Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.3

    based on 389 reviews
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    389reviews

    • 5 Stars
      217
    • 4 Stars
      118
    • 3 Stars
      28
    • 2 Stars
      19
    • 1 Stars
      7

    Comfort stay

    By

    February 26, 2017

    hotel was nice , quiet and close to everything in downtown

    Read More
    Read Less

    Location, Location, Location

    By

    February 25, 2017

    The hotel was a little tired, almost no pictures on the wall, so didn't seem as comfortable as it could. The location could not be beat and access to Montreal was very easy from this spot. So if you are not looking to spend a lot of time in your suite, then I couldn't recommend this more for a stay in Montreal. Staff is friendly and responsive.

    Read More
    Read Less

    干净整洁

    By

    February 23, 2017

    club

    在一日奔波之后在这里享受到了非常舒服的休息环境。房间很大,各方面都非常方便。酒店位置也比较靠近市中心,前往商场、景点也非常便利。

    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful stay

    By

    February 22, 2017

    Enjoy the convient location to Chinatown and the Metro. Very comfortable space for my needs. Quite sleep.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice view and comfortable room

    By

    February 21, 2017

    Very nice room, i loved the view even if it wasnt that expectzd by others, service excellent, coffee wasnt very good but the rest was perfect

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable and warming attention

    By

    February 11, 2017

    This is a fantastic place to stay in Quebec! The hotel has a fantastic location and all the staff is amazing, they were really involved in every request we had, from a warming welcome to the hotel through recommendations of touristic places in the city.
    The room they offered was really big, clean and comfortable in all ways.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 12, 2017
    Dear Coolwave85, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
    Read More
    Read Less

    rec

    By

    February 06, 2017

    club

    one night stay, first impression on the structure not so good, staying as per expectation.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 08, 2017
    Dear eevv64, Thank you for your review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely,
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service and clean room

    By

    February 02, 2017

    Location is great. Staff is excellent, they go over and above to be accommodating!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 06, 2017
    Dear Nagleis, Thank for your great feedback! The entire team is glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us! We look forward to welcoming you again. Sincerely,
    Read More
    Read Less

    Front Desk Staff

    By

    February 01, 2017

    The front desk staff were very helpful for the entire time of my stay. I only experienced one not too friendly staff member.

    My room was pretty comfortable, couldn't figure out just how to work the heat/air in my room.
    The TV channels were ok, but would have liked to have more English Channels.

    The front entrance area needed some tidying up as there was plenty of debris on the sidewalk and dog feces

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 02, 2017
    Dear cool cat, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not totally meet your expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely,
    Read More
    Read Less

    Buon hotel

    By

    February 01, 2017

    Buona posizione, tranquillo, personale molto gentile. Status Gold Elite riconosciuto senza farlo presente, Internet eccellente. Check-in e check-out velocissimi.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 02, 2017
    La ringrazio molto per la recensione sul nostro hotel. Apprezziamo la sua fedeltà di socio Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club. Mi fa piacere sapere che il suo soggiorno nella nostra struttura è stato di suo gradimento. L'esperienza positiva di un ospite è una cosa di cui il nostro personale è orgoglioso, perciò apprezziamo la sua opinione. Ci auguriamo che verrà a trovarci nuovamente. Distinti Saluti,
    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly front desk staff

    By

    January 29, 2017

    The staff is friendly, the rooms are clean and bright. The kitchen is great for doing some simple meal prep. Great location for walks in Old Montréal, and to nearby food and drinks.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 06, 2017
    Dear ThomasAb, Thank you for such great comments on your recent stay with us! We look forward to welcoming you again. Sincerely,
    Read More
    Read Less

    Staff

    By

    January 29, 2017

    The rooms are always clean and fresh. The friendly staff is what make the difference

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 02, 2017
    Dear Simpson, Thank you for your comments. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and in Montreal. We hope to see you again in the future, Sincerely,
    Read More
    Read Less