Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 436 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    436reviews

    • 5 Stars
      314
    • 4 Stars
      83
    • 3 Stars
      20
    • 2 Stars
      9
    • 1 Stars
      10

    Great Accommodations!!

    By

    September 21, 2016

    club

    We have stayed at this property 4 times this year and once last year to go to Marlins games. It is always well-maintained. You can tell that the rooms are cleaned thoroughly each time and that the routine is consistent. The staff is friendly without being intrusive. The location is good for us since it is close to expressways and I-95. We will continue to stay at Candlewood Suites in Doral and will look for other locations when we travel elsewhere.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly Staff

    By

    September 20, 2016

    I have stayed at this hotel a number of times over the last year. Staff is always friendly. Rooms are clean.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excelente Hospedaje en Doral

    By

    September 15, 2016

    platinumelite

    Candlewood Suites Miami Airport- Doral se encuentra en una zona accesible a los Bancos, Mall, Walmart, acceso a la autopista alejado del ruido de la calle.
    Muy cómoda habitación que cuenta con su kitchenette
    estacionamiento amplio
    piscina
    parrillada
    gimnasio
    lavandería
    minimarket
    Precio accesible.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Hotel antigo, porém bem conservado

    By

    September 12, 2016

    club

    O hotel é um pouco antigo, mas seu estado de conservação chama a tenção. A limpeza e a qualidade do atendimento do staff são os pontos fortes deste hotel.
    Minhas críticas se resumem basicamente a dois pontos:
    a) Não aceitam pagamento em dinheiro e isso não foi mencionado no momento da reserva;
    b) Não há serviço de arrumação do quarto todos os dias.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Another Great Stay at Candlewood Suites - Doral

    By

    September 11, 2016

    This was another great stay at Candlewood Suites in Doral. I've never stayed at a hotel with so many free washers and dryers, so of course there was no waiting when I did my laundry. The kitchen with a full size refrigerator, microwave, stove, and dishwasher was handy as always. And the swimming pool and Jacuzzi with a nice barbecue and lounge area are a great place to unwind. There is plenty of free parking, and the city has finally completed all the nearby road construction that used to be a bit of a distraction.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Ótimo serviço

    By

    September 08, 2016

    Excelente estadia, funcionários atenciosos, principalmente o Javier, que foi muito solicito e me ajudou com algumas encomendas que recebi no hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Perfect to stay to one or two business days

    By

    September 07, 2016

    Clean, fast enough internet, standart gym avaiable, poor amenities offered, laundry just in case.
    Great to be easy way iin your business day

    Read More
    Read Less

    Surprised with free laundry

    By

    September 05, 2016

    club

    It was better than we expected. The room was clean, friendly staff, reasonably fast WiFi. The "honor system" for snacks, lending items, and free laundry was unexpected. We'd definitely stay there again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean, comfortable

    By

    September 02, 2016

    Excellent, quiet location.
    Comfortable rooms. Beautiful surroundings

    Read More
    Read Less

    Exceptional service, home away from home

    By

    August 25, 2016

    platinumelite

    I would like to acknowledge your exceptional staff Bills, Javier, Barbara, Maria and Jhon. Infact all staff at the reception desk are just so wonderful. They are so courteous and go out of the way to make the guest feel welcome and at home. They are your true asset. Their smile and welcome is genuine and it makes me want to return whenever the opportunity so arises. The hotel provides all amenities and services that makes for a comfortable stay. Thanks for the excellent service

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good hotel

    By

    August 19, 2016

    club

    Nice hotel. Very friendly staff.
    The room is clean and quiet.
    The TV channels need to be extended with some international channels.
    There should be a bit more extra options for breakfast.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent customer service

    By

    August 19, 2016

    platinumelite

    All of the staff is friendly. Great location for work. The suite was very comfortable and I had a view of the park from my room. Very little or no noise and I felt safe and comfortable.

    Read More
    Read Less