogs, we will continue to stay here for our next visits.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 04, 2016
    Greetings and Good morning! Thank you for your review on our hotel! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how your stay was. We work hard in taking care of our guests and their 4 legged family members, making them feel warmly welcomed and comfortable! Please do come back and see us soon! We appreciate your business and enjoy the opportunity to serve!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Trip to Florida

    By

    November 25, 2015

    club

    Great hotel would definitely stay again when in Longview, Texas

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 04, 2016
    Greetings and Good morning! Thank you for your review on our hotel and staff! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how your stay was. We work hard in taking care of our guests, making them feel warmly welcomed and comfortable! Please do come back and see us soon! We appreciate your business and enjoy the opportunity to serve!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Another pleasant stay

    By

    November 01, 2015

    Well maintained properly with very nice staff. Rooms are clean and of an adequate size, The staff make you feel at home saying hello and good morning.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 04, 2015
    Greetings and Good morning! Thank you for your review on our hotel and staff! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how your stay was. We work hard in taking care of our guests, making them feel warmly welcomed and comfortable! Please do come back and see us soon! We appreciate your business and enjoy the opportunity to serve! -Candlewood Suites
    Read More
    Read Less

    comfortable bed, quiet room and great service

    By

    October 26, 2015

    The accommodations at the Candlewood Suites are excellent and the staff is friendly and very accommodating. Employees from our company (TRC) has stayed there for almost 2 1/2 years and we've enjoyed the stay there very much. We're looking forward to continuing our stay in the coming future!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    October 28, 2015
    Thank you Thank you Troy! Your review means so much to the staff here at the Candlewood Suites! We appreciate you, and the TRC Employees that stay with us! We enjoy the opportunities to serve you and look forward to the many more to come! Be safe in your travels and please let me know if there is anything else we can do for you! -Cheers, Candlewood Suites Management
    Read More
    Read Less

    nice stay

    By

    October 19, 2015

    very thing was great,
    only had two cons

    1) thermostat worked on and off, either freezing or hot

    2) pillows small and flat, had to steal wives pillows to make enough for mework

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 04, 2015
    Update! We are working on getting the Queen and King sized pillows for our beds! They are much more larger than the standard pillows that are on the beds! You will start to see those changes soon at Candlewood Suites -Cheers!
    Posted byHotelStaff
    October 19, 2015
    Greetings and Thank you for your recent stay here at the Candlewood Suites! We appreciate your business and value your feedback as we work hard to create a hotel that our guests love! I will have our maintenance department check out the thermostat in the room! Our great Texas weather keeps us on our toes! I will look into the pillows as well! It may be best to get those changed out! I will share your comments with the staff here at the hotel! Again, we appreciate your comments and look forward to your next stay!
    Read More
    Read Less

    nice large, comfortable rooms and great service

    By

    October 16, 2015

    3 days of great relaxation, and rest. It is very close to all the great restaurants and places I wanted to go to while here in Longview.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    October 19, 2015
    Greetings and thank you for your business at the Candlewod Suites here in Longview, TX! We appreciate your time and review on our hotel! We enjoy the opportunity to serve you and your family! Our hotel is perfect for lots of Rest and Relaxation! With great lighting in the room, full sized kitchens and large suites, our hotel is perfect for larger family's or extended stay guests! Located North Longview, we are within walking distance to the Mall, other shopping and restaurants! Please do come see us again for another opportunity to serve! -Cheers
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    September 21, 2015

    club

    would recommend to anyone for any reason for any length of time

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 23, 2015
    We want to thank you for recommending our hotel to people you know. We are an extended and short stay hotel. At the hotel we do have a laundry room that is complimentary to all guests to accommodate your stay. We look forward to having you stay at our hotel again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Stay

    By

    September 16, 2015

    club

    The stay was pleasent and comfortable. If I visit the are again, I will saty again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 23, 2015
    We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and we're definitely looking forward to having you stay with us again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Longview, Texas Candlewood

    By

    September 12, 2015

    club

    The front desk staff was very helpful in getting my corporate rate. They also were able to answer all my questions.
    The room was clean and cool upon my arrival. I have stayed at another similar Hotel in town and if I need to stay again I will choose the Candlewood Suites as it is the superior facility.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 24, 2015
    I am so glad the hotel staff was helpful to any questions that you had during your stay! Our main goal here is to serve all the guests needs. Here at the Candlewood Suites we have an AWESOME housekeeping staff to ensure all the rooms meet your expectations! We are honored that you will choose our hotel on your next stay, look forward to seeing you! -Brittney Front Desk Manager
    Read More
    Read Less