Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    87%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.2

    based on 337 reviews
    87%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    337reviews

    • 5 Stars
      192
    • 4 Stars
      79
    • 3 Stars
      30
    • 2 Stars
      21
    • 1 Stars
      15

    Clean, Friendly, great value and convenient.

    By

    June 21, 2017

    club

    Clean room, hallways and general areas. Very friendly staff, free washer and dryer, great overall value. Very convenient to all Madison locations and good hiking and biking trails.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great kitchen and Candlewood Cupboard

    By

    June 19, 2017

    If I hadn't been going out to eat all three meals I could have made very good use of the kitchen. Everything a person would need was provided. I did get some snack stuff from the cupboard and could have gotten food for my meals if needed.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Leisure trip

    By

    June 18, 2017

    Very nice hotel/suite. Everything was top notch. Very nice and friendly staff. Seemed to genuinely care about your travel and comfort. Extremely clean and modern lay adorned. Convenient location away from downtown.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Full kitchen

    By

    June 16, 2017

    club

    Made me feel like I was home with the full kitchen and cookware...

    Read More
    Read Less

    Short stay

    By

    June 14, 2017

    club

    Comfortable and well located. Ran out of coffee during our stay. Annoying.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Rude staff, forgot something in the room when checking out and it's gone

    By

    June 14, 2017

    A day before check out, I asked a girl at the front desk for the possibility of late checkout (for two hours). She said no problem and will put a note in the system. The morning of the checkout day, I asked a boy again, he said it will depend on the room availability and he will let me know. I had an important business call after 11am that morning. 11:30am, the boy called and ask me to leave or extend the stay. I had to abruptly end my call and check out. I stayed at a Holiday Inn just few weeks ago with a similar request. The front desk happily allowed for additional two hours, and also mentioned my good member status. Because I rushed out of the room, I forgot my iPhone charger. I called the front desk on my road. A girl said it has to wait till the next day for the house keepers to check the room. I called the next day, same person, and she said she looked up the previous day and didn't find anything. What's the proctologist here??? I will never stay in this hotel again. Worst experience ever. Please teach the front desk kids how to talk to people. Some sounded that people owe them a million dollars.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good all around service

    By

    June 05, 2017

    platinumelite

    Friendly people, good service. And clean rooms for a good nights sleep. Quite hotel..

    Read More
    Read Less

    Convenient location

    By

    June 03, 2017

    Front desk staff was very friendly. The bed was firm

    Read More
    Read Less

    tv

    By

    June 02, 2017

    club

    TV in main room was not working properly. Since it was a holiday weekend, no staff was on duty to fix the problem. Resorted to watching tv in the bedroom which was not easy since I had children visiting.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice hotel that allows pets

    By

    May 31, 2017

    club

    Mainly stayed here due to the pet policy (no size limit, can leave unattended if crated, and $25 fee) and proximity to New Glarus brewery (25-30 min drive). It was a nice hotel and for an extended stay a great value since it basically has a full kitchen. It is also walking distance to restaurants and has nice space around the hotel to walk your dog. Overall if traveling with my pet l would definitely stay here again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great value, Great staff

    By

    May 29, 2017

    I chose this Candlewood because it was close to a meeting I had, and the attractive price. I was pleased to be fully accommodated with an early check in by your equally kind and attractive people.

    Read More
    Read Less

    no housekeeping nor breakfast.

    By

    May 28, 2017

    club

    Do not stay here if you're planning to stay more than 1 night.

    Read More
    Read Less