Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    79%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4

    based on 253 reviews
    79%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    253reviews

    • 5 Stars
      147
    • 4 Stars
      39
    • 3 Stars
      22
    • 2 Stars
      22
    • 1 Stars
      23

    Great Location for Restaurants and Shops

    By

    May 16, 2017

    club

    Overall had a wonderull stay. The front desk was kind and Helpfull at all times. Would visit again and recommend to others.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Recent Stay in Memphis

    By

    May 15, 2017

    Nice property. It required me to drive a bit farther than I had planned, but the value proposition proved to be worth the additional few moments behind the wheel. I thoroughly enjoyed my brief visit.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great location and Staff, Not so great experience

    By

    May 11, 2017

    club

    The hotel and staff were nice.
    The overall decor and amenities were not.
    Great place if you can get a low price and don't mind smoking rooms next to non-smoiking rooms.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Customer Service

    By

    May 10, 2017

    My family and I stayed in this hotel for the weekend for a soccer tournament. We arrived very late due to about a 4 hour drive. The front desk clerk was awesome. She already had my account up and ready. She was patient and very polite. Even when I called and booked months prior I received great customer service. Overall everything was great. The location was perfect due it it only being about 5 miles from the Soccer complex. The strip by the hotel had several restaurants and retail stores. The only thing I would of liked was the pool to be working but it was being renovated which they mentioned to me over the phone while I was booking the hotel, so I already expected it.

    Read More
    Read Less

    A disappointment

    By

    May 09, 2017

    platinumelite

    Being a loyal platinum IHG ambassador didn't seem to mean much at this hotel. Wasn't even offered an upgrade until after I was moved twice and then threatened to check out. Once I got my upgrade the suite was fine but had no hot water. For 2 days I had no hot water to showers with. That part is totally unacceptable and by the response from the staff this must be a usual occurrence.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Bug Issue

    By

    May 08, 2017

    I was bitten by something in the sheets while I slept and I got a huge rash on my inner thigh and leg during the next day. The rash is just now (10 days later) going away.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great staff at front desk

    By

    May 05, 2017

    platinumelite

    (1) The beds were so comfortable that I was able to get a get a good night's sleep every night and not have any back pain when I would wake up in the morning. I cannot say this for other hotel chains. Candlewood ranks number 1 on the comfort of my back.

    (2) The hotel staff, especially Evette, were so friendly on both day and night shifts that it was always a pleasure to talk with them.

    Read More
    Read Less

    This location does not represent the brand well

    By

    May 04, 2017

    club

    I was disapointed in the smell and functionality of the the room. There was no hot water the whole weekend. The room had a bad odor (like old marijuana smoke). This location is becoming a young people party spot. Young adults were in the parking lot smoking and I saw 10-12 teenagers pile up into the room across from me.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Ok for overnight

    By

    May 02, 2017

    platinumelite

    The water for showering was cold. There was a foul smell coming from the faucets. The bed was very very old. If you're needing a place for a quick stay this is perfect. Not for longer than overnight.

    Read More
    Read Less

    The home away from home

    By

    April 24, 2017

    platinumelite

    The is very close to my job. The staff is friendly, helpful, works hard to make your stay a good experience. The hotel is old but, is well kept, clean and neat. Everything is in good working order. The pool is under repair, sometimes everything has to be fixed. I would recommend this place to our traveler like myself. I am a travel nurse and move around a lot. upon moving on to another job, I will look for Candlewood Suite to stay. Will also stay in Candlewood on vacation.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great staff COLD SHOWERS!

    By

    April 20, 2017

    platinumelite

    I must say the gentleman at the front desk name Chaz I believe made my time in Memphis worth it. He was great from the time I called the hotel when I landed in Memphis to the time I checked out. A great staff member can go a long way, and he is defiantly one to prove that. The hot water in my room wasn't great at all, I took a couple of cold showers, which kinda concerns me because I've stayed at this place before and they had the same issue and before I booked to stay there I called and was told the issue had been fixed but found out during my stay it wasn't, the problem was still happening.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Decent place to atay when traveling

    By

    April 13, 2017

    club

    Comfortable for traveling business if your looking to just stay in

    Read More
    Read Less