Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 348 reviews
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    348reviews

    • 5 Stars
      237
    • 4 Stars
      68
    • 3 Stars
      21
    • 2 Stars
      10
    • 1 Stars
      12

    Best stay ever

    By

    July 19, 2017

    club

    All the amenities surpassed any hotel I have ever stayed at and the beds were so comfortable!! I would definitely stay here again!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Stay

    By

    July 19, 2017

    club

    Very exciting stay willing to go again thanks for everything. I had a awesome time very clean and will do it again soon

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent service and nice facilities

    By

    July 19, 2017

    I drank a lot of beer here sitting by the pool 10/10

    Read More
    Read Less

    House cleaning

    By

    July 18, 2017

    club

    The fact that I did not receive house cleaning all week sucked!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Not what I was looking for.

    By

    July 17, 2017

    club

    There were many times the front desk was left unattended, and when I went to check out (at 0730) I had to wait for 10 minutes for the attendant to show up. The only treadmill didn't work,, and there were no lounge chairs at the pool. The coffee was not fresh brewed, rather it was concentrate which made it bitter. I did like that the thermostat was adjustable, however, dropping it to 65 degrees only made it feel like 70. I have had worse, though.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean room and accommodations

    By

    July 14, 2017

    club

    Very noisy room. Complained about noise however, didn't solve the problem. The room was very clean and well kept.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Recent Trip to the Beach

    By

    July 10, 2017

    club

    Overall it was a good stay. The rooms could have been cleaner. One smelled like pepperoni and the other had someone else's towels left in the bathroom.

    The location was good, staff were great.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Surprisingly nice

    By

    July 07, 2017

    club

    I made a dash to the beach on fourth of july weekend. I stayed here and was pleasantly surprised. I recommend you try it three rooms, full kitchen, great service. Laundry room...free. Gas grills...free. I am picky and it met the needs. Love seperate bedroom. Two t.vs. Full size fridge dishwaher stovetop and microwave. Price was same as just a room other places. Uswd the lending locker for beach stuff we forgot. You should look at it online. Its so clise to beach too. We ended up at Henderson beach. Gorgeous! I joined the IHG club saved a lot too. Will do again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Awkward staff and management doesn't respond

    By

    July 06, 2017

    When I arrived, the desk clerk was very strange and awkward. He was borderline rude also. The room was average to say, the property was average for a resort area, and did not offer much to attract people. While sitting outside at the pool area, I was ordered to leave the area by the desk clerk and could not relax outside in a safe environment. I was not swimming in the pool, but sitting and lounging in the secure area. My only other option to relax outside was at a picnic table in the back of the parking lot, open to anyone roaming around.

    I made a purchase from the pantry which was charged and then credited to my stay, just to be charged again on a separate transaction. When traveling on business, this creates a hassle for expense reports.

    The next morning, the same clerk was working the desk and I asked to speak to a manager. I was advised that management was not in. I requested to be contacted. A week later, I called as I never received a call from management and again was not available. I left a message and my number again and never heard back. Nothing.

    Not a great place to stay unless you like rude treatment, being kicked out of the only safe area to sit in the evening outside or like to be ignored.

    It's all your choice though. Good luck.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Not a Pet Friendly Hotel without Grass

    By

    July 06, 2017

    club

    There was literally NO grass at this hotel for pets. That is totally unacceptable at a petfriendly hotel. Everything was rocks and cement not grass at all.
    Your carpets had literally snagged threads sticking out when checked in. instead of fixing it before I checked I i They mentioned they would do something about it the next day but failed to do so.
    MY Check in was lye I hd to go back 3 times. THey did not give me much of a let check OUT.
    HOtel was very noisy and security should hVE taken care of some issues at 2 AM outside my door
    I did not use room service ONE day yet when I asked to switch out my towels they told me I had to go to the front desk
    Housekeeping was outside my door with a crt full of towels nd housekeeping was across the hall from me.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent location, nice hotel, good service

    By

    July 04, 2017

    club

    I misunderstood when reading the reviews where it said: "Food was great", so I guess I assumed it was complimentary breakfast, but surprise!: Hotel doesn't even have a restaurant.
    Othere than that we loved the place, super clean, nice size rooms, comfortable beds, pool was tiny but nice. Front door smiled and pay attention to us. We will come back.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Not at all what I expected

    By

    July 03, 2017

    club

    Will not be returning to Destin or this hotel ever again too many people too much traffic too much money for this stay

    Read More
    Read Less