Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    79%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4

    based on 209 reviews
    79%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    209reviews

    • 5 Stars
      123
    • 4 Stars
      30
    • 3 Stars
      18
    • 2 Stars
      17
    • 1 Stars
      21

    Roach Hotel

    By

    January 19, 2017

    club

    Between roaches and stopped up tub. And smell is horrible and the sheets were stained this was just embarrassing. The staff was nice but The hotel is gross. Nobody should be allowed to stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    January 15, 2017

    Very nice facility. Recommend for all to stay here.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Sucked

    By

    January 12, 2017

    club

    Horrible with price for how bad it is there my truck was broke into and they did nothing about it horrible management

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 15, 2017
    On behalf of the management staff at Candlewood Suites Memphis I would like to thank you for your stay, and also apologize for the issues encountered. Safety and security is one of our top priorities and we hope that you will visit us again in the future to see the changes that we have put forth to ensure no future guest will encounter the same problems. Thank you, Chris Smith Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    No Customer Service

    By

    January 10, 2017

    club

    Dirty common areas and the staff was unapologetic, or willing to help. They were out of supplies and only made excuses. The room had clean linens, but the table was sticky. Also the floors were dirty.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great

    By

    January 03, 2017

    club

    Great place to lay your head. We had a great time in the Memphis area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 05, 2017
    The entire staff at Candlewood Suites Memphis would like to thank you for taking the time to leave such a wonderful review. I am very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our property. We look forward to accommodating you again in the near future. Thank you, Chris Smith Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    December 20, 2016

    platinumelite

    This is a great hotel! comfortable beds and in a nice, quiet area. Great for the money!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 27, 2016
    The entire staff at Candlewood Suites Memphis would like to thank you for taking the time and leaving such a great review. We look forward to accommodating you again in the near future. Thank you, Chris Smith Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Convenience

    By

    December 16, 2016

    club

    The location was very convenient for my purposes. I was staying at the hotel on a hardship. I advised the manger, Olivia, of my issues. She didn't show any empathy at all. in fact she was very nonchalant about my situation. I myself also work in the hospitality industry, and I know that sometimes people fall upon hard times and if there is anything that I can do to accommodate him/her, I try my best. But with that being said, I guess Olivia was just doing her job.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    January 09, 2017
    Dear momduece, Thank you for your stay and for being an IHG Rewards Club member. Our goal has always been to provide our guests with the best hospitality service and I am sorry for not meeting your expectations when it comes to customer service delivered. This is definitely not the type of experience we wanted for our guests and for that, I apologize. In line with this, I have sent you an email to discuss your comments further. Again, thank you for your feedback and for choosing us for your lodging needs. Sincerely, Ingrid V. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Not a good visit

    By

    December 07, 2016

    no crib for toddler.
    rooms dont have double queens, tough for 4 people to share a 2 room double.
    staff unresponsive to needs of spire elite member.
    property was clean.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    January 05, 2017
    Dear Phill10, It is always a pleasure to receive a candid feedback from one of our IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite members. Thank you for commending the cleanliness of our rooms. On the other hand, it is regretful to learn that we were not able to make your stay extra special because of some issues with the unavailability of some amenities and the way your concerns were handled. I have taken note of your comments and please know that it will be used for the continued training of our team. In spite of your imperfect experience, I am still thankful that you chose to stay with us in November. I am hopeful that you can find your way back to us so we can make up to you. Warmest Regards, Gian M Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay.

    By

    December 03, 2016

    The staff is very friendly and helpful. Close to many places to eat.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 03, 2016
    Thank you for your Review. We appreciate your feedback and your business as an IHG Rewards Club Member. We look forward to seeing you again during your next visit to Memphis. Regards, Olivia S. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Lovely

    By

    November 30, 2016

    club

    I enjoyed the stay at the Candlewood Memphis. The rooms were nice and the staff was very kind. I felt at home.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 30, 2016
    The entire staff at Candlewood Suites would like to thank you for taking time and leaving such a great review. We strive to provide 100% guest satisfaction every stay. We look forward to accommodating you again in the near future. Thank you, Chris Smith Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    November 28, 2016

    club

    Great Stay. The hotel seemed older but the rooms were comfortable and the staff was very welcoming.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Property

    By

    November 28, 2016

    club

    The hotel was very accommodating. The Rooms were clean , the staff was nice. Will return to this location next visit.

    Read More
    Read Less