Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    86%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.2

    based on 271 reviews
    86%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    271reviews

    • 5 Stars
      149
    • 4 Stars
      66
    • 3 Stars
      25
    • 2 Stars
      20
    • 1 Stars
      11

    Nice place to stay.

    By

    January 17, 2017

    club

    The room was clean and the bed comfortable. We had a nice quiet stay and would recommend this hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Quiet at a Good Price

    By

    January 17, 2017

    club

    This hotel is clean, comfortable, and quiet. The price is reasonable for what you get. I plan to stay here again next time I am in the area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Huge rooms

    By

    January 11, 2017

    club

    I come here for the kids birthday and romantic getaway with the lady

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean, friendly staff, easy check in and out

    By

    January 11, 2017

    I was in town for a wedding, the rooms were pretty updated, the staff was friendly and there are good restaurants within walking distance. Overall good experience.

    Read More
    Read Less

    No serious complaints

    By

    January 03, 2017

    Longer pool/hot tub hrs on weekends would be nice.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean. Great Kitchen. Noisy Heater.

    By

    January 02, 2017

    club

    Most things were OK but I was disappointed mainly by 2 things. 1st, I had to use a walkie talkie on the front desk in order to get in touch with someone to check in. What century do we live in and what level of service? 2nd, the heater was screaming loud in my room. When I asked for a different one, I was given the room next door. It's heater was also very noisy in a similar way. I figured it wasn't likely to get any better so I dealt with it. The person at the front desk was more worried about how much I touched in the first room than whether or not the 2nd room was acceptable. They never even asked.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 04, 2017
    Thank you for bringing this to our attention. I am very sorry there was not a representative at the desk upon your arrival, unfortunately sometimes our representative needs to step away to assist with other guests. The walkie talkie is our way of ensuring we can be notified if there is another person in need of assistance. I am also sorry that the heaters in the room were disruptive to you and that our staff did not handle the situation up to standards. We appreciate your feedback and will be addressing the issue with our staff. Again we apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Maura T Front Desk Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfort and great service

    By

    December 30, 2016

    club

    Comfortable beds and pillows. Friendly staff. Loved the underground parking during the winter months.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Large spacious rooom

    By

    December 23, 2016

    The room was very spacious and nice to have a kitchen to prepare dinner so avoided having to go out in -14 degree weather. Internet, tv and bathroom were all just find. Heat took a while to kick in

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 26, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold IHG® Rewards Club member. I am glad to hear you enjoyed our hotel and were able to avoid the cold weather by utilizing our kitchenettes. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will come back and see us again soon! Sincerely, Maura T Front Desk Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Facility

    By

    December 18, 2016

    Have been here before and will certainly be back. Great location to any restaurants, shopping etc. Staff is always pleasant and helpful. I'll be back again soon.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 26, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoy staying with us! I will be sure to let my staff know they are doing a good job! We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Maura T Front Desk Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable, clean stay

    By

    December 07, 2016

    platinumelite

    I stayed two nights in this Candlewood Suites location and enjoyed it thoroughly: the bed was comfortable, the suite was quite clean, and the service was prompt and helpful. I appreciate the more modern style of the rooms, with the spacious layout and kitchenette. Very quiet stay. Slept like a baby!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 08, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again if you are ever in the area! Sincerely, Maura T Front Desk Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    I'll Stay Here Again

    By

    November 29, 2016

    club

    Everything about this hotel was nice. We were in town for a family visit, so we didn't spend a lot of time at the hotel, but we were very comfortable when we were there. The staff was always friendly and helpful. The room was spotless. Next time, we will plan to use the well-equipped in-room kitchenette for breakfast.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 01, 2016
    Thank you for the review! We are happy to hear you were comfortable while staying with us! We strive to have a home away from home for our guests. I will be sure to let my staff know they are doing a good job. We would love you have you back so you can utilize the kitchenette, there is even a grocery store right across the street so you wont have to go far to get food! We look forward to seeing you next time! Best Maura T Front Desk Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    The stay was a bummer

    By

    November 29, 2016

    platinumelite

    Broken door lock, toilet ran all night and was on able to adjust the fan for the bedroom. To item in the room were broken.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 01, 2016
    Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. I will be sure to inform our maintenance team of the issues so they can be taken care of. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you the service we are truly capable of! Best, Maura T
    Read More
    Read Less