Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    87%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.2

    based on 283 reviews
    87%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    283reviews

    • 5 Stars
      156
    • 4 Stars
      70
    • 3 Stars
      26
    • 2 Stars
      20
    • 1 Stars
      11

    Comfortable and Clean

    By

    February 20, 2017

    This was nice clean extended stay room. It was worth the price and it was the most comfortable bed I had slept in.Checking in and out was very efficient.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staff friendliness and great room size

    By

    February 16, 2017

    platinumelite

    I love how friendly the staff was. The room was nice and large and made me feel very comfortable. The bed was quite comfortable. Wide range of pillow assortment. Couldn't ask for anything more.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staff Changes Too Often

    By

    February 08, 2017

    Been using this facility for 10 years for our weekend coaching retreat. Every year I have to deal with a different sales rep. I realize this is common, but how about writing notes into a file for the next person so the customer doesn't have to go through everything like having to bring tax exempt forms every year when our tax form never changes. It just seems that I send an initial email laying out our wishes and somehow they never seem to either have not gotten the email or they don't have the information available to them. It is very frustrating to have to keep repeating myself. One year we ended up dtaying at another "sister" hotel close by and then having to either walk back over to the other hotel to use the ballroom for our coaching sessions.

    Read More
    Read Less

    An easy place to stay

    By

    February 08, 2017

    Desk clerk upon arrival was friendly and easy to talk to. Room was spacious, bed was cozy, atmosphere was relaxed and quiet. This will be our first choice next time we go back to Fitchburg.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great value!

    By

    February 06, 2017

    platinumelite

    It's hard to find a hotel with high quality standards for a good price in the Madison area, but this hotel manages to do so! Great quality sleep, friendly staff, and the convenience of home away from home with the in suite kitchenette. This is my go to hotel from now on when traveling to Madison.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Stay

    By

    February 04, 2017

    I would say it's a great little hotel. It is conveniently located walking distance from many restaurants, bars, and stores. The staff was very helpful. I had a great stay while I was in town for my business trip. I will make it a point to come back here every time I make it to Madison.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 16, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel! We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards member. I am glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We take great pride in making sure each guest has a great stay and I will be sure to let my staff know to keep up the good work! We would love to have you back whenever you find yourself in the area! Sincerely, Maura T Front Desk Manager
    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 16, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel! We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards member. I am glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We take great pride in making sure each guest has a great stay and I will be sure to let my staff know to keep up the good work! We would love to have you back whenever you find yourself in the area! Sincerely, Maura T Front Desk Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    CandleWood Fitchburg

    By

    February 02, 2017

    Great service. Beautiful hotel. Very nice size room.
    Internet work great.
    Pillows were like rocks. Very hard and uncomfortable. Worked overnight. Only got about 2 hours sleep before leaving for flight.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 16, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards member. I am glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I apologize the pillows were not as soft as you would have liked, we would love to have you stay with us in the future and make your stay more comfortable! Sincerely, Maura T Front Desk Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Bare minimums hotel; convenient to Madison

    By

    January 30, 2017

    club

    Not particularlly clean. No services. Barely drinkable coffee. Gym bare minimal. Room stayable but not nice. Internet and TV were down many times in my week there.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    February 08, 2017
    Hi BethSp, Thank you for your stay and for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite member. Our hotel is committed to providing our guests with the highest quality services and facilities and I regret to read that your stay at our property was only average. I am sorry for the disappointments you had with the room received and its cleanliness level. I also would like to apologize for the inconvenience the television and the internet may have caused you. I have taken note of your valuable comments and will use these to monitor and improve the quality of services we offer to our guests. While I understand you did not have an overall great stay, I sincerely hope to get another chance to give you a more pleasurable stay should you be in the area again. Sincerely, Ingrid V. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean Comfortable Suite

    By

    January 27, 2017

    platinumelite

    Stayed in a King suite, it was very clean and comfortable. This is n extended stay location therefore the bathroom amenities were lacking. The staff was friendly and responsive and with check-in and check-out was a breeze. I recommend this hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Coffee

    By

    January 23, 2017

    club

    I understand that you don't want to clean rooms everyday but I would have liked to have coffee in my room as I was getting ready but after the first day there wasn't any in the room. It would be nice to have someone freshen up the room each day. Clean Towels, wash clothes and more supplies.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 01, 2017
    Thank you for your review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. Unfortunately we do not have housekeeping services every day due to us being extended stay we do it once a week. Our staff at the front desk is always happy to get anything extra you may need in between cleanings. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Best, Maura T
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice room

    By

    January 22, 2017

    club

    Suite was nice. On 2nd floor and someone was cooking something. Didn't care for the food odor in the hallway.Was comfortable. Was there for business and will stay again!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Well equipped rooms.

    By

    January 21, 2017

    club

    Clean rooms. Comfortable kitchen and living area. There is no bar or restaurant within walking distance. But very decent place. Quiet rooms.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 16, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. If you are ever in the area again, our front desk staff would be more than happy to tell you about the local restaurants, many within about two blocks! Have a great day and we hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Maura T Front Desk Manager
    Read More
    Read Less