Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    88%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 362 reviews
    88%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    362reviews

    • 5 Stars
      243
    • 4 Stars
      62
    • 3 Stars
      22
    • 2 Stars
      17
    • 1 Stars
      18

    Very nice overnight stay

    By

    March 23, 2017

    platinumelite

    We were in Macon to celebrate a friend's birthday, so we booked two rooms. We were quite impressed with the amenities in the suite. The front desk staff were very friendly and accommodating. The rooms were well equipped. The bed was very comfy. It was perfect for an overnight stay. If I travelled for business, I would definitely consider staying here. The location is great for staying in Macon.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Outstanding customer service and very spacious clean room

    By

    March 22, 2017

    club

    Wonderful experience for our first time staying at this property. Highly recommend to anyone staying in Macon.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Place

    By

    March 22, 2017

    Clean rooms. Friendly staff. Very nice place to stay! I will stay here again when traveling!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Love everything

    By

    March 20, 2017

    club

    I LOVED EVERYTHING ABOUT THIS ROOM EVEN THE KITCHEN.... EVERYTHING WAS GREAT

    Read More
    Read Less

    Beautiful room

    By

    March 20, 2017

    The hotel was nice an comfortable after a long day in meetings. I really love a very spacious bathroom and there were more than enough towels for my needs. I loved the kitchen area and will look forward to using it the next stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    One stay good next one not so much.

    By

    March 17, 2017

    club

    First day was very good and I would recommend this hotel highly. second stage three days later had a room that smelled like it was a smoker's room.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Best sleep!

    By

    March 16, 2017

    platinumelite

    I stay at a lot of hotels because I travel for work and this place had the best bed! I stayed at four different hotels last week and the bed at this hotel far surpassed the others (all Holiday Inns).
    My only complaint was that the receptionist did not acknowledge me a rewards member even though I'm at a platinum level. When you invest as much time and money in a company like I have, the least they can do is acknowledge me. I had to ask her if I would at least get my amenity points since she offered me nothing.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and friendly

    By

    March 14, 2017

    club

    Perfect location, clean and friendly. Will be in the area again very soon will stay here again!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 15, 2017
    Dear 487447carmine, Thank you for your kind words. I am glad to know that you had a good visit with us. We work hard to make everyone feel at home. Thank you for choosing our hotel. I look forward to your next visit. Robert Myers General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Quality

    By

    March 14, 2017

    Very helpful staff, excellent property and room appearance. A very restful night

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 15, 2017
    Dear Weary Traveler, Thank you so much for choosing our hotel and thank you for your kind words. I am glad to know you had a restful stay. Thank you for letting us know about it. I hope we might see you in Macon again soon. Safe travels; Robert Myers General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable and wonderful service

    By

    March 14, 2017

    I was traveling with my young daughter, the staff was very helpful during our stay, the room was clean and comfortable after a long day on the road.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 15, 2017
    Dear sylntbeauty, Thank you so much for choosing our hotel and for taking the time to tell us about your stay. Also, thank you for the nice review. I hope we will see you in Macon again soon! Safe travels; Robert Myers General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Bring ear plugs

    By

    March 12, 2017

    Train next to hotel is loud! Easy walk to restaurants . Easy on and offf interstate

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 13, 2017
    Dear Traveling Tonester, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your visit to our hotel. I am sorry you found the train to be loud. For your next visit just let us know. I am sure we can find you a quiet room away from the train. Thanks again. I hope we will see you again soon. Robert Myers General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Another great experience at Candlewood Suites

    By

    March 10, 2017

    club

    My wife and I travel extensively with our work. We always look for forward to staying at Candlewood Suites. They are great about adjusting our reservations as needed if our schedule changes unexpectedly. The guest laundry is clean and they have enough washers and dryers to accommodate more than one guest at a time. Hotel staff are courteous and personable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 10, 2017
    Dear LKG Buddy, Thank you for choosing our hotel and for taking the time to tell us about your stay. I am glad to know that you had a good visit. We work hard to make sure you feel at home. Thanks again, I hope we will see you again soon. Robert Myers General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less