Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 258 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    258reviews

    • 5 Stars
      178
    • 4 Stars
      54
    • 3 Stars
      13
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      8

    Good place but ......

    By

    January 11, 2017

    club

    Nice place to stay. Need to clean the rooms better, I found trash can full in the check in. I stay two night three days and never clean my room or change towels.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service

    By

    January 11, 2017

    club

    I was extremely satisfied with my stay at this hotel for my daughter 20th birthday.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Extremely pet friendly

    By

    January 10, 2017

    Staff was awesome and very understanding of my dog who has separation anxiety. Our dog normally barks for about 10-15 min whenever we leave him. The staff was super nice and always greeted us with a smile

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great for price

    By

    January 06, 2017

    Me and my Fiancé were looking for a reasonably priced hotel for only 2 nights to visit family for New Years and I expected us to have a small room due the price being so low but our room was actually very spacious and it had a kitchenette which I was pleasantly surprised by. The only problem we had was the people staying next to us were loud at night but we used to fan to minimize the noise so it was no big deal. I would definitely recommend this hotel for people staying on long trips because there are many accommodations so it almost feels like you're in an apartment instead of a hotel. Overall we had a great stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good experience

    By

    January 05, 2017

    First time we have stayed with this hotel within the IHG Group, good experience it exceeded our expectations and was surprisingly quiet considering it was New years Eve.

    Read More
    Read Less

    No view uncomfortable bed everything else good

    By

    January 05, 2017

    Bed was uncomfortable for me woke up with back sore had a wall behind my window so no view???

    Posted byCustomerCare
    January 16, 2017
    Dear Akster, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We are hospitality professionals who pride ourselves on delivering world class experience, however, it appears we fell short of our goal on your visit. We would like to apologize for failing to meet your expectations regarding our beds. Reviews like yours are very valuable as they enable us to target areas we need to improve on. Rest assured your feedback will be forwarded to the appropriate departments for evaluation. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite member and hope to have another opportunity to provide you with a much better experience. Sincerely, Joel A Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Liesure trip

    By

    January 04, 2017

    club

    The room was great and the staff was very accomidating.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Xmas break

    By

    January 02, 2017

    platinumelite

    Excellent hotel for the money and a great experience for a holiday break

    Read More
    Read Less

    Pillows

    By

    January 02, 2017

    club

    too soft. need to have a choice of firm or soft pillows. Larger pillows would be nice also.

    Read More
    Read Less

    First Time

    By

    December 06, 2016

    this was our first time staying in an extended stay, we were more used to HI hotels with more amnesties, but over all our stay was good and we will use this hotel again if we are in the area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean Area and Room

    By

    November 28, 2016

    WE enjoyed our recent stay.
    Thanks for being accommodating

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 20, 2016
    Hi Rachel, Its our pleasure to be accommodating to our guests. We appreciate you staying with us and look forward to seeing you on your next trip.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Pet Friendly

    By

    November 25, 2016

    PETS ARE ALLOWED AND LOVED HERE!!!
    Room was clean and bug free. No pet smells in the rooms.
    No pet smells in the halls or anywhere else in the hotel. Elevator was clean.
    Halls and public areas were clean.
    When the complimentary coffee in the Cupboard Room was empty the staff were very prompt in making more. The guest laundry is FREE to guests.
    The fitness center provides a great workout while you are doing your laundry or just doing a workout.
    Bed and Pillows are very comfortable so you will get a great night's sleep.
    Kitchen is great. You have a Stovetop(No Oven), a dishwasher, and Microwave. A full size Refrigerator, and a disposal in the sink. **We stayed in the One Bedroom Suite.

    Sofa and Recliner are not comfortable.
    No Remote for the DVD Player.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 28, 2016
    Thank you for choosing our hotel and leaving us your thoughts on your stay. This helps us to continue to improve our services. Being pet friendly is so great for us and for our guests. If you are like me, I take my dogs everywhere with me (traveling that is). We are happy to hear you took advantage of the many Free amenities we offer. See you next time!
    Read More
    Read Less