Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    80%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4

    based on 143 reviews
    80%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    143reviews

    • 5 Stars
      84
    • 4 Stars
      23
    • 3 Stars
      10
    • 2 Stars
      10
    • 1 Stars
      16

    Good hotel

    By

    April 11, 2016

    Staff was courteous and rooms were clean.Easy check-in, ample parking, lots of stuff nearby.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Home away from home

    By

    April 06, 2016

    club

    Great property...Major Department stores and shopping less than 5 minutes away. Fine Dining, Fast Food, and Soul Food joints near hotel. McDonalds, Applebees, and Buffalo Wild Wings walking distance to property. Wal-mart and General store in area as well. Enjoy the night life by attending sport bars and night club in the area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    memphis

    By

    April 04, 2016

    club

    great hotel not to far from graceland, great place for a family on a budget, full kitchen, and nice big rooms

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good prices and good rooms.

    By

    April 03, 2016

    I found the prices to be very good. The rooms were clean and up to date. very good location.

    Read More
    Read Less

    We love to stay here when in Memphis

    By

    March 29, 2016

    On our stay this time, there seemed to be a decline in the patrons at this hotel. The lobby was full of young adults at 12:30 at night. The police were on their way due to a vehicle being damaged. I killed 5 ants the next morning. I told the front desk staff about the issues and she took 50.00. I will stay there again or until we deem the other patrons will be an issue. The staff is excellent.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean but not comfortable

    By

    March 26, 2016

    club

    I have stayed at many hotels and this one was definitely not up to par. The staff are nice and the hotel and rooms are clean and updated. However the TV doesn't work well and it depends which room you are in as to the channels you will get because they don't all work. The bed was pretty but very uncomfortable. The pillows were very flat and the bed hard as a rock. The dishwasher was not attached in the kitchen and almost fell out of it's hole when we opened it. You have to run the hot water in the bathroom for 10 minutes before it gets warm, and that is on the ground floor so I imagine it would take longer on higher floors.

    Read More
    Read Less

    comfortable bed, friendly staff

    By

    March 21, 2016

    Overall my stay was perfect. Me and my 5 year old daughter had enough room to each enjoy our space. The pool was inside which was perfect.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Room and staff were great!

    By

    March 17, 2016

    platinumelite

    I would recommend this hotel to anyone that is travelling. We had a very nice stay here.

    Read More
    Read Less

    We stay here the most when we are in Memphis

    By

    March 15, 2016

    Bed: Comfortable
    Shower: Hot and constant pressure
    Staff: Very friendly

    We asked the front desk clerk, Chaz, if we could have a late check out. He said "Sure what time do you want?" He was very polite and helpful. It was great. We love staying at this hotel when we are there. We didn't get to see Ms Bobbie #overnight clerk#. She is so sweet. We highly recommend this hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Would recommend this hotel

    By

    March 10, 2016

    club

    We spent a night at Candlewood Suites, Memphis, employees were very nice and professional. We were upgraded to Suite, we loved the extra space (not the doorbell though).

    Everything was clean and neat, check once we entered the room and all was clean.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Quality of Sleep great, wonderful service

    By

    March 08, 2016

    club

    Overall suite experience was great. Lightning in bathroom could be brighter. Affordable, convenient location great view. First stay with this Facility was greatly pleased. I would recommend this to my family, friends and business associates.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Issues resolved by front desk clerk. We will stay there again.

    By

    March 06, 2016

    We usually stay at this hotel when in Memphis. We just love the late night clerk Ms Bobbie. She is wonderful. We had a few issues with the room, nothing major to point out, and when asked at check out we were honest with the front desk clerk. He was so kind. He gave us extra points. He was very kind to do that even though the issues weren't major enough to warrant extra compensation.

    We really like staying at this hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less