Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    80%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.1

    based on 226 reviews
    80%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    226reviews

    • 5 Stars
      134
    • 4 Stars
      34
    • 3 Stars
      19
    • 2 Stars
      18
    • 1 Stars
      21

    Nice hotel in nice part of town

    By

    February 26, 2017

    platinumelite

    Everything was great except the water was only lukewarm which was disappointing since our entire party needed to get ready for a funeral

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 27, 2017
    The entire staff at Candlewood Suites Memphis would like to thank you for your most recent visit. I apologize for the issue with your water temperature. We hope to gain a chance to provide you with outstanding accommodations in the near future. Thank you, Chris Smith Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Another Great Candlewood Experience

    By

    February 25, 2017

    Clean Room, Clean Bathroom,Comfortable Bed, Good Amenities, Nice Staff. What more can I say. It happens repeatedly at each Candlewood I stay at. This Memphis location is no different. I say that as a compliment. Many hotel chains have differences between locations, the Candlewood Suites is very consistent location to location with one common denominator----Great Staffs.

    Many Thanks Candlewood Memphis

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 27, 2017
    The entire staff at Candlewood Suites Memphis would like to thank you for taking the time to leave such a wonderful review. I am very pleased to hear that you are welcomed pleasantly at all Candlewood locations, especially our Memphis location. We look forward to providing excellent service during all of your future stays. Thank you, Chris Smith Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    February 24, 2017

    Clean room and helpful staff and clean hotel. I would stay here again if I returned to the area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 24, 2017
    The entire staff at Candlewood Suites Memphis would like to thank you for taking the time to leave such a wonderful review. We look forward to accommodating you again in the future. Thank you, Chris Smith Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good value

    By

    February 20, 2017

    Room was comfortable, clean, and quiet. Staff very friendly

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 21, 2017
    The entire staff at Candlewood Suites Memphis would like to thank you for taking the time to leave such a wonderful review. We look forward to accommodating you again in the near future. Thank you, Chris Smith Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    comfortable

    By

    February 19, 2017

    Will always try and stay at a Candlewood. Clean and comfortable bed very comfortable and nice that if you want to cook for your family you can and convient to do laundry also.pool everything at your finger tips along with great customet service

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 21, 2017
    The entire staff at Candlewood Suites would like to thank you for taking the time to leave such a great review. We are very pleased to hear that you enjoy the Candlewood brand. We look forward to accommodating you again in the near future. Thank you, Chris Smith Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service

    By

    February 14, 2017

    platinumelite

    The front desk people were fantastic and very friendly. The room was great, hotel and grounds clean, McDonalds and Starbucks very close, property fenced with wrought iron fence - great security feature in a nice neighborhood.

    Read More
    Read Less

    2/9 Candlewood Stay

    By

    February 13, 2017

    Very reasonable cost; easy access to highway; close to restaurants. No frills but worth the price. Strong internet provided me the work I needed to get done. Staff was understanding to my business conference needs.

    Read More
    Read Less

    friendly staff

    By

    February 13, 2017

    I've stayed at this property on several occasions, the staff is always very friendly and accommodating. the young lady that checked us in was very professional and friendly. I love staying at this property whenever I want to just get away.
    Kudos to your Entire Staff.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service

    By

    February 11, 2017

    I would recommend Candlewood Suites to anyone who is going to be in the area. It is great and the staff are wonderful to work with.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 11, 2017
    The entire staff at Candlewood Suites Memphis would like to thank you for taking the time to leave such a wonderful review. I am very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to accomodating you again in the near future. Thank you, Chris Smith Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service

    By

    February 08, 2017

    club

    This hotel was wonderful in assisting me while going through a disater. Thanks again for the service.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 11, 2017
    The entire staff at Candlewood Suites would like to thank you for taking the time to leave such a wonderful review. We would be happy to accommodate you again in the future. Thank you, Chris Smith Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good stay

    By

    February 08, 2017

    club

    I had comfortable stay and staff service is exemplary.
    Hot breakfast would have been welcome.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 13, 2017
    The entire staff at Candlewood Suites Memphis would like to thank you for taking the time to leave such a great review. I am very pleased to hear that you enjoyed our property. We look forward to accommodating you again in the near future. Thank you, Chris Smith Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Bigger beds

    By

    February 07, 2017

    I just think you need less queen size bed in a double room

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 07, 2017
    The entire staff at Candlewood Suites would like to thank you for your most recent stay. We look forward to accommodating you again in the near future. Thank you, Chris Smith Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less