Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    80%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.1

    based on 234 reviews
    80%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    234reviews

    • 5 Stars
      138
    • 4 Stars
      36
    • 3 Stars
      20
    • 2 Stars
      19
    • 1 Stars
      21

    Staff is always nice & courteous!

    By

    March 20, 2017

    I love the staff very accommodating. Thanks for us always having a pleasant relaxing stay...

    Read More
    Read Less

    Noisy

    By

    March 20, 2017

    Noisy room. People walking around at midnight talking and screaming. No sound proofing around door. Terrible nights.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Hi

    By

    March 19, 2017

    It was fine, seemed very modern and clean. I stay in a lot of hotels all year long snd will be back.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Room not cleaned properly but night management took care of it at check in

    By

    March 12, 2017

    platinumelite

    Room not cleaned properly but night management did take care of it, but was only temporary fix due to I checked in late, and the day staff was going to clean the room properly.but they failed to do so.
    I moved to another candle wood in the area with no problems

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 13, 2017
    I would like to personally apologize for the inconveniences experienced at check-in. We appreciate all comments and concerns that allow us to focus on any aspects of the hotel that need attention. As you witnessed, we handle all issues with the highest regard. We would love to accommodate you again in the future. Thank you, Chris Smith Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good start to a 12 day road trip

    By

    March 04, 2017

    club

    Memphis was our first stop on a road trip from Kentucky to Oregon. I booked mostly Candlewood Suites/Staybridge Suites along the way. Four days into the trip and I'm still a very satisfied customer!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 06, 2017
    The entire staff at Candlewood Suites Memphis would like to thank you for taking the time to leave such a great review. We are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed our property. We look forward to accommodating you again in the near future. Thank you, Chris Smith Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Membership not honored

    By

    March 03, 2017

    The clerk on duty seemed to not know anything about the IHG umbrella. He also didn't seem interested in finding out even though a tray on a shelf right behind him was labeled IHG. I was told I couldn't use my membership and this is one of the perks that kept me coming back that and the quality of the hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 10, 2017
    I would like to personally apologize that your amenities as a loyal IHG rewards member were not readily available for your convenience at the front desk. We have taken proper retraining and reorganizing steps to ensure that future guest have all amenities available upon request. We would love to accommodate you again in the future. Thank you again for being a loyal IHG Rewards Member. Sincerely, Chris Smith Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    We will stay here agian

    By

    March 02, 2017

    We stay at this location when in town. The staff is always friendly. The value is great. The room was nice, the bed was comfortable. The shower was hot and good pressure.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 03, 2017
    The entire staff at Candlewood Suites would like to thank you for taking the time to leave such a great review. I am very pleased to hear that you enjoyed our property and staff. We look forward to accommodating you again in the near future. Thank you, Chris Smith Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    We will stay here again if in the area

    By

    February 28, 2017

    Room: Nice but mystery stain on the couch
    Bed: comfortable
    Value: Great
    Staff: Very nice

    We usually stay at this location when in Memphis. Our favorite night clerk, Ms. Bobbie had the night off so we didn't get to see her but other than that we had a nice stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 03, 2017
    The entire staff at Candlewood Suites would like to thank you for taking the time to leave such a great review. I am very pleased to hear that you enjoyed our property and we look forward to accommodating you again in the near future. Thank you, Chris Smith Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice hotel in nice part of town

    By

    February 26, 2017

    platinumelite

    Everything was great except the water was only lukewarm which was disappointing since our entire party needed to get ready for a funeral

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 27, 2017
    The entire staff at Candlewood Suites Memphis would like to thank you for your most recent visit. I apologize for the issue with your water temperature. We hope to gain a chance to provide you with outstanding accommodations in the near future. Thank you, Chris Smith Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Another Great Candlewood Experience

    By

    February 25, 2017

    Clean Room, Clean Bathroom,Comfortable Bed, Good Amenities, Nice Staff. What more can I say. It happens repeatedly at each Candlewood I stay at. This Memphis location is no different. I say that as a compliment. Many hotel chains have differences between locations, the Candlewood Suites is very consistent location to location with one common denominator----Great Staffs.

    Many Thanks Candlewood Memphis

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 27, 2017
    The entire staff at Candlewood Suites Memphis would like to thank you for taking the time to leave such a wonderful review. I am very pleased to hear that you are welcomed pleasantly at all Candlewood locations, especially our Memphis location. We look forward to providing excellent service during all of your future stays. Thank you, Chris Smith Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    February 24, 2017

    Clean room and helpful staff and clean hotel. I would stay here again if I returned to the area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 24, 2017
    The entire staff at Candlewood Suites Memphis would like to thank you for taking the time to leave such a wonderful review. We look forward to accommodating you again in the future. Thank you, Chris Smith Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good value

    By

    February 20, 2017

    Room was comfortable, clean, and quiet. Staff very friendly

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 21, 2017
    The entire staff at Candlewood Suites Memphis would like to thank you for taking the time to leave such a wonderful review. We look forward to accommodating you again in the near future. Thank you, Chris Smith Director of Sales
    Read More
    Read Less