Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 214 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    214reviews

    • 5 Stars
      147
    • 4 Stars
      37
    • 3 Stars
      16
    • 2 Stars
      7
    • 1 Stars
      7

    Great Service, Comfortable room, A/C in this room needs repair

    By

    March 15, 2017

    Everything good except A/C on this visit. I have stayed in this hotel several times before and I always have been pleased.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 21, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty , I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kynthia W General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Coffee

    By

    March 15, 2017

    club

    Just wish you had better coffee in the rooms. Some items I used from the share locker could have easily been available in the rooms.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 21, 2017
    Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Kynthia W General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay everytime

    By

    March 07, 2017

    Candlewood continues to be my choice for a quick weekend getaway. Debra at the front desk is always pleasant and efficient and makes check in/out a breeze. Rooms are always clean and beds are super comfortable. I have stayed numerous times and have never had a bad nights sleep.

    Read More
    Read Less

    GREAT SERVICE

    By

    March 01, 2017

    club

    HOTEL STAFF WAS GREAT AND ACCOMODATING. VERY HELPFUL AND INFORMATIVE.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Convenient, comfortable suites

    By

    March 01, 2017

    club

    Excellent location with clean, convenient, and comfortable rooms. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    Read Less

    First Bad Experience

    By

    February 27, 2017

    club

    We always look for a Candlewood Suites whwn we travel. It has everything we look for in a hotel. The biggest thing we look for is pet friendly because we usually bring our fur baby but we love the gym, suites and cupboard. This stay was the first out of many that was less than perfect. Our room wasn't cleaned very well, the bed was horrible ans old, floors very dirty but worst part was our neighbors smoked every hour on the hour in their bathroom so our room was full of cigarette smoke and cheap purfume because they tried to mask smell. We called front desk 3 times and went sown at 5am but front desk clerk ignored us, we asked her to have manager call us as soon as they get in but she never gave them the message. Now, the gentleman at desk the next morning took our problems seriously and tried to make it better but damage was done. We will continue to stay with Candlewood Suites and we will always let them know how they are doing.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    March 10, 2017
    Hi Jeremy or Bobbie, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Member and taking the time to post a review of your experience. Despite you loving our suites, gym and Candlewood cupboard, I noticed that you were disappointed with the service received from our hotel staff and overall upkeep of the property. In line with these, I have sent you a private message with more details. I appreciate your continued patronage to IHG and once more, my apologies for the shortfalls. Kind Regards, Pam G Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good room

    By

    February 25, 2017

    club

    Need a free Continental breakfast other than that the room was nice and clean ...actually I wanted to stay at the holiday inn express across the street but it was booked

    Read More
    Read Less

    Professional staff/very clean rooms

    By

    February 25, 2017

    club

    Courteous, and attentive. Nice amintidies. Great location
    Love the free laundry room.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Disappointed

    By

    February 22, 2017

    Each week for the past 12 weeks I have stayed at this hotel. I check in on Sunday night and check out on Thursday morning. I drive 2 1/2 hours each way. I am a travel RN and have worked in 30 states. The majority of the time I have used Candlewood facilities. This is by far the most disappointing one of all. Every week there is something wrong with the rooms. It has included broken toilet seats, broken air conditioning, microwave, Televisions , toilets that ran over every week. The usual reply when calling to report is,"we can move you to another room"

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good value for the price.

    By

    February 19, 2017

    For the price compared to other hotels in the same area, it is quite a good value. The bathroom amenities could use a little perking up. I did receive a 6 AM wakeup call that I did not ask for, but I doubt that happens to everyone. Overall a good sleep for a good price for one night on a business trip.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 21, 2017
    Hello Randall I apologized for that wake up, that you did not request . I am pleased that you had a good night rest. Thank you for choosing to stay at our hotel.
    Read More
    Read Less

    No ice machine

    By

    February 13, 2017

    The only thing missing was an ice machine. Maybe even a morning breakfast would be nice.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good stay

    By

    February 13, 2017

    I had a good stay but I do have a couple of complaints. Being that you can cook in your room, the hall way almost always smells like food. There needs to be better ventilation. You can rent DVDs but the rooms don't have a DVD player. I can't say the staff was rude while we were interacting, but it was rare to see a staff member at the front desk. Instead they would sit in the back corner behind a desk with a short dividing wall. At times you could walk up to the front desk and they wouldn't notice you unless you made noise to get their attention. Most times they would be on their personal phones having a conversation. Its just wrong to make your customers feel guilty about interrupting an employee on their phone. Once the employee started to help you they were nice and accommodating. I did really like the lending locker idea.

    Read More
    Read Less