Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 181 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    181reviews

    • 5 Stars
      136
    • 4 Stars
      31
    • 3 Stars
      7
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars
      4

    Clean and comfortable bed

    By

    January 10, 2017

    club

    Great hotel, room temp was a little hard to regulate

    Read More
    Read Less

    nice place

    By

    January 10, 2017

    platinumelite

    I liked it. It was a very clean place . I liked the towels very much. I stay in alot of hotels. The towels are the nicest

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    January 07, 2017

    club

    Very very good value. Room is neat and clean, smells good and has anything you would ever need.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Place to Stay

    By

    January 05, 2017

    club

    Staff were all very helpful, encountered three different people and all were equally knowledgeable about the area and things to do, discounts offered for food and taxi services.

    Read More
    Read Less

    My Stay

    By

    December 11, 2016

    club

    The hotel was real nice and clean and very close to where I was taking my class. The only downside of the hotel is that they don't serve breakfast if they served breakfast it would be the perfect hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Thanksgiving Option

    By

    November 29, 2016

    club

    This was our first stay at a Candlewood property. We chose this location months in advance because of the Holiday. We had to make changes in between the initial reservation and the week prior, without any issues.
    The bed was too soft for our taste, but still clean and comfortable.
    The towels were thick, plush and clean. Often hotel towels smell burned, these just smelled clean.
    Every staff member was friendly and responsive.
    Pet friendly location.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 29, 2016
    Hello OK Chic, So glad that we were your first Candlewood! We pride ourselves on our excellent service and clean rooms. We love our pets! We look forward to seeing you soon. Take care and safe travels. Kelli Wall General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Dirty Linin and shower upon arrival.

    By

    November 28, 2016

    club

    Night front desk clerk was very kind and efficient even came to change linin for me when she was relieved from her shift at midnight. However shower filth was not noted until next morning when I stepped into it.
    Room had too many little green and red lights on different electronics to sleep well and of course since the room was dirty upon arrival I did not sleep well at all.
    Scene from my window was beautiful.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 29, 2016
    Ms. Lonely2, I apologize for your issues. As for the electronics, all our rooms are require to have alarm clock, microwave, TV and hair dryer in each room. I do apologize that this disrupted your sleep. This is not our standard, and we are an award winning hotel that has Clean on the top of the list. Mistakes do happen and I thank you for calling it to my attention. The problem has been addressed. Yes the view is nice. Some morning you can even see deer. Kelli Wall General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay for my business trip

    By

    November 02, 2016

    club

    This was a great property for an extended type stay location. I was very impressed with the cleanliness and freshness of the room. I would absolutely stay there again if I every go back to McAlester.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Felt at Home!

    By

    November 02, 2016

    club

    One service I loved about the hotel is the lending cupboard. My husband and I have been traveling for business since July and he was missing home cooked food and I was able to buy a roast and stick it in the "borrowed from the cupboard" crock pot and have a couple of home cooked dinners from that meal.
    Thank you for offering that.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed, great kitchenette, great service

    By

    October 29, 2016

    club

    Made reservation on-line at a listed rate, front desk then discounted the rate for our being senior citizens. Wife was impressed with the kitchenette with a full-size refrigerator. Beds were comfortable with duvet cover, blackout curtain worked, service was great, This was our first stay at a Candlewood Hotel, won't be our last.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and comfortable for a reasonable rate

    By

    October 26, 2016

    club

    There was a guest who extended and it overbooked the king rooms. Since I was by myself, they offered me a queen room and some extra reward points for the trouble. They worked with me on that and we were both happy in the end. Ashley gave great customer service and I appreciated her efforts. I will stay there again when I am next in town.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Okay, but not impressed

    By

    October 25, 2016

    Bed was pretty good, room didn't smell offensive. But upholstered furniture was stained (didn't appreciate sitting in the chair) and worn. Light switch over the bed was worn out and was very hard to turn the light on and off. Exhaust fan in the bathroom did not work at all. When I arrived I called the front desk to ask where I could get ice. Was told I had to turn on the ice maker in the fridge - it would take about 7 minutes to make ice. IT did make a hand full of ice in probably 7 minutes, but it wasn't enough and it didn't make ice fast enough!

    Posted byCustomerCare
    November 02, 2016
    Dear RickTexas, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold member and for leaving us a feedback. We would like to apologize for the issues you had with the room you received, especially the quality of the amenities. The feedback we receive from our valued guests, like you, enables us to target problem areas and take the necessary actions to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. We appreciate the candid feedback we receive and welcome any opportunity to improve. Thank you for staying and we hope you give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less