Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 279 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    279reviews

    • 5 Stars
      207
    • 4 Stars
      52
    • 3 Stars
      11
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      4

    Great Visit

    By

    August 24, 2016

    Facility is in excellent condition. Staff are all very professional and friendly. Ethernet connection is fast
    and consistent. Nice sized HD flat screen with very good channel selection. Convenient to freeway. Easy drive to downtown. Restaurants, groceries and dry cleaning all close by.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Best Accomodations at price point

    By

    August 23, 2016

    club

    As a retired military member I've travelled a bit, both staying in military and civilian facilities, both in states and overseas, and this was a very pleasant surprise in terms of value, convenience, friendliness and cleanliness! We will stay again!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Caught me off gaurd

    By

    August 22, 2016

    Fist time staying at this location and I was pleasantly surprised by the value and quality of my stay! Definitely a hidden treasure in the Boise area. Wonderful kitchenette and full sized refrigerator was more than enough for my stay!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great one bedroom home away from home

    By

    August 20, 2016

    club

    Great staff and housekeeping. Great Hi def smart TV to watch Rio Olympics. Nice beds. Excellent kitchen. Loved ice maker in full size refrigerator. Full size bathroom with nice tub and shower. Internet access worked well and was fast.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great staff

    By

    August 17, 2016

    Extended stay while our house was renovated. Great room. Very comfortable. Nice high def TV to watch Rio Olympics. Staff very nice and helpful. Housekeeping staff perfect in every way.
    We would stay here again and recommend to all.

    Read More
    Read Less

    comfortable bed and poor service

    By

    August 15, 2016

    i called into ihg for 3 rooms after 2 weeks on a wildland fire assingment and upon arrival i only had 2 rooms, 2 ppl had to share a room after 2 weeks of hard work
    i wanted my crewmembers to have time and space to themselves and relax

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 17, 2016
    Dear taylor85941, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback on your recent stay. I am pleased to know you found our beds to be comfortable. However I am sorry to hear we were not able to accommodate your request for 3 rooms. I can imagine how frustrating that was for you after being out in the field for two weeks. I'd like to get more detail from you on this matter. Please reach to me directly at your earliest convenience. 208-888-5121. Sincerely, Chris General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    travel

    By

    August 15, 2016

    beautiful, functional room. Friendly staff and great refrigerator and tv..

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 17, 2016
    Dear Marlee86, Thank you for the 5 Star Review! I am happy to hear you found our rooms to be beautiful and functional and our staff to be friendly. Please come and see us again next time! Best Regards, Chris General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Overall Room Quality

    By

    August 12, 2016

    club

    Bed very comfortable, Room too small, cost too much for no daily room service. On line pictures deceiving of this property,

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 15, 2016
    Dear Rowdy B, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. Good or bad we appreciate all feedback as it helps us understand what we're doing great and where we can improve. I am taking note of your concerns and will address them with my team. You will be happy to know in the next 6 months we will be completing the next phase of our remodel. I think you will be very happy to see the changes we are continuing to make so I do hope you will give us another chance in the future. Sincerely, Chris General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    eridian Location

    By

    August 10, 2016

    No complaints, clean room, comfy bed, good quiet location. Staff was great. Breakfast nothing special.
    I would stay here again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 15, 2016
    Dear ziggy12345, Thank you for the 5 Star Review! I am pleased to hear you enjoyed our clean rooms, comfy beds, quiet location, and great staff! We hope to see you again on a future visit to Meridian. Best Regards, Chris General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    great

    By

    August 08, 2016

    club

    loved it we loved our stay at the candlewood suites very cozy and loved the kitchen features

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 08, 2016
    Dear mikeheighes, Thank you for taking the time to post your 5 star review! It sounds like you enjoyed our cozy suites with full kitchens and we love to hear that! Please come see us again in the future! Best Regards, Chris General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay

    By

    August 05, 2016

    club

    We stay at the Candlewood Meridian when we are in town for family visits and business. While really not a resort its a comfortable and quiet place to sleep.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 08, 2016
    Dear StormFront, Thank you for the 5 Star Review! I am pleased to hear about your continued loyalty to us here at The Candlewood Suites in Meridian. Hope to see you again soon. Best Regards, Chris General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good value and good sleep

    By

    August 03, 2016

    club

    I have stayed at this Candlewood many times since it was built as I frequently have business in the Boise/Meridian area. I have always gotten a good night's sleep at a great price at this establishment. The staff is always friendly and accommodating and the room is always clean, comfortable, and spacious. I like to cook and have access to a refrigerator and dishes to save money and just avoid the trouble of having to go out to eat, and the Candlewood fits the bill perfectly. I have plenty of room to work on projects in my room, and the wireless internet access is a big positive for me as well. I will definitely be staying at the Candlewood Meridian again in the future and I would recommend you consider staying there when you come to the Boise-Meridian area as well.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 08, 2016
    Dear Robert0111, Thank you for the extremely kind and candid review of our property. We appreciate your continued business and will do our best to ensure your future stays continue to be pleasant. See you on the next trip! Sincerely, Chris General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less