Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 347 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    347reviews

    • 5 Stars
      261
    • 4 Stars
      60
    • 3 Stars
      13
    • 2 Stars
      8
    • 1 Stars
      5

    First time at hotel

    By

    March 28, 2017

    platinumelite

    Nice newer hotel. Clean, nice location, friendly, with nice kitchenette , stuff chair and good bed.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Exactly what I needed!!

    By

    March 27, 2017

    club

    Ive just begun chemotherapy and was feeling too ill to drive the 2 hrs home. I learned. Candlewood suites offers discount for patients and they did. I called and they got me right in. I was able to rest and get to feeling better. Everything about this hotel has been blessing.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Spacious room with nice work space.

    By

    March 27, 2017

    club

    I enjoyed the amount of room that the room had for working. Chair was comfy. Kitchen was very nice.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable room

    By

    March 25, 2017

    It was what I expected for a one night stay while traveling across country

    Read More
    Read Less

    Noisy

    By

    March 25, 2017

    The AC worked great but ran very loudly. At first I didn't like it but later on, I was glad it did. It wound up drowning out the normal conversation of the people in the adjoining room as well as their tv. I could also hear the conversations of the people walking in the hall. Not just hear them but actually understand what they were saying. Now having said that, I've also got bad hearing. Also, upon check in there was an individual guest that was on the phone, obviously having a bad day. They were using profane language. The male manager on duty confronted the guest in a manner that suggested he was up for a confrontation. He could have gone about it a different way. Work on interpersonal communication. Once I got to the room, the bathroom had been cleaned but there were long black hairs all over the place. I'm assuming that was from the cleaning personnel. Outside appearance made this place look good. Once inside. Not so much. Go somewhere else for the night if you have the opportunity.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly staff

    By

    March 25, 2017

    The hotel had Comfortable beds. Friendly staff. Recommended rewards program and when I said I was already a member she imediately acknowledged my membership status.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Breakfest and on site food service

    By

    March 24, 2017

    club

    Breakfast had been discontinued and had we known of this, we may not have stayed at the Candlewood Suites Meridian, ID.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very friendly staff

    By

    March 22, 2017

    platinumelite

    Brittany and her staff are always great, friendly and intentive.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Staff

    By

    March 22, 2017

    Staff was most often seated behind a partition when we came in or left and eere not visible to the guests. Occasionally they would stand up and greet us when went out or came in. Not very welcoming or professional.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great staff, but no longer get breakfast

    By

    March 21, 2017

    The staff were wonderful and you can tell they have done work remodeling. Wish I would have know before hand that they quit proving breakfast. That was a great service! Won't stay again unless that changes.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very friendly staff.

    By

    March 15, 2017

    Bed was comfortable. Thermostat was good. I didn't wake up too hot or too cold. Overall, it was a definiteThumbs-up!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 16, 2017
    Dear Peabody75, Thank you for taking the time to post your 5 Star Review! We appreciate hearing your bed was comfortable and your room temperature stayed constant. Hope to see you again in the future! Sincerely, Chris General Manager
    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 16, 2017
    Dear Peabody75, Thank you for taking the time to post your 5 Star Review! We appreciate hearing your bed was comfortable and your room temperature stayed constant. Hope to see you again in the future! Sincerely, Chris General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great suite with kitchen amenities

    By

    March 12, 2017

    I enjoy the kitchen and suite type layout with full fridge and other amenities. Room is clean and comfortable. This is not a fancy or extravagant property, but it's clean and comfortable. I was disappointed to find the complimentary breakfast was eliminated. There also always seems to be a smoker standing at the entrance to greet me as I come and go. I wish there was a better place for smokers to do that without having all the other guests walk through it. Maybe a back patio or something?
    Overall, I will stay here again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 14, 2017
    Dear Lerpinator, Thank you for taking the time to provide a review. I am happy to hear you enjoyed our suite layouts with full kitchens and that you found our property to be clean and comfortable, which is one of our number one guest priorities. I also appreciate your feedback about breakfast and the smokers in front of the hotel. Unfortunately due to IHG brand standards which are out of our control we are no longer able to serve a complimentary breakfast. I will be addressing the smoking situation with my staff to ensure we are enforcing our smoking policy, which states no smoking is allowed within 25 feet of building entrances. Hopefully this will make for a more enjoyable stay on your next visit. Thank you again. Kind Regards, Chris General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less