Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    85%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.2

    based on 229 reviews
    85%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    229reviews

    • 5 Stars
      123
    • 4 Stars
      56
    • 3 Stars
      23
    • 2 Stars
      17
    • 1 Stars
      10

    快適なベッド

    By

    July 27, 2016

    全てリーズナブルで、快適。楽しく、安全に過ごすことが出来ました。また来たいと思いますし、宿泊を考えておられる方にも、そのように推奨させて頂きたいと思います。
    全てリーズナブルで、快適。楽しく、安全に過ごすことが出来ました。また来たいと思いますし、宿泊を考えておられる方にも、そのように推奨させて頂きたいと思います。

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good value

    By

    July 26, 2016

    club

    Good hotel in this area of Madison. Does not have hot breakfast provided which is the only negative comment to be made.

    Read More
    Read Less

    great choice in Fitchburg

    By

    July 18, 2016

    club

    We will stay here again (we are in Madison 2-4 times a year).

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Business STay

    By

    July 01, 2016

    I rely on this hotel every time I am in town for business. they are consistent with their service and hospitality.

    Read More
    Read Less

    A get away.

    By

    June 24, 2016

    They have work to do here. Never have I reserved a room and told someone else wanted it so I'm out of luck.
    Cleaning is not acceptable every 8 days..I clean my sinks, toilets and kitchen at least every 2 days. I don't like a dirty room.
    Bedding 1 week really not exceptable.
    For the most part one desk person was great, remind me of a ad on TV.before you hang up the phone they are there unfortunately it was only one.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 28, 2016
    Dear bc41, At Candlewood Suites our guests deserve their privacy, and we strive to provide them with that every time they stay with us. Providing them with weekly cleaning service gives them a feeling of home. Upon request we are happy to provide our guests with any additional services they require. We truly hope that you will consider Candlewood Suites again in the future. Brad G.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Meeting Room Attendant

    By

    June 21, 2016

    club

    Bentel was the hotel coordinator for our event and he was excellent. He did everything (well, almost, he did have some other hotel staff assisting him from time-to-time), but he set up our AV, the room, and the breakfast.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 30, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. Beto is a wonderful employee, and I'm so glad to hear he catered to your event wonderfully. We hope to see you again! Sincerely, Alyshia T. Front Desk Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortale bed - good service

    By

    June 20, 2016

    a good location close to Madison. i will stay there again when in the area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 30, 2016
    Thank you for your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.  A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, Alyshia T. Front Desk Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Beware its Extended Stay Facility so no daily Service

    By

    June 19, 2016

    club

    Front Desk staff is awesome. Only issues was its an extended stay property and that was no communicated before hand. The do not have daily service for room cleaning. Was not happy as for what you are paying even a Cheap hotel does it.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    June 30, 2016
    Dear Dev16, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Candlewood Suites Madison - Fitchburg, WI and for being an IHG Rewards Club member. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We appreciate your nice comment about our front desk. However, we’re sorry we fell below your expectation regarding daily housekeeping. We will look into this concern. We take all reviews positive and negative very seriously, and your feedback will help us improve for our next guest or your next visit. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Hotel Room

    By

    June 15, 2016

    Excellent hotel room with two comfortable full/queen size beds and a full kitchen. Kitchen provided plates, utensils, glasses, etc.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 30, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, and we are happy to hear you enjoyed the amenities of our extended stay rooms. Our rooms provide a home-like feel to make guests more comfortable while they are away from their own home. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Alyshia T. Front Desk Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Convenient, quiet

    By

    June 13, 2016

    club

    I have stayed at this Candlewood several times over several years. I do not care about daily maid service - I like quiet and convenience and this provides it. Great kitchen suite. The nearby Great Dane pub is a fantastic place - great beer and food at a reasonable price.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 14, 2016
    Dear Johnny989, It is always nice to get feedback from those that stay with us regularly. We enjoy having you as a guest, and will look to you and all of our regulars for ways to always be improving. See you again soon. Brad G.
    Read More
    Read Less

    One night stay

    By

    June 10, 2016

    Great staff and love the whirlpool. Will be back when in the area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 14, 2016
    Dear Dave H 69, Our staff really is great. They strive to provide an exceptional experience for our guest. We can't wait to see you again. Brad G.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Simply the best!

    By

    June 08, 2016

    club

    From the kitchen in the suite, to the swimming pool for the children - all was designed to have the most marvelous relaxing experience ever. I want to come back to Madison just to stay here.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 14, 2016
    Dear whiterosebud, Michigan is such a beautiful state. My kids actually live there in the Traverse City area. Our team is thrilled that you enjoyed your stay, and we truly hope that we get the opportunity to serve you again. Brad G.
    Read More
    Read Less