Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    80%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.1

    based on 182 reviews
    80%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    182reviews

    • 5 Stars
      108
    • 4 Stars
      29
    • 3 Stars
      14
    • 2 Stars
      12
    • 1 Stars
      19

    An older property with a great staff

    By

    September 15, 2016

    This older property needs new beds because the current beds make noise no matter how little you move. The location was easy to find and the team was very hospitable. The kitchen was the right size and included the right items to allow us to prepare meals. The television channel choices on their new DirectTV system out numbered ANY IHG property we have used. All in all this is a B property located in a great part of Memphis.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great service

    By

    September 09, 2016

    club

    Comfortable and pleasant stay at the hotel where the amenties were excellent.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 09, 2016
    The entire staff at Candlewood Suites Memphis would like to thank you for leaving such a great review. We look forward to accommodating you again in the near future. Thank You, Chris Smith Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    best customer service ever!

    By

    September 08, 2016

    platinumelite

    The customer service at Candlewood Suites, Memphis was amazing! If i know of someone traveling to the area, I would definitely tell them to stay here!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Lodging

    By

    September 08, 2016

    We love staying at Candlewood. We try to find one everywhere we travel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 08, 2016
    The entire staff at Candlewood Suites Memphis would like to thank you for taking the time to leave such a great review. We are proud to hear that you love the Candlewood brand and we look forward to accommodating you again in the near future. Thank you, Chris Smith Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood Memphis

    By

    September 05, 2016

    club

    Was initially trying to book a reservation at the Holiday Inn Express in Germantown, they were booked out and I was asked about staying at this Candlewood Suites. They told me it was very close to the Agricenter which is what I needed, but it ended up being 20 minutes away from there. Unit had some ants cruising around, and the hallway carpet was dirty and the room ceilings needed painting. The elevator looked like it was from the 1970's. The air conditioner was very good, the TVs were both good with good channel selections. The front desk people were friendly and helpful.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and welcoming

    By

    September 01, 2016

    My visit was part business and part vacation. The grounds were very neat and clean. The service from staff was wonderful. They were so helpful upon my arrival and during my stay. It is so nice to see staff that show they care about treating their customers great! The location was perfect for the area that I needed to meet my clients and friends during my visit. I have recommended to others who will be in the Memphis area over the next year and I will definitely stay again.
    Thank you for such a warm welcome!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 02, 2016
    The entire staff at Candlewood Suites would like to thank you for leaving such a great review. We value every comment. I am very pleased to hear that you were 100% satisfied with your stay. We look forward to accommodating you next time you are in the area. Thank you, Chris Smith Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    We stay here when in the area

    By

    August 30, 2016

    We always stay at this hotel when in the Memphis area. It is perfect for business needs. The shower in our room was not good at all though. It was cold the whole way through the shower and it ran for 10 minutes, yes 10 minutes before taking a shower.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 31, 2016
    The entire staff at Candlewood Suites Memphis, would like to thank you for taking the time to leave a review. I do apologize for the issue with your hot water delay, we are looking into this matter to ensure it does not affect future guest. I am pleased to hear that your service and hotel experience were satisfactory. We look forward to accommodating you again in the near future. Thank you, Chris Smith Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    We will stay here again if in the area

    By

    August 28, 2016

    We usually stay here when in Memphis.
    Value: great
    bed: hard
    shower: cold but had lots of pressure. warmed up when getting out of the shower. The shower ran for 5 minutes before even getting into the shower. It was NOT pleasant.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 30, 2016
    The entire staff at Candlewood Suites would like to thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We look forward to accommodating you again in the near future. Thank you, Chris Smith Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very comfortably stay

    By

    August 25, 2016

    club

    I had a very enjoyable stay and hope to do so again soon. I don't travel often, but hotels like the Candlewood definitely make it easier on me and my wallet.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 26, 2016
    The entire staff at Candlewood Suites Memphis would like to thank you for taking the time to leave such a great review. I am very pleased to hear that you were 100% satisfied with your stay. We look forward to your return to the Memphis area and would love to accommodate you. Thank you, Chris Smith Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    You don't get what you book online with rewards points

    By

    August 24, 2016

    club

    You don't get what you book online with rewards point. If you use reward points it's a limit to there rooms.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 26, 2016
    The entire staff at Candlewood Suites Memphis would like to thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We value the voice of our guest and we use every comment to better our service. We are looking into the booking options given online from IHG for our property to clear any confusion for any future guest. I am pleased to hear that you were satisfied with the room cleanliness and your sleep quality at our property. We would love the opportunity to accommodate you again in the future. Thank you, Chris Smith Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    August 18, 2016

    club

    The staff and hotel manager were superb and I am very pleased with my stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 22, 2016
    The entire staff at Candlewoood Suites Memphis would like to thank you for your most recent stay. I am pleased to hear that you were 100% satisfied with our staff and property. We look forward to accommodating you again in the near future. Thank you, Chris Smith Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent value, Amazing staff

    By

    August 15, 2016

    club

    The staff were great! Checking in and checking out were both easy. The rooms were very clean and I loved the channel options on the tv.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 16, 2016
    The entire staff at Candlewood Suites Memphis would like to thank you for taking the time to leave such a great review. I am very pleased to hear that you were 100% satisfied during your stay. We are very happy to have the new upgraded TV channels and we are glad that you enjoyed them. We look forward to accommodating you again in the near future. Thank you, Chris Smith Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less