Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 184 reviews
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    184reviews

    • 5 Stars
      126
    • 4 Stars
      35
    • 3 Stars
      9
    • 2 Stars
      11
    • 1 Stars
      3

    clean

    By

    April 29, 2017

    club

    WE came into town for a memorial service so,we were a little out of sorts. However we really enjoyed our stay

    Read More
    Read Less

    Love Candlewood Suites

    By

    April 28, 2017

    I recently stayed here for business and will definitely return. The room was spacious and well decorated. I love having the recliner in the living room.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean but no breakfast

    By

    April 23, 2017

    We were staying 1 night and thought for the price there should have been a breakfast.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great rooms but lacking on amenities

    By

    April 20, 2017

    club

    for the value, Candlewood suites was a great price for the area. The location was far from decent sit down restaurants and the area seemed very industrious. Rooms were comfortable and clean but it lack bathroom amenities. Items in the food pantry was way over priced. That was discouraging. The lobby was clean but looked dated and uninviting.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Room Amenities were frustrating

    By

    April 10, 2017

    I stayed at this Candlewood Suites and the staff was great. My issue is with the room amenities. When I got to my room there was no dvd player in the room and I could only access 2 cable channels (this is the first Candlewood Suites where the Dvd player was not already in the room). I had to go to the front desk and "check out" a dvd player (normally you only have to check out dvds because the player is already in the room). So, the clerk checked me out a dvd player and I get back to the room to realize that the clerk did not include the HDMI cables. So, I had to call the desk back and they had to bring HDMI cables. I then had to hook up the dvd player by myself. I also eventually figured out how to get the other cable channels. I spent an hour having to get my room to the standard that other Candlewood suites are at normally. Then, my A/C Unit was noisy and loud the entire time, making it more challenging to sleep. Again, the staff was really nice but the room itself overall soured the experience for me. Not sure I will be back to this particular Candlewood unless improvements are made to the room amenities.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Enjoyable

    By

    April 10, 2017

    Friendly staff and co-workers make this a good place for me to stay

    Read More
    Read Less

    Large clean rooms

    By

    March 28, 2017

    platinumelite

    Love all the room with the kitchen for extended stay.. Would definitely stay again!!!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great staff, comfortable rooms.

    By

    March 24, 2017

    platinumelite

    Spacious and comfortable rooms, friendly staff and good location. Would be slightly better if the TV had more channels and was larger.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 26, 2017
    We are sorry we did not meet your expectations on TV channels. We are limited to 150 regular channels, 75 HD channels, 3 HBO, 2 Spanish and 1 Japanese channel. We realize there are some other specialty channels we do not receive and the Louisville area has a new cable company. Our hope is that our selections of channels will meet your expectations on your return trip to Louisville. JG GM
    Read More
    Read Less

    Old mattress

    By

    March 17, 2017

    The mattress was so old that there was a HUGE dip in the middle.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 22, 2017
    We have fixed the issue with this Bed. Sorry that we did not meet your expectations. Please reach out to me @ JGuidry@nvnhotels.com the next time you are planning a trip to Louisville. We would be happy to get you back for another try. Thanks, Jerry GM
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place

    By

    March 16, 2017

    platinumelite

    Friendly professional staff, great resources, what more could anyone want. It was my home away from home and am glad it was this hotel!

    Read More
    Read Less

    As always a great stay

    By

    March 01, 2017

    club

    We stay at this candlewood location 2 to 3 times a year. Very nice clean place. Treat us Sullivan parents very well.. thank you

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice hotel

    By

    February 28, 2017

    club

    It was modern and clean. Construction was going on but they were quiet.

    Read More
    Read Less