Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    99%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.8

    based on 130 reviews
    99%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    130reviews

    • 5 Stars
      110
    • 4 Stars
      17
    • 3 Stars
      2
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Stars
      1

    Great Place

    By

    April 14, 2016

    We stayed here because they offered some "smoking" rooms. If they hadn't, we would have stayed somewhere that did. Once we arrived we discovered a great place! The room was really comfortable. We have stayed in places much more expensive where the rooms were not nearly as good. We loved our room. When we had a need or question the front desk was just great! This place sets our "expectation" for front desks. When in Longview, provided they still have some "smoking" rooms, this is THE place to stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 16, 2016
    Greetings and Good Morning to you! We do appreciate you taking the time to review the hotel and staff! Thank you for staying with us here at the Candlewood Suites Longview! We work hard to build a hotel that our guests LOVE! We strive to make sure all of our guests are happy when they stay with us. I am delighted to know that you were very happy with your stay at our hotel! We value the feedback and appreciate the business! We look forward to serving you the next time you are out in Longview! Cheers! -Crystal Jackson, GM Candlewood Suites Longview
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great service

    By

    March 30, 2016

    club

    My family needed two rooms close together with a double and a single. We also took advantage of the pet friendly option. The staff was friendly and accommodating. We enjoyed our stay

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 30, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review on our hotel and staff! I am glad that you, your family and your 4 legged family enjoyed your stay here at the Candlewood Suites Longview! I do hope you come back and see us again! It was a pleasure to serve! Cheers! -Crystal Jackson, GM Candlewood Suites Longview
    Read More
    Read Less

    The Whole experince

    By

    March 24, 2016

    club

    I was so impressed that my wife said any time we need a hotel in Longview, Texas we will be stay with you again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 28, 2016
    Greetings and Good Afternoon!! I wanted to take a moment to thank you for your stay here at the Candlewood Suites Longview! We appreciate your business and the review on our hotel! Please be safe in your travels and when you come back out to see us again, we will look forward to serving you again! -Crystal Jackson, GM Candlewood Suites Longview
    Read More
    Read Less

    Overall

    By

    March 23, 2016

    club

    Excellent in every category -- and especially the above and beyond care given by the manager.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 28, 2016
    Greetings and Good Afternoon! Thank you very much for your review on our hotel! I do appreciate you taking the time to tell us how well we are doing! Being ambassadors in our brand, Candlewood Suites employees work hard in creating a hotel that our guests LOVE! We take pride in our work and we do enjoy knowing that you, our valued guest, enjoyed your stay! Please do come back and see us soon! We appreciate you and look forward to another opportunity to serve! Cheers! -Crystal Jackson, GM Candlewood Suites Longview
    Read More
    Read Less

    great service and accommodations

    By

    March 18, 2016

    Animal friendly - great service
    Thank you very much
    Have previously stayed at Candlewood Suites and would gladly recommend it to my friends and family.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 19, 2016
    Thank you very much for the review that you have submitted for us today! We appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts! We look forward to another opportunity to serve you and your family! -Cheers! Crystal Jackson, GM Candlewood Longview
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very nice staff and also very nice rooms.

    By

    March 10, 2016

    The over all stay was good. The staff were very nice and helped me when I needed. The rooms were nice and clean. I like that they have a room on the first floor with food and drinks.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 10, 2016
    Thank you very much for your review on our hotel! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us comments! The staff works hard to create a hotel that our guests LOVE! I am delighted that they were able to help you when you needed them! But if there was one thing we could have done to make a 5 star rating, what could have it have been??? Catch us next time you are our with us! I would love to meet with you and to thank you for your business! Cheers! -Crystal Jackson, GM Candlewood Longview
    Read More
    Read Less

    BEST value in tiwn.

