Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 197 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    197reviews

    • 5 Stars
      137
    • 4 Stars
      34
    • 3 Stars
      13
    • 2 Stars
      7
    • 1 Stars
      6

    Overnight stay

    By

    January 18, 2017

    Great Stay!will visit again next time will stay longer

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Service

    By

    January 17, 2017

    Truly awesome front staff who made my stays fantastic.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 17, 2017
    Thank you, For choosing to stay at Candlewood Suites . The staff loves our guests , they go the extra step to make sure everyone is happy.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and comfortable.

    By

    January 12, 2017

    platinumelite

    Room was clean and comfortable. Lots of restaurants and shoppng in area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 17, 2017
    We take pride in cleaning our rooms. Eastchase is growing so many restaurants and shopping which makes it positive because its so close to the hotel. Thank you for staying at Candlewood Suites
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice stay

    By

    January 11, 2017

    club

    Everything was good. Nice quiet stay...... Will stay again...

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 17, 2017
    I love to hear that you had a great time. We aim to please our guests. Thank you
    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome stay!!! Awesome location

    By

    January 09, 2017

    club

    This hotel was a great pick. It's in walking distance of restaurants and shopping. The staff was great and I like the fact you could wash and dry your clothes at no charge. I would definitely stay at this hotel again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 17, 2017
    Thank you , I love to hear that you had awesome stay , Next time your in town please stop by again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent service and great room amenities

    By

    December 19, 2016

    platinumelite

    I stayed at the Candlewood Suite on Dec08; staff was pleasant and they answered all my questions. The hotel was conveniently located for my drive from Houston to Charlotte. I had a late check-in because of my drive schedule and the staff was there to greet me when I arrived-very nice personal touch.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Wouldn't Recommend

    By

    December 13, 2016

    club

    This place has issues and I wouldn't recommend it without some overhaul first.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    December 21, 2016
    Dear Valued Guest, First of all, thank you very much for your recent stay at our Candlewood Suites Eastchase Park, AL. I am so sorry to see you did not enjoy your overall experience with us. We’d like to obtain some additional detail regarding your experience so we have sent you a private message. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    No towels

    By

    December 12, 2016

    No towels or soap in bathroom upon check in. Took two tries to get it.

    Read More
    Read Less

    good amenities

    By

    December 02, 2016

    platinumelite

    only problem was bugs in bathroom and ants
    also in bathroom

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent kitchens!

    By

    November 30, 2016

    club

    Outstanding new rooms with great kitchens. Wish I had more time to stay but was traveling on business and could only book for one night.

    I don't think you'd be disappointed with booking here.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    November 29, 2016

    Great location and hotel. Check in was easy and rooms were clean. Only small issue we had was hall the room was on smelled of smoke even though all rooms were non-smoking.

    Read More
    Read Less

    A comfortable, friendly, clean, overnight stay

    By

    November 27, 2016

    Would stay here again with pleasure. A very good nights rest and very helpful staff.

    Read More
    Read Less