Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 256 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    256reviews

    • 5 Stars
      189
    • 4 Stars
      50
    • 3 Stars
      9
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      4

    Excellent stay

    By

    June 10, 2016

    Very good stay, quiet, comfortable, relaxing.
    Desk workspace very good.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 14, 2016
    Dear Tom081259, Thank you so much for the 5 Star Review! We are very happy to hear your stay was quiet, comfortable, and relaxing. See you on your next visit! Best Regards, Chris General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Just the get away I needed

    By

    June 09, 2016

    platinumelite

    It was a very relaxing stay. I will definitely be coming back.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 15, 2016
    Dear Alexa91, Thank you for the positive review! It is our goal to surpass your expectations so I am happy to hear you had a very relaxing stay with us. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Sincerely, Chris General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean comfortable room.

    By

    June 01, 2016

    club

    I have stayed at the CandleWood Suites in Meridian Idaho several times. All the stays have been a pleasant experience with clean rooms and great customer service.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 06, 2016
    Dear Overnight Getaway, Thank you for the 5 Star Review! We appreciate you taking the time to leave feedback. I am pleased to hear all of your stays here at The Candlewood Suites in Meridian have been pleasant, with clean rooms and great customer service. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit! Best Regards, Chris General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    bed

    By

    May 27, 2016

    even though I don't mind a queen bed while sleeping with my husband I was rolling in the middle of the bed. the mattress was to soft, very soft. and I felt like the pillows were not big enough, very hard to get a good night sleep. also we had a couch in our room which was very nice but it had a chemical smell, I think they could of bough a different couch and still saved money.

    also the construction workers that stay there are very loud in the early morning hrs. while they get ready for work in the parking lot. when they get off from work they sit in their trucks and drink and smoke, since smoking is not allowed in the rooms. very annoying.

    I did mention the loud noise to the girl at the desk and she went out and asked them to move which they did.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 31, 2016
    Dear barrysgirl, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. We take noise levels very seriously so I am happy to hear we were able to remedy the situation for you during your stay. I am very sorry to hear our bedding did not meet your expectations. It is our goal to exceed your expectations so you will be very be happy to hear we are currently upgrading the mattresses throughout our property. This upgrade will take place over the next few months. Thank you again for your feedback. We hope to see you again on your next visit to the Boise area! Sincerely, Chris General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Fantastic hotel would definitely recommend to anyone

    By

    May 21, 2016

    platinumelite

    Room was very comfortable, free coffee and fruit all day was a big plus for me, the gym was one of the best hotel gyms I have ever used, the laundry facilities were large and most importantly free. Got the hotel at a very reasonable price. Front desk staff was very friendly and accommodating regarding last minute changes to my reservation. If I had to pick something to complain about it would be that other room doors and cupboards could be heard quite easily from my room. Didn't really affect my sleep though so for me, no big issue at all. 10/10 would recommend to anyone looking for a place to stay in the area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 25, 2016
    Dear hildermb, Thank you very much for the 5 Star Review! It sounds like you had a very pleasant experience with us. I am excited to hear you were able to take advantage of our on-site fitness facility and complimentary items such as 24 hour coffee and fresh fruit. I have noted your feedback about noise levels and will have our Maintenance Department look into it. We hope to see you again in the future! Sincerely, Chris General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Safe, secure and well rested!

    By

    May 17, 2016

    I have stayed at Candlewood Suites a lot in the last year and will at least double my quantity this year. I love it every time I go there. I am a single woman and travel alone most of the time. I have been fortunate enough to have the same room twice now. It feels like going home, even in a hotel, which is rare. I will always choose to stay here.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 17, 2016
    Dear jenny1974, Thank you for the 5 Star Review! I am very happy to hear you feel secure and well rested during your stays with us. We look forward to seeing you even more this year! Best Regards, Chris General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    EXCELLENT CHOICE

    By

    May 12, 2016

    platinumelite

    Based on our recent experience in staying at this facility, I am writing to say that we experienced only excellent service and excellent facilities.,

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 15, 2016
    Thank you for taking the time to review us. We love hearing that you received excellent service at our facility, and hope to see you again soon!
    Read More
    Read Less

    basic hotel

    By

    May 02, 2016

    platinumelite

    The suite is a nice change from a typical hotel room, but this was a pretty basic set up. The lending locker and cupboard make it easy to grab some food or a game/video which is nice. The breakfast options were just meh. I am happier with the Holiday Inn Express down the road.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 04, 2016
    Dear robjob007, Thank you for taking a few minutes out of your day to provide feedback. I am sorry to hear your experience was not quite up to par. Our goal is to surpass your expectations and it sounds like we fell short of that mark. Our breakfast options are somewhat regulated by IHG; however we always accept your suggestions for new offerings. You will be happy to know the second phase of our remodel will start later this year. We appreciate your feedback and do hope you will give us a second chance in the future. Best Regards, Chris General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Walker

    By

    April 25, 2016

    club

    I love this place! The beds are super comfortable and rooms are very quiet, you can not hear any outside vehicle traffic, rooms are very very clean and all of the staff was friendly. Look forward to my next stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 25, 2016
    Dear naptime, Thank you for the 5 Star Review! We are very happy you found our beds super comfortable and location to be quiet. Come see us again soon! Sincerely, Chris General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Property

    By

    April 23, 2016

    platinumelite

    The room was spacious with modern upgrades. We were on an 8 day trip around the western states and stayed in 7 hotels. This was one of the best rooms of the week and it was a good value. In retrospect, if we had more time on our trip we would have booked a longer stay at this hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 27, 2016
    Dear Chasing 60Degrees, Thank you for the 5 Star Review! I always enjoy reading reviews like yours. Our goal is to surpass your expectations of customer service and cleanliness and to do it better than any other hotel in our market. So to hear that we were one of the best locations you stayed at in the Western US during your 8 day trip makes me proud of the job our staff is doing. Should you find yourself in the Boise/Meridian area again please do come visit us! Best Regards, Chris General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Pleasently surprised

    By

    April 23, 2016

    club

    I actually called the Holiday Inn Express to book a reservation. It did not have any rooms. They recommended Candlewood Suites. They actually booked it for me. I was hesitant at first because I had never heard of them. I was really pleasantly surprised when I got there. The girl at the front counter was very friendly and helpful. When I got to my room, I found it had a full kitchen with a real refrigerator and stove. I wasn't expecting that. I was just passing through town on that night, but I will definitely stay at one of these places in the future.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 27, 2016
    Dear tonyc., Thank you for the kind review. I am extremely pleased to hear about your pleasant experience with us here at The Candlewood Suites in Meridian. Holiday Inn / Express properties are the flagship and most recognized name in the IHG Family of hotels. But with over 350 Candlewood Suites locations now open in the Continental US we are quickly becoming another well-known pleasantry in hotel travel. I am happy to hear you plan to stay at others in the future. We hope to see you in Meridian again! Sincerely, Chris General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellant Staff

    By

    April 22, 2016

    club

    Can't recommend this place enough, wonderful space, excellent staff, especially Brooke...so accommodating and really great place to stay!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 25, 2016
    Dear Snomada, Thank you for the excellent review! I am extremely happy to hear about your great experience with us! I will be sure to let Brooke and the rest of our staff know about your review. See you next time. Best Regards, Chris General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less