Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    86%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.2

    based on 191 reviews
    86%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    191reviews

    • 5 Stars
      115
    • 4 Stars
      40
    • 3 Stars
      12
    • 2 Stars
      14
    • 1 Stars
      10

    Very cold outside, but warm and cozy inside...

    By

    March 29, 2017

    The staff and management were most welcoming. Our room was very clean and cozy. The beds and bedding were as comfortable as our beds at home. I would highly recommend this hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Horrible Customer Service

    By

    March 15, 2017

    club

    The staff is very unprofessional. They have no clue about the customer service. It's a joke. Apparently they don't have housekeeping people working after 10am so don't even bother asking for your room to be cleaned. The worst experience wever

    Read More
    Read Less

    Needs Comfortable mattress

    By

    March 13, 2017

    Mattress too soft for me. Had some back pain because of that . Could not sleep well.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Welcoming staff

    By

    March 12, 2017

    Staff is welcoming and knowledgeable about the area
    ROS are clean and fully stocked
    Laundry is free
    Convient location
    Good night's sleep

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 14, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience. Please know that your feedback is extremely valuable to us. We use feedback, such as yours, to continuously make changes to our brand to improve our guest’s experience. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to serve to you in the future. Again, thank you for choosing Candlewood Suites Manassas and if I can be of assistance to you, please contact me directly at cwsmanassas@yahoo.com Thanks Sushil Kumar GM
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Hotel

    By

    March 12, 2017

    This is a great option when staying in the Manassas area. Rooms are clean and the beds are good. I have stayed here a few times and have had a consistently good experience. Also, price point is very good relative to quality of room.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 14, 2017
    Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience. Please know that your feedback is extremely valuable to us. We use feedback, such as yours, to continuously make changes to our brand to improve our guest’s experience. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to serve to you in the future. Again, thank you for choosing Candlewood Suites Manassas and if I can be of assistance to you, please contact me directly at cwsmanassas@yahoo.com Thanks Sushil Kumar GM
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    March 04, 2017

    club

    The room and staff were great! I recommend this hotel for anyone traveling to Manassas VA.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 14, 2017
    Dear Service Member Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience. Please know that your feedback is extremely valuable to us. We use feedback, such as yours, to continuously make changes to our brand to improve our guest’s experience. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to serve to you in the future. Again, thank you for choosing Candlewood Suites Manassas and if I can be of assistance to you, please contact me directly at cwsmanassas@yahoo.com Thanks Sushil Kumar GM
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great suite

    By

    February 25, 2017

    club

    Normally I stay at holiday Inn express. I was unaware that Candlewood is an ihg member. Will be staying there from now on.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Value

    By

    February 20, 2017

    club

    I was here for a busy week of work. I also had work to do in the room so wanted a kitchen. This place offered friendly service, a comfortable room and well equipped kitchen. Exactly what I was hoping for.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Frequent Traveler

    By

    February 20, 2017

    I have to travel quite a bit for work, and I stayed at this location because the hotel I normally stay at was sold out. The room was very clean and the employees are friendly. I highly recommend this hotel and I plan to use this hotel when I am in the area again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Manassas Business Trip

    By

    February 13, 2017

    Overall it was a good experience. However, the wifi was horrible.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 16, 2017
    Dear Rads123 Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that our internet service did not meet your expectations. We appreciate your comments and we are working on getting it fixed as soon as possible so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, James Al-Rayyan DOS
    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful stay

    By

    February 09, 2017

    Beds and pillows so comfortable. Great location. Very helpful staff. We will stay again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 16, 2017
    Dear Cathy Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, James Al-Rayyan DOS
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great bed

    By

    February 02, 2017

    Your beds are totally awesome, wish I had one at home like it

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 16, 2017
    Dear Gjohn, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, James Al-Rayyan DOS
    Read More
    Read Less