Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreLess Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 263 reviews
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    263reviews

    • 5 Stars
      181
    • 4 Stars
      55
    • 3 Stars
      14
    • 2 Stars
      7
    • 1 Stars
      6

    I like this place!

    By

    July 29, 2015

    club

    I arrived tired and hungry. Check in was a breeze. Room was spacious. PLUS, there was a bag of microwave popcorn waiting for me. It hit the spot. Bed was excellent. Sleep was solid. Best part of my stay was meeting Barbara at the front desk in the morning. She steered me to an excellent breakfast place. Barbara was kind and friendly...almost didn't want to leave. I hope I will be back.
    Thank you.
    Jerry

    Read More
    Read Less

    Relacion costo beneficio excelente

    By

    July 24, 2015

    Bien ubicado, habitaciones confortables y personal amable.
    El cafe de cortesia estaba muy malo

    Read More
    Read Less

    Bed was to hard

    By

    July 21, 2015

    platinumelite

    Candlewood Suites staff was very friendly, it was clean. My only complaint it that the bed was not real comfortable. It was to hard for my comfort. There was noise from the airport, but this did not bother me. This is to be expected due to the closeness of the airport.

    I would stay here again if in the Miami area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Bom custo benefício

    By

    July 20, 2015

    club

    Bom hotel para se passar alguns dias. Não é luxuoso, mas tem bons quartos e o chuveiro é maravilhoso.
    Os funcionários são bem educados e receptivos, porém não há ajuda para carregar as malas e levá-las para a suíte.
    O estacionamento é amplo e gratuito e a internet funciona bem. Não tive nenhum problema durante a minha estadia. Recomendo!

    Read More
    Read Less

    First time in Miami

    By

    July 14, 2015

    This was my husband and myself first time in Miami. The location of hotel was convenient, everything was near and South Beach was about a 20min drive. The room and staff was excellent, we will definitely stay here again!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Experience to be believe it.

    By

    July 14, 2015

    club

    One of the best Hotel experiences I've ever had. Conveniently located, comfortable, spacious, great price!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Menciones

    By

    July 14, 2015

    club

    Nos gustaría mencionar a 3 personas que fueron muy amables y manejaron muy bien nuestra contngencia. Sus nombres son Barbara, Pablo y Bills.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Soggiorno per affari

    By

    July 11, 2015

    Buon servizio, personale efficiente.
    Per me è diventata una abitudine.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great service.

    By

    July 08, 2015

    platinumelite

    great hotelWe visited this hotel in June 2015. It was absolutely beautiful the pictures don't do it justice. We took part in the beach activities which was really good, and we ate in the local restaurant most nights. The food was really good. The staff are excellent and can not help you enough. The hotel rooms are modern and spotless clean. I would definitely go back.

    Read More
    Read Less

    excellent service

    By

    July 07, 2015

    love the cleannest of the place but will like to have place the smoking container far from the entry door thanks

    Read More
    Read Less

    Habitación muy cómoda

    By

    June 26, 2015

    El hotel en general está bastante bien. Mejoraría el servicio de internet con una conexión permanente y verificar que el sistema telefónico funciona bien.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Wrongly advertised bed size, shower not functioning properly

    By

    June 24, 2015

    Would not stay at this hotel in the future. The "Queen" sized bed was actually a double bed. The shower did not function properly (jets had too much pressure and it hurt to shower). Room layout was disappointing.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 25, 2015
    Dear Shellini: We apologize for not meeting your bed needs, we only have a comfortable queen size bed (american size) in all our rooms and we have recently replaced all our mattresses with new ones. Again, we are sorry for your experience and we hope to see you again in Miami. Kind Regards, Yoan Nieves - Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Book With Us Advantage

    Close