Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    88%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.3

    based on 202 reviews
    88%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    202reviews

    • 5 Stars
      119
    • 4 Stars
      48
    • 3 Stars
      18
    • 2 Stars
      8
    • 1 Stars
      9

    Great Room - Really Slow Elevator

    By

    September 24, 2016

    club

    The room was great, and the kitchen had everything I needed (well, it didn't have an oven, but I wasn't really expecting that, and you can borrow a toaster oven). The internet worked fine, and the beds were comfortable.
    One small issue was that there wasn't a switch to turn of the ice maker, so it kept overflowing with ice, and I had to keep dumping it in the sink every other day. So, mildly annoying but not a real issue.

    The big issue was that the elevator is really slow - like sometimes it can take several minutes to get to you (if someone else had called it and was taking it away from you). And even if no one else is using it, it takes at least a minute to go from the first floor to the forth floor. Still, not enough to really cause a problem, but it definitely gets quite annoying - especially when a quick trip to the room to grab one thing takes ten minutes because of the elevator, when it should have taken five at most.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable, affordable rooms with a full kitchen

    By

    September 19, 2016

    club

    This hotel is the best option in the area for business travel. Though it doesn't include a pool or restaurant, these aren't high priorities for me when I'm in the area for business. It's far better to have a kitchen in suite, a comfortable bed, a desk for working in the evening when needed.

    I've tried a couple of other hotels nearby and they generally cost as much or more and provide less amenable accommodations.

    Read More
    Read Less

    2 nights on business

    By

    August 21, 2016

    OK, quiet, nice size room, good air conditioning, and clean bath.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good price, good location. Great staff

    By

    August 09, 2016

    club

    Stayed there for three nights had no issues. beds are OK
    TV was great, lots of channels to chose from. Not much to do inside the hotel. But close to the beach and shopping ect. Good value overall.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Place to Stay while moving

    By

    August 05, 2016

    The Hotel front desk staff was very curt while checking in. I did not feel welcomed at all.
    The reception area makes the hotel look like a throw back to the 1970's it does not reflect the updated exterior or modern rooms in the hotel.
    The elevator in this hotel was the worst, it would take no less than 4 minutes of waiting for it to arrive on the 4th floor. It was insane.
    The rooms were great and had all of the amenities and conveniences my family needed fr the five days we stayed.
    Overall it was a great stay and the attitude of the staff and the small decorating improvements did not detract from our stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Educator

    By

    August 03, 2016

    Very quiet facility. Love the staff. Will be staying again in the future!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Room for improvement

    By

    August 01, 2016

    club

    The hotel room and amenities were a good value, clean and comfortable and quiet, but the design of the room, particularly the bathroom, left much to be desired. Who designed a bathroom in which you cannot stand in front of the sink/counter without having to close the door completely?
    I was also not pleased that a small dog was wandering unsupervised in the hallway on the first floor and followed me into the pantry (and was about to help itself to some snacks on the lower shelf). When I went to the front desk, there was no one there.
    When I checked out, the clerk complained to me about how many phone calls she had to handle.
    This hotel needs more and better trained staff and more supervision if they continue to allow pets. I would not stay at this particular hotel again, but might give another Candlewood Suites location a try.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    September 23, 2016
    Dear MichiGirl, Thank you for choosing us for your lodging needs and taking the time to express your thoughts and concerns. We are glad that you found our room accommodations to be clean and comfortable. On the other hand, please accept our apologies if the service received was not completely up to par. Rest assured, management would be made aware to consider for improvements necessary to achieve complete guest satisfaction. Once more, we appreciate your review and thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Member. Kind Regards, Pam G Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Some of the staff nice but outdated property and not clean

    By

    July 31, 2016

    platinumelite

    First the positive:

    - Awesome TV selection! The hotel subscribes to satellite TV service and had all of the HBO and Cinemax premium channels.
    - Jon and Dalton on the evening crew were great.


    But I experienced the following issues:

    - Broken countertop around the cooktop
    - Paneling below the bathroom vanity was detached and sticking out. I had to push it back flush with the vanity to avoid being punctured by the nails that were supposed to be holding it on.
    - Hair in my tub when I first checked in
    - Small roach in the cabinet about the microwave. I killed it.
    - Large roach (about two inches long) in the bathroom. Dalton from the front desk came and killed it. Thank you, Dalton.
    - My package was delivered to the front desk by UPS then accidentally put in the hotel storage by maintenance crew. Mistakes happen. But no one could find my package and Rita, the manager who signed for the package, claimed that UPS had just failed to drop it off, instead of having the crew search all the boxes that had been delivered that day, in the off chance that my missing package was one of them. She also should have accounted for all of the packages she signed for that day. When it was found 4 days later, Rita left me a voicemail that my package "was there today" as if it had just been delivered that day. When I confronted her about it, she backpedaled, claiming that her voicemail was in reference to another package that HAD been delivered to me that day. But then why not leave me a message that my other package had been found? It came across as sneaky.
    - The gym is very dated and some of the equipment been rusted.
    - I shared my concerns with Rita and she was pretty dismissive and defense, interrupting me to explain that the gym equipment is inspected regularly and is perfectly fine. My entire experience at the hotel was actually most greatly affected by Rita. Everyone else was helpful and polite, especially Jon on the evening staff who helped me search one of the storage rooms for my missing package.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    September 08, 2016
    Dear mb1015, Thank you for choosing IHG for your lodging needs and being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum Elite Member. We are pleased that our TV selection suited your expectations. However, we are truly sorry for the issues that you raised that made your stay less than satisfactory particularly with your package. We will make sure the appropriate parties are aware of your feedback to ensure that similar instances do not occur again in the future. Once more, we appreciate you sharing your experience and our apologies for the shortfalls. Regards, Pam G Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    convenient,quiet location

    By

    July 26, 2016

    quiet location,excellent service (but no breakfast) well located

    Read More
    Read Less

    good for an emergency

    By

    July 14, 2016

    Our home had a problem and this was close. A little noisier (thin walls) than the normal hotels where I stay. I am not a good judge as I spend over 250 days in hotels a year for business.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable front desk and great service

    By

    July 14, 2016

    platinumelite

    I was 100% satisfied with their service at front desk, public area and room. I highly recommend this hotel to everybody.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable Stay

    By

    June 27, 2016

    Excellent stay with no real problems. The hotel handled my very large family very well.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 29, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite, IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Staff
    Read More
    Read Less