Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 527 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    527reviews

    • 5 Stars
      382
    • 4 Stars
      103
    • 3 Stars
      22
    • 2 Stars
      9
    • 1 Stars
      11

    Great Hotel

    By

    March 22, 2017

    club

    I would tell all this to my frienda amd relatives. This hotel is very nice, tidy, great staff, complete amenities and comfortable.

    Read More
    Read Less

    good hotel, good people

    By

    March 21, 2017

    club

    the hotel is conveniently located in doral, close to the malls and restaurants, customer service is outstanding

    Read More
    Read Less

    Happy guest

    By

    March 16, 2017

    Staff is friendly,professional and very helpful.This place always feels like home.The place is comfortable and very clean.

    Read More
    Read Less

    All-round awesome service

    By

    March 15, 2017

    club

    I was amazed at the friendliness and helpfulness of the staff at the hotel. I n addition, the rooms were well-kept and comfortable, and the service was also great.

    I would definitely stay at this hotel again if I were visiting Miami in the near future, either for leisure or business.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Cupboard

    By

    March 15, 2017

    The prices are very reasonable and the selection is great.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Courteous and friendly staff

    By

    March 14, 2017

    Great hotel, safe area, neat and clean with all the amenties you would want, except for no ATM on site. Also, hotel is under an approach runway so sometimes it can be a bit noisy.

    Read More
    Read Less

    TAXI

    By

    March 14, 2017

    club

    Good idea if the hotel can have a shuttle for like group occupants, like 8 people or more.
    maybe the hotel can also consider selling beers, the group i was with went out a few times to purchase beers at the nearby gas station, no one misbehave, this profit could go to the hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Unfair eviction

    By

    March 14, 2017

    My wife, dogs, and I were booked to stay there from February 13-20. We travel with a Broadway show, and were in Miami for the week. We were enjoying our stay until Thursday night. I received a call while I was working backstage from the manager saying that we were going to be asked to leave. The front desk manager on duty told me that my wife was causing a commotion and harassing his staff. He said she complained about the hotel's van being parked outside our ground floor room. He told me he can park the van wherever he pleases. He then told me that he received a complaint about our dogs barking. When he called the room to ask that the dogs be quiet, she came to the front desk and started yelling at him. At this point I the conversation I had to hang up and do my job backstage. I moved us out that night after the show. When I spoke to my wife afterwards, she explained that the van made a loud beeping noise when it backed up, and it caused the dogs to bark. She also told me that a hotel staff member pounded on our door and tried to enter the room while she was in the shower. When he could only get the door partially open, he stuck his face in the crack and accused us of smoking in the room. We are non smokers and we're not fined for smoking. I don't know who said what to whom, but I do know this: we have toured for 20 years and have NEVER been evicted from a hotel. We were keeping our pets quiet until the hotel staff kept repeatedly parking their van outside our window. Most hotels park such vehicles out front, away from paying customers. The manager accused us of causing a commotion, when in fact it was their own staff creating the problem. I have since filed a complaint with Candlewood Suites. No reply from anyone. I emailed the manager to let him know that IHG is already out over $3000 to their competition, as I will not book another stay at an IHG hotel until there is some sort of closure on this unfair treatment of my family. I need assurance that when I stay at a hotel that my wife and dogs won't be kicked to the curb while I'm working. We were lucky to find another pet friendly hotel on such short notice. I was up until 3am moving us. We had to pay double the pet fees for the week. All this because the manager was too stubborn to move a van. We deserve better treatment than this. I am writing this review because I don't think your manager even bothered to walk in our shoes before tossing us out. I went back after being thrown out toget mail that was delivered there. The manager didn't bother to talk to me about it. I'm writing this review because even after a month I am still completely enraged at being evicted, and even more furious that the staff was so rude to my wife when I wasn't there. If this is the way IHG chooses to operate, then you can cancel my rewards membership immediately. We have over twenty more one week stops this year alone. I'm not the kind of customer you want to lose.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 15, 2017
    Dear esperrin: Thank you for your comments, we are glad that you were able to find another pet friendly accommodation. Candlewood Suites Team
    Read More
    Read Less

    Buon rapporto qualità prezzo

    By

    March 09, 2017

    club

    Buon servizio ad un buon prezzo
    Vicino all aeroporto e con un buon parco vicino

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service.

    By

    March 05, 2017

    platinumelite

    Excellent rooms. Great service at the front desk. Plenty of room in the suites.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Decent place, reasonable price

    By

    March 03, 2017

    club

    I thought that breakfast was included but not so. No problem, I have a full kitchen so stocked up at the grocery. Needed a corkscrew and they lent me one. Staff was pleasant whenever I interacted. Only issue was noisy fridge and strong scent of cleaning products. Otherwise good enough for me, I'm simple.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excelente hotel con relación al precio

    By

    March 01, 2017

    El hotel es muy cómodo, confortable y está en una buena ubicación, la habitación es muy amplia, la limpieza es excelente al momento de recibir la habitación. La ropa de cama y las toallas olían muy bien! El estacionamiento es de fácil acceso.

    El baño no tiene extractor de olores, la cama matrimonial podría ser más grande y deben tener un pequeño business center con computadora e impresora disponible para huéspedes.

    Read More
    Read Less