Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    79%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.1

    based on 174 reviews
    79%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    174reviews

    • 5 Stars
      103
    • 4 Stars
      27
    • 3 Stars
      13
    • 2 Stars
      12
    • 1 Stars
      19

    Very comfortably stay

    By

    August 25, 2016

    club

    I had a very enjoyable stay and hope to do so again soon. I don't travel often, but hotels like the Candlewood definitely make it easier on me and my wallet.

    Read More
    Read Less

    You don't get what you book online with rewards points

    By

    August 24, 2016

    club

    You don't get what you book online with rewards point. If you use reward points it's a limit to there rooms.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    August 18, 2016

    club

    The staff and hotel manager were superb and I am very pleased with my stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 22, 2016
    The entire staff at Candlewoood Suites Memphis would like to thank you for your most recent stay. I am pleased to hear that you were 100% satisfied with our staff and property. We look forward to accommodating you again in the near future. Thank you, Chris Smith Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent value, Amazing staff

    By

    August 15, 2016

    club

    The staff were great! Checking in and checking out were both easy. The rooms were very clean and I loved the channel options on the tv.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 16, 2016
    The entire staff at Candlewood Suites Memphis would like to thank you for taking the time to leave such a great review. I am very pleased to hear that you were 100% satisfied during your stay. We are very happy to have the new upgraded TV channels and we are glad that you enjoyed them. We look forward to accommodating you again in the near future. Thank you, Chris Smith Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great location, fit my needs perfectly

    By

    August 08, 2016

    Comfortable and cozy. Felt at home on my business trip.
    Look forward to my next travel experience using the Candlewood brand.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 10, 2016
    The entire staff at Candlewood Suites would like to thank you for taking the time to leave such a great review. We hope to see you again in the future. Thank you, Chris Smith Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood Suites Memphis Review

    By

    August 07, 2016

    This hotel was old, dirty, in a questionable neighborhood and was high priced. Doesn't belong in the IHG family.

    Not a good value.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 09, 2016
    The entire staff at Candlewood Suites would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations as an IHG hotel. We value every comment and review, and we work to improve any issues to ensure all future guest are 100% satisfied. Thank you, Chris Smith Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Trip

    By

    August 02, 2016

    Great Business Trip and Hotel Stay in Memphis at the Candlewood Suites

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 04, 2016
    The entire staff at Candlewood Suites Memphis would like to thank you for your most recent stay. We look forward to accommodating you again in the near future. Thank you, Chris Smith Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Lobby, Horrible Rooms

    By

    August 01, 2016

    This hotel has a beautiful and very inviting lobby. However, when you get to your room, its a different story. The halls and room smelled of cigarette smoke. The room had very old furniture and it is very worn. The shower was dirty and the toilet stopped up with the first flush. When we called for maintenance, we were told to come down to the lobby and get a plunger and do it ourselves. The shower head was so clogged that there was only a trickle to shower under and no HOT water! I had to stay here with my family and it was not pleasant trying to get the family going with no hot water. Also, the elevators were broken and we had to stay on the four floor. Not a good experience at all and we would not consider staying there again without having some major renovations done to this hotel. It was definitely the worst part of our vacation.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Stay at Candlewood

    By

    July 27, 2016

    The stay was exemplary. It was enough for me to take this long review. I wont again, but I did this time.

    Read More
    Read Less

    GREAT STAY

    By

    July 19, 2016

    club

    THE STAY WAS VERY NICE, CLEAN LOBBY AREA, HAD A PROBLEM WITH MY TOILET AT 1030PM WENT TO FRONT DESK NO PLUNGER AROUND!! SO I WAS MOVED WHICH WAS GREAT ONLY THING NOW GOT TO ROOM AND IT SMELLED STALE NEEDED AIRING OUT, AND CARPET IN BOTH ROOMS WHERE TATTERD NEEDS REPLACEING BUT OVER ALL I WOULD STAY AGAIN AND RECOMMEND IT TO OTHERS.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 21, 2016
    The entire staff at Candlewood Suites Memphis would like to thank you for giving feedback on your stay. I am pleased to hear that all your needs were met and you checked out completely satisfied. I want to thank you for giving us the chance to fix your issues that you encountered. We look forward to accommodating you again in the near future. Thank you, Chris Smith Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    July 15, 2016

    platinumelite

    Very easy to make resversations. Staff were very helpful and friendly. Room was very comfortable and relaxing. loved the kitchen and the bathrooms. adequate parking. Will continue to stay at Candlewood in the future.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 18, 2016
    The entire staff at Candlewood Suites Memphis would like to thank you for your most recent stay. I am very pleased to hear that you enjoy our property. We look forward to accommodating you again in the near future. Thank you, Chris Smith Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Run now!!!!!

    By

    July 06, 2016

    platinumelite

    If you check in to this hotel your worst nightmares will begin. Don't stop please. This hotel does not represent IHG standards!!!!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 12, 2016
    I would like to personally say that I am sorry that you did not leave our property 100% satisfied. We strive for guest satisfaction, and take every concern and complaint as a building block to ensure that future guest do not experience any inconvenience during their stay in the Memphis Area. Sincerely, Chris Smith
    Read More
    Read Less