Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.8

    based on 181 reviews
    97%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    181reviews

    • 5 Stars
      151
    • 4 Stars
      24
    • 3 Stars
      4
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Stars
      2

    Average

    By

    April 20, 2017

    Pretty quiet. Rooms could smell better. Staff is friendly. 3rd floor is a little mousey in the middle of the night.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice

    By

    April 10, 2017

    The hotel was a nice place to stay. Very good for the price.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Staff

    By

    April 10, 2017

    club

    After a long day and night of baseball - upon checking in there was a mix up in our reservation but Ruth the general manager made it right for us. We appreciated her taking care of us in a friendly and caring way.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Long Term Stay

    By

    April 04, 2017

    This Candlewood was great. They had the most outstanding TV station around. The TV could have stood to be a little bigger since they had so many stations to choose from. The Bed was comfortable and I loved the Pillows. They did a Pizza and Beer night on every other Thursday which was great except I don't care for Beer. Would have been nice to have Sodas offer too. The staff was so friendly and really made you feel welcome.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    March 31, 2017

    Staff very Friendly, accommodations very clean, well maintained, location very friendly to great places to eat in Longview Texas.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and comfortable room

    By

    March 26, 2017

    club

    Very pleased with my overall stay. Had a noisy neighbor but that happens sometimes.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent location and value priced.

    By

    March 25, 2017

    We always stay at Candlewood Suites when in Longview. We usually stay there five to six times per year. We like the lay out of the rooms with the advantage of the kitchen. The location just off Loop 281
    is excellent for dinning at different restaurants, and shopping in local stores. Our business is conducted primarily on the North side of Longview and we find the location to be convenient for our needs.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Everything was excellent

    By

    March 23, 2017

    The staff and hotel was excellent. Room clean .Pricing reasonable.Whould recommend to all my friends and family to stay there if ever they are in town.This a place that you can call a home away from home.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable beds and great service

    By

    March 22, 2017

    club

    I love this hotel. When we travel we stay with them. I will definitely be back and will recommend it to all of my family and friends. Thumbs up!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Staff and rooms

    By

    March 15, 2017

    I always enjoy my stay at this hotel. It's got Good staff, great location. The rooms are always clean and comfortable. The location is convenient to just about everything. The Staff is always helpful and pleasant.

    Read More
    Read Less

    ok

    By

    March 14, 2017

    things were ok not sure what was going on one evening. seemed like a party was going on with grade school kids. it also didn't look to be supervised. lobby was full no where to sit TV was on very loud. Also no breakfast was offered. all other IHG facilities offer this feature.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    March 13, 2017

    platinumelite

    We stayed there because it is an IHG hotel and we received great value for our money. A last minute stay turned into a well needed one. The saff was great and very helpful in getting us checked in and out in a timely manner. The property is centrally located to a lot of amenities, and not too far from the interstare.

    Read More
    Read Less