Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 407 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    407reviews

    • 5 Stars
      304
    • 4 Stars
      69
    • 3 Stars
      17
    • 2 Stars
      10
    • 1 Stars
      7

    Noise control.

    By

    June 20, 2017

    club

    Could hear next room talking,tv,ect. Made it hard to sleep. Other than that it's a niced comfortable to stay. Good breakfast and pantry. Location was good off the best and track from the freeway which made it nice and quite from traffic. A lot of good eateries in the area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Smoked in room

    By

    June 17, 2017

    platinumelite

    Previous guest had smoked in room. I informed the manager. She febreezed the room.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staff

    By

    June 13, 2017

    club

    All staff we talked with on the phone, at the front desk or in the hall were all great, courteous and helpful.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Thicker walls?

    By

    June 13, 2017

    I stayed here for one night because of a rebooking on a flight. The sound from the adjoining room was crazy loud. I could hear everything, which was mostly the TV. I also know they had a dog with them. They also burnt popcorn. The sound from the hallway also found its way into the room. I stay at a lot of hotels and this seemed out of the ordinary. The other comment I would like to throw out there. When my group was checking in, one of the individuals was having a bad day and on the phone speaking loudly in a manner that shouldn't be in a loud manner. The manager on duty confronted him in an unprofessional way which made the encounter between the two very confrontational. It could have been handled better. The individual that was behind the counter checking us in remained very professional about the experience. Kudos to him. My coworker ever apologized to this individual but had some choice words to for the manager. Maybe some interpersonal communication courses?

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good service and nice rooms

    By

    June 09, 2017

    club

    We were conveniently located near loads of restaurants and other services and the bed was very comfortable.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable room and nice ammenities

    By

    June 08, 2017

    club

    We needed a place to rest in our travels and this met our needs nicely

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great bed many pillows

    By

    June 08, 2017

    club

    I have stayed here many times never disappointed the staff always friendly and helpful I would easily recommend this hotel to anyone it is an excellent value and very clean great beads and useful kitchen

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very comfortable bed, great service

    By

    June 07, 2017

    This was s great experience , from check in to check out. The front desk staff are very pleasant and great ambassadors fir the brand. Our room was quiet and very clean, I had the best nights sleep for a long time!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Don't stay at Candlewood Suites

    By

    June 07, 2017

    club

    Go someplace else and be treated better. My room was either cold or hot. It was never comfortable. I will never stay here again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great family suite

    By

    June 06, 2017

    club

    Nice place for the family to get away from business we were conducting in the area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very Nice

    By

    June 01, 2017

    Very nice Suite. I like staying at Candlewood Suites because they are very clean. I like the kitchenette in the rooms. Love to make my own coffee in the morning, and start the day! Rooms have a lot of room and are excellent for extended stays!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Convenient, clean , friendly fresh fruit

    By

    May 31, 2017

    platinumelite

    Great Candlewood with convenient location near to hwy and shopping/dining, plenty good fruit and coffee available was nice. The only things that I would mention to IHG (for all property types) is that I wish they just put bulk salt and pepper in the shakers instead of those little packets and the cups for coffee get weak at the bottom after a couple uses (McD's cups last weeks if you want). You could even offer disposable (like toiletries) white and grey salt/pepper shakers (with IHG logo ?). Just a thought for IHG, as far as this location it was great and even borrowed the tool kit for a not so minor repair on my car. Thanks !

    Read More
    Read Less