    By

    March 09, 2016

    If you have never stayed at the Candlewood you have by far missed the best value in town. The hotel is just far enough off the loop that all of the rooms are extremely quiet. Resturants are only minutes away, the staff is over the top and everyone is always delighted to see you. Candlewood has always been willing to work with my ever changing schedule and has never disappointed me, please try this hotel, your body and wallet will live you.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 11, 2016
    Thank you Talty for your WONDERFUL review on our hotel and staff!!! We are DELIGHTED to know that you were very happy with your stay here at the Candlewood Suites Longview! We LOVE our guests and do all that we can do to make their stay here at the hotel. From a warmly welcome to the delightful departure, each department here at the hotel strives for excellence! We appreciate each and everyone of our guests and we cannot wait to you come back again so that we have another opportunity to serve you! Cheers! -Crystal Jackson
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent stay

    By

    February 10, 2016

    This was our second visit to this property. We will definitely stay again, and will first check Candlewood when staying in other areas. We didn't have our dog with us on this trip, but very much appreciate the option of having her stay with us. The room was clean and comfortable. The common areas were clean and well maintained, and the staff was always helpful and friendly.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 24, 2016
    Greetings and Good Afternoon! I wanted to take a moment to thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! Our guests comments are very important to us and we value any feedback! The housekeepers who clean the hotel daily work hard! They have been with the hotel for years and enjoy what they do. We all take a lot of pride in our work and when we know that our guests are happy with our service, we are happy too! Please come back out to see us soon, and bring your doggie with you! -Cheers! Crystal Jackson, GM
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Location

    By

    January 31, 2016

    The hotel is in a very good location and it's close to just about everything you need. The staff is very nice and helpful.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 01, 2016
    Greetings and Good Afternoon Day! I wanted to take a moment and thank you for your review and comments on our hotel and staff! We work hard in creating a hotel that our guests LOVE and value the feedback that you have given to us! We believe that being in the right location, with clean and comfortable accommodations, at the best price possible, is very important to our guests! We look forward to the next opportunity to serve you and your family! Thank you again for your comments! I will be printing out this review and sharing them with the staff! -Crystal Jackson, GM Candlewood Suites Longview
    Read More
    Read Less

    Outstanding Value

    By

    January 11, 2016

    club

    The price was right. The room was clean and current. Everything worked.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 11, 2016
    Greetings and Good Morning!! We appreciate your feedback on this review of our hotel! We appreciate your business and look forward to the next opportunity to serve you! Past guests have called us a "Diamond in the Rough"! Hidden behind Jason's Deli on the North Side of Longview, we are in a quite location close to many shopping and eateries. With clean and comfortable accommodations, great location, and friendly staff, we are a gem to be seen! We encourage the extended stay guest to come out and tour the hotel! We would love to be your home away from home at the best price, guaranteed!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Stay here if you're in Longview

    By

    December 31, 2015

    club

    The entire experience was positive from beginning to end. We were in Longview for work and had never stayed at a Candlewood Suites before. The staff was great - they made us feel so welcome. As we were there for nearly 2 months, this was important and meant so much to us. Our room was more than adequate. The bathroom was quite large and had plenty of storage. The towels were very nice. Our bed slept good and the linens were also very nice. The kitchenette was satisfactory - stocked with pots/pans, and two of silverware, plates, glasses, cups, etc. Kitchen knives, colander, glass measuring cup were also provided as were kitchen towels, paper towels, dish soap and dishwasher detergent. My only suggestion would be to install convection microwave ovens as opposed to regular microwave as there is no oven. No oven for nearly 2 months was kinda tough, but we survived! The regular sized fridge was a plus. Thanks so much for a pleasant stay!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 04, 2016
    Greetings Ms, Adela! It is such a pleasure to be able to meet you both! Thank you so much for the review and the opportunity to meet you! It was a pleasure to visit with you on a daily basis! I think the biggest and most important thing about my job is meeting new friends! We cannot wait to see you again! We look forward to the next opportunity to serve you and your family! Cheers! Candlewood Suites
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay with pets

    By

    December 29, 2015

    club

    We were visiting relatives in Marshall and wanted a nice hotel that accepts pets. This was the one we chose and it was great.....clean and smelled fresh/new. As long as we have our two dogs, we will continue to stay here for our next visits.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 04, 2016
    Greetings and Good morning! Thank you for your review on our hotel! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how your stay was. We work hard in taking care of our guests and their 4 legged family members, making them feel warmly welcomed and comfortable! Please do come back and see us soon! We appreciate your business and enjoy the opportunity to serve!
    Read More
    Read Less