Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name

    Candlewood Suites Loveland

    Experience the Comforts of Home in Loveland, Colorado

    The Candlewood Suites Loveland, Colorado Hotel is an all-suite hotel in Northern Colorado. Travelers benefit from our convenient location off I-25 and near Fort Collins - Loveland Airport (FNL) and downtown Loveland.

    Our extended stay hotel is surrounded by beautiful mountains and scenic trails in local parks like Boyd Lake State Park, Benson Sculpture Park, and the Rocky Mountain National Park. The Candlewood Suites is a short drive from many attractions, shopping at the Promenade Shops at Centerra or a tour of the Anheuser-Busch Brewery.

    Our Loveland, Colorado hotel's location is also ideal for relocation, projects, temporary assignments or training in the Loveland and Northern Colorado area. JBS, State Farm, Larimer County Fairgrounds, Budweiser Events Center, Clear Channel, American Eagle Distributing, the Medical Center of the Rockies are just a few of the businesses nearby. When you need a "home away from home" in Loveland, we are the perfect alternative to corporate housing and an excellent choice for an extended stay or a short visit. Our hotel offers suites with fully equipped kitchens, 32-inch flat screen TVs, DVD players and workspaces with large desks. At the Candlewood Cupboard, you can purchase frozen entrees soft drinks, snacks and sundry items at value prices. Come enjoy our hospitality in Loveland.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Quick Info

    Highlights

    • On-site Guest Self-Laundry Facilities
    • Housekeeping Full Service
    • Standard Wireless Internet service is free for all members
    • On-site Fitness Center Available
    Pets Welcome

    It’s hard to leave your best buddy at home when you’re traveling for extended periods, so we provide a pet friendly experience. Restrictions and fees apply.

    Image

    Whether you are booking suites for a family reunion or suites for your company's training needs, Candlewood Suites hotels can accommodate your group.

    Image

    Workout whenever you want: Candlewood Gym always has an open door and lots of aerobic and cardio equipment to make it easier to stick to your exercise routine, no sweat.

    Image

    The IHG Green Engage system is an online tool that gives our hotels the means to measure their day-to-day environmental impact.

    Getting Here

    Candlewood Suites Loveland
    Palo Alto Airport of Santa Clara County
    20 Minutes, 10 Miles
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    86%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.3

    based on 102 reviews
    86%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    102reviews

    • 5 Stars
      68
    • 4 Stars
      14
    • 3 Stars
      6
    • 2 Stars
      9
    • 1 Stars
      5

    CUSTOMER SERVICE BAD

    By

    September 14, 2016

    Room booked more than 2-3 months in advance
    didn't get the king size bed I booked
    I booked 2 rooms and they weren't ready when we got there - check in time is 3pm and we were there at 3:30
    endless excuses on why it wasn't ready and then barely compensated for trouble
    billed incorrectly at the end
    also 2nd key provided didn't work for either room

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 15, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your valuable feedback. It is disappointing to learn that you experienced many issues during your stay with us. We strive to make sure all rooms are clean by 3 pm and that all guests receive the correct room type they reserved. It is also important to us that all billing is correct and it is unacceptable that you received an incorrect bill. Again, I am so sorry for the inconveniences you experienced during your stay with us and all of the feedback we receive from our guests are taken very seriously. Please let me know if there is anything else we can do to address this issue. Please contact me at ops.cwloveland@spirithospitality.net. Sydney, Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great room setup.

    By

    September 01, 2016

    club

    The room was really good and my wife really liked it very much. She liked the kitchen and that the bed was in a separate room

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 15, 2016
    Hi Vinnie38! Thank you so much for your kind words and the five star review! I am so happy to hear that you and your wife enjoyed your room. All of our rooms have kitchens which guests love! Let me know if there is anything else we can do for you. We look forward to serving your future lodging needs. Sydney, Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Bad stay

    By

    August 24, 2016

    platinumelite

    I wouldn't recommend this property for any reason.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    September 02, 2016
    Dear Peanut1955, First of all, thank you very much for your recent stay at our Candlewood Suites Loveland, CO and for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member. I am so sorry to see you did not enjoy your overall experience with us. We have sent you a private message to discuss your concern further. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    No room at the Inn.

    By

    August 23, 2016

    platinumelite

    The room was as expected for a Candlewood Suites with the exception of badly worn furniture. As this appears to be a newer property I can only assume that what appears to be 20 plus year old furniture complete with faded and torn fabric stems from its quality.

    Due to their inability to find the reservation for our second nights stay we were asked to leave as they were overbooked. Imagine our surprise the next day when our credit card was charged for missing our reservation. Yes, the one they said we didn't have!!!

    Posted byCustomerCare
    September 02, 2016
    Dear FED1, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. Guest comfort and satisfaction are of the utmost concern to us and our hotel is committed to making every possible effort to provide comfortable accommodations and superior service. However, please accept our sincerest apologies for any inconvenience the condition of the furniture and your reservation may have caused you. Kindly be assured that we treat these matters seriously so we sent you a private message. Thank you for staying with us. We value you as one of our IHG Rewards Club Platinum Elite members and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs Sincerely, Grace P. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less