Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    87%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.3

    based on 281 reviews
    87%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    281reviews

    • 5 Stars
      168
    • 4 Stars
      69
    • 3 Stars
      16
    • 2 Stars
      11
    • 1 Stars
      17

    Stay here often and never disappoints me!

    By

    January 21, 2017

    Stay here a lot and its always first class at an affordable price!

    Read More
    Read Less

    New Year's adventure

    By

    January 12, 2017

    platinumelite

    The Candlewood Suites felt like an extension of our home and made being able to spend the holiday weekend there a breeze. It was clean, friendly, and convenient for the whole family.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 12, 2017
    We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We look forward to seeing you again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great night

    By

    January 09, 2017

    Had a great night at this location. I will be using it again in the future.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 10, 2017
    We are glad you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you in the near future.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice quiet stay

    By

    December 25, 2016

    Comfortable clean, quiet stay with excellent service.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 30, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.  Sincerely, Monica
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good overall value and pet friendly

    By

    December 18, 2016

    club

    * Comfortable and clean lodgings for the night.
    * Reasonable pet fee ($10/night).
    * Friendly staff.

    Would recommend for friends traveling through the area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 21, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kate Maxwell
    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 21, 2016
    Thank you for your feedback.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Staff

    By

    December 18, 2016

    Nice place but CSR staff wasn't at the desk, I waited 8 to 10 minutes. Someone had to go get her and tell her to come out, very distracted. Didn't recognize IHG or Spire Elite status and as far as I know I didn't get Amenity points.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 21, 2016
    I'm so sorry to hear about the troubles you experienced during your stay. That is not how we want to treat our guest. I would like to thank you for your feedback, I will use this as a training tool with our front desk staff to insure this doesn't happen in the future. Sincerely, Kate Maxwell
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice

    By

    December 13, 2016

    Little over priced, but work paid for it. Room was clean and the personnel were heplful

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 14, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Monica
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable Stay

    By

    December 03, 2016

    Nice hotel. Quite. Comfortable. Helpful staff. On-site panty. No restaurant.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 05, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Monica
    Read More
    Read Less

    Room

    By

    November 21, 2016

    club

    Good Value for the money. Clean, quiet hotel for being next to the airport. Would stay here again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 21, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Monica Mendoza DOS
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Place to Stay for Work

    By

    November 19, 2016

    Stayed here for work. Coming in from work every day and having a comfortable place to unwind and relax was great. Nothing kept me from getting sleep and being able to enjoy my meals without interruption.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 21, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Monica Mendoza DOS
    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 21, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Monica Mendoza DOS
    Read More
    Read Less

    Rundown lobby and rude help

    By

    October 31, 2016

    Candlewood Suites Medford is a dump. The hotel is rundown and the room furnishing very cheap. Breakfast is a very limited for-pay cupboard that includes no fresh food... and the coffee machine was broke. Do yourself a favor and stay somewhere else

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 02, 2016
    Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We are currently working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Monica Mendoza
    Read More
    Read Less

    Quality hotel at a good price

    By

    October 21, 2016

    club

    The hotel was clean and comfortable and the staff was very pleasant.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    October 25, 2016
    Thank you for the kind words about our hotel. We hope to see you again in the near future!
    Read More
    Read Less