Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    87%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.2

    based on 292 reviews
    87%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    292reviews

    • 5 Stars
      163
    • 4 Stars
      70
    • 3 Stars
      28
    • 2 Stars
      20
    • 1 Stars
      11

    snowy day

    By

    March 23, 2017

    Front staff very profesional. Had some issues with phone door and tv. Was fixed right away. Beds are hard the room very clean .plenty of room. Down side no breakfast to grab.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Engineer

    By

    March 20, 2017

    club

    Good hotel for extended stays. Friendly staff. Clean and comfortable facility. Within good proximity of restaurants and grocery stores.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Far above average

    By

    March 15, 2017

    platinumelite

    I travel for work for extended periods of time. Candlewood Suites are great. I feel it would be more attractive if long term ratrs were better. Extended rates are quite pricey at any membership level.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great customer service

    By

    March 14, 2017

    club

    Great place to stay! Great customer service, very clean rooms, good, quiet location.

    Read More
    Read Less

    New Stop

    By

    March 12, 2017

    club

    I travel a lot. I became dissatisfied with the place I usually stay at when traveling for business, so I thought I would start checking out other places. All, I can say is I now found my "go to" place. I love it. Clean, spacious, fast internet, comfortable bed and pillows and a great kitchen to use for longer stays.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean room and great service

    By

    March 04, 2017

    club

    Check in was a breeze, room was great, bed and pillows were comfortable! Room was quiet and I enjoyed my time here.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly Staff

    By

    March 03, 2017

    club

    Friendly staff, clean, quiet, affordable. Would stay here again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Short Stay

    By

    February 27, 2017

    platinumelite

    We enjoyed our stay, everything we needed was available. We used the laundry, made complimentary oatmeal and coffee. Staff and manager were helpful and friendly.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Noisy neighbor, clean hotel and good service

    By

    February 27, 2017

    club

    Hotel and staff are good, EXCEPT poor construction means wood construction between floors. I knew I was in for a tough night with the stomping and loud voices from the room above mine. I could literally hear and understand their conversation!
    I would have called the front desk but what could they do...ask the people to not walk or talk?
    I travel a lot on business so I'm accustomed to rolling with the punches but, please...build these properties better (and safer) using modern construction methods.

    Stay here if you want an inexpensive, clean hotel and are willing to run the risk of noisy rooms adjacent to yours.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    March 10, 2017
    Hi NoMoreCrownes, Thanks for being an IHG Rewards Club Member and taking the time to leave us a review. I am happy about the nice words you have for our hotel staff. On the downside, I apologize for the noise disturbances that prevented you from fully enjoying your time with us. Despite the slight mishap, I would love the opportunity to welcome you back again at our hotel in case your travels bring you back to Madison. Kind Regards, Pam G Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable and Clean

    By

    February 20, 2017

    This was nice clean extended stay room. It was worth the price and it was the most comfortable bed I had slept in.Checking in and out was very efficient.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staff friendliness and great room size

    By

    February 16, 2017

    platinumelite

    I love how friendly the staff was. The room was nice and large and made me feel very comfortable. The bed was quite comfortable. Wide range of pillow assortment. Couldn't ask for anything more.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staff Changes Too Often

    By

    February 08, 2017

    Been using this facility for 10 years for our weekend coaching retreat. Every year I have to deal with a different sales rep. I realize this is common, but how about writing notes into a file for the next person so the customer doesn't have to go through everything like having to bring tax exempt forms every year when our tax form never changes. It just seems that I send an initial email laying out our wishes and somehow they never seem to either have not gotten the email or they don't have the information available to them. It is very frustrating to have to keep repeating myself. One year we ended up dtaying at another "sister" hotel close by and then having to either walk back over to the other hotel to use the ballroom for our coaching sessions.

    Read More
    Read Less