Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    84%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.1

    based on 185 reviews
    84%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    185reviews

    • 5 Stars
      96
    • 4 Stars
      47
    • 3 Stars
      17
    • 2 Stars
      15
    • 1 Stars
      10

    Clean and excellent staff.

    By

    February 08, 2016

    club

    Room was clean and the staff was helpful and friendly.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 10, 2016
    Dear matt11111111, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. Cleanliness and a friendly staff are key to having a great stay. I sure am glad to hear that we were able to exceed your expectations. See you again soon. Brad G.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great value

    By

    February 07, 2016

    club

    Picked the candlewood suites at the last minute for business, and was a great choice. Pleasantly surprised of the money. Would definitely stay there again or at another one in the chain in the near future based upon my experience there.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 09, 2016
    Dear Ivill, Thank you for taking time to share about your recent stay with us. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and saw the value in our property. We look forward to serving you again soon. Brad G.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean comfortable suite

    By

    February 05, 2016

    club

    We liked our stay at this hotel for the comfortable beds and the kitchen facility.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 06, 2016
    Dear Artslover, A restful night is important to all guests, and I glad you were able to relax. I too love the kitchen facilities in our rooms, it makes it feel much more like home. Brad G.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Felt like home

    By

    February 03, 2016

    platinumelite

    My kids didn't want to leave. They absolutely loved this hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 06, 2016
    Dear Jolynn426, I'm sure the pool helped with the kids a bit, and truly glad they enjoyed themselves. You and your family are welcome to stay with us anytime. We look forward to serving you again soon. Brad G.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    January 29, 2016

    platinumelite

    Hotel and room was acceptable. Service was very good. Great recommendation for dinneer

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 01, 2016
    Dear ffca, Thank you for sharing such great comments. We always look to take care of our guests. I will be sure to pass these comments onto our team. Brad G.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice hotel, worked just fine

    By

    January 18, 2016

    club

    Pros:
    Nice hotel, clean, all amenities worked properly, comfortable beds, plenty of parking, close to other goods and services, easy to find

    Cons:
    Room was a little musty smelling (not overwhelming), and typical hearing of other room doors slamming at odd hours

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 20, 2016
    Dear JJay3500, Thank you for the nice comments. I will be sure to have our housekeeping team look into room smell more closely to ensure a fresh room for each future guest. I hope to serve you again soon. Brad G.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice hotel at good price

    By

    January 11, 2016

    Hotel staff were friendly and attentive, room was clean and well kept.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 11, 2016
    Dear Traveler RR, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. I will personally pass along your comments to our team. We love to hear when we have exceeded our guest expectations. Thank you again for the nice comments. We will see you again soon. Brad G.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay, comfortable bed, great service

    By

    January 10, 2016

    club

    Very comfortable accommodations, professional staff, comfortable bed.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 11, 2016
    Dear sandy1021, Thank you for your comments. It is great to see that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to serve you again soon. Brad G.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean,Quiet,Comfortable but Outdated and Poor Upkeep

    By

    January 07, 2016

    platinumelite

    Title covers it. Love the location and Candlewood Suites but as I have stayed at this property several times over the past 4 years, I have noticed general repairs and maintenance are ignored. After a similar review, I was contacted, in the past by the GM who apologized for the maintenance issues and claimed they were aware of and working to fix them, but to no avail. Same issues. Cracked and missing drywall. Worn carpets. Loose fixtures, missing light bulbs and equipment etc. Otherwise, I have nothing bad to say about this property. By the way, I notified the manager of the the above and he explained the GM's seem to change every 6 months or so. That might explain some of the problems. Don't be afraid to stay her, just bring a screwdriver set with you.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 09, 2016
    Dear Crazy Yooper, Thank you for your comments, we can not improve without feedback from our guests. I do apologize for the high turnover with management. I am in hopes that this new management can start to right this ship and bring this Candlewood back to its glory days. I have implemented the Candlewood deep clean and preventative maintenance program, and am doing some updates to the property. Some of those updates are new recliners, bedding, and desk chairs. We truly hope that you will stay with us again. Brad
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    January 05, 2016

    The service was amazing. The front desk staff was so friendly and I was made to feel incredibly welcome. They really went all out to accommodate my needs and schedule. Very very friendly management and staff. Every one was wonderful.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 08, 2016
    Dear Hanchan, I glad that you enjoyed your stay, and it means so much to me and our team that you felt welcome. We strive for a great experience for our guests. We hope to see you very soon. Have a blessed New Year. Brad Groves
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Place to stay!

    By

    December 27, 2015

    platinumelite

    Staff is very friendly and helpful. Very nice laundry facility and good fitness room. Would definitely recommend!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 28, 2015
    Dear SC Travels, Thank you for taking the time to share about your recent stay with us. We are truly delighted that you enjoyed your stay, and will definitely be passing along your comments to our team. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Thanks!!

    By

    December 26, 2015

    club

    We only found out about Candlewood after we had booked a non-refundable room at a competitor. We cut short our stay at our original choice due to serious issues regarding safety and were instantly impressed when we arrived at Candlewood.

    Thanks again for everything.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 29, 2015
    Dear gnubian, It is always great to hear when a guest is impressed with their stay with us, and wish we could have been your home for you longer. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less