Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 481 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    481reviews

    • 5 Stars
      351
    • 4 Stars
      89
    • 3 Stars
      22
    • 2 Stars
      9
    • 1 Stars
      10

    front desk staff on check in.

    By

    January 17, 2017

    platinumelite

    When checking in, I did not have my IGH number. The staff were great about looking it up and getting me checked in quickly. Their friendliness and professionalism were extremely welcoming.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel for quick stops or long stays

    By

    January 15, 2017

    club

    Been staying here since 2004, and I always come back

    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood Suites Doral Florida

    By

    January 14, 2017

    This hotel is out of the way of busy street traffic and VERY quiet. clean property. Great staff - very friendly. ONLY complaint is that the dishes are only supplied with 2 dishes, which is ridiculous for a suite with ability to prepare and cook food in the room. For two people this means that EVERY day you have to wash dishes, as opposed to putting them in the dishwasher and using additional ones provided. Each room needs to have no less than a set of 4 dishes and coffee cups. Its silly that they don't.

    All this being said, I will most definitely recommend it for stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    lOCATION

    By

    January 09, 2017

    platinumelite

    Would like to see more Candlewoods that offer breakfast service.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent!!!

    By

    January 09, 2017

    Mr. Bills and Mr. Javier assisted me with an additional nights stay and clearly informed me as to the change in rate due to getting past the New Year's holiday weekend. They made me welcome and quoted a rate, but it turned out the rate was even lower than the quote and Mr. Bills let me know immediately. A very comfortable room and much nicer than some other Candlewoods I have stayed at further up the East Coast. I would definitely stay here if in that area again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good accommodation and great service.

    By

    January 02, 2017

    club

    Comfortable bed, clean room, friendly staff. Quiet area. Would stay here again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome staff and great accommodations

    By

    January 01, 2017

    I stayed at another hotel and did not enjoy my stay so the first thing in the morning I searched for a new hotel. I went to the candlewood as I've stayed at a candlewood before in a different town and enjoyed my stay. I was welcomed, shown different rooms, toured the facility and booked the room by 9am. The receptionist was so pleasant, told me thank you and said I may make myself comfortable in the room right then......I didn't have to wait till the normal 3 o'clock check in and even gave me a welcom package at check-in. I well recommend this location to everyone .....Beautiful pool, pet friendly, even backed up to a park.....And the staff, best I've ever came across and I stay in a hotel on an average of 10 days a month.

    They exceeded my expectations. They get an E2 (E SQUARED) !!!!!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent stay at this hotel!!!

    By

    December 29, 2016

    club

    It was all I hoped it would be.Trust the reviews, this hotel is really REALLY excellent. The staff is outstanding...I am so happy I chose to stay here. Thanks!!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Melhorias

    By

    December 28, 2016

    club

    Colchão muito macio e afunda mais na parte da superior do corpo;
    Seria melhor ter uma cofre no apartamento.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Super Service wie immer

    By

    December 25, 2016

    club

    Immer wieder gerne. Das Personal ist super. Leider sind die Zimmer "verbraucht" und könnten eine Renovaton vertragen.

    Read More
    Read Less

    A Great Dog friendly hotel!

    By

    December 22, 2016

    club

    Our main reason for staying here was because they are dog friendly, this is a big selling point for us. The property is surrounded by lush green grass that our dogs and us loved, it was a blast! Rooms were clean, great kitchen and the staff was there to help, we will be back!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Mr Gary LIggons

    By

    December 21, 2016

    club

    This is a very nice hotel and I would love to make reservations right now I would be.

    Read More
    Read Less