Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1128 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1128reviews

  • 5 Stars
    654
  • 4 Stars
    331
  • 3 Stars
    69
  • 2 Stars
    47
  • 1 Stars
    27

Great service

By

November 15, 2020

Professional staff, clean environment and comfortable place to stay. Would definitely recommend.

Read More
Read Less

General Service

By

November 11, 2020

Because it is a pandemic there were no services. The room was not cleaned on a daily basis. They would not enter the room. You cannot ask about a service that you know was not available.

My home was damaged so I have to leave during the repair.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed but 3 Fire alarmS

By

November 03, 2020

We were woken up on two consecutive nights and during the third day due to the fire alarm. Glad to know the fire alarm works however no explanation was given to us. The bathroom toilet and shower both need some basic maintenance. The beds were very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Super top

By

October 27, 2020

club

Tout était bon ; le confort, la sécurité, le service et la proprété des lieux. Je reccomende vivement

Read More
Read Less

Remboursement

By

October 27, 2020

Je été chargé 50 CAD QUE JE NE COMPREND PAS ET JAI TOIJOIRS PAS EI DE RÉPONSE PRIX ET TACE DU SÉJOUR À ETE PAYER

Read More
Read Less

Great place away from home.

By

October 20, 2020

club

Nicer than my actual apartment... Fifty characters..................

Read More
Read Less

Chambre confortable et tranquille

By

October 15, 2020

club

Personnel sympathique et courtois. Chambre confortable et pratique avec la cuisinière.
Excellente proximité avec le CHUM.
Serai de retour dans un mois.

Read More
Read Less

Very Clean and Convenient

By

October 13, 2020

club

Absolutely love going to this hotel.
If I can live there I would.
Laundry downstairs
Tv upstairs
No noisy neighbors
Own kitchen to use to your pleasure.
Great heating in the rooms and a
Friendly and understanding Staff

Read More
Read Less

Super

By

October 12, 2020

Enmdroit parfait pour un repos et séjour de travail

Read More
Read Less

Tidiness,Kitchen equipments and comfortable environment

By

October 08, 2020

Well during my stay I don’t think I have faced any problem as everything was clean and well maintained.

Read More
Read Less

Remise sur pied

By

October 06, 2020

Depuis le 30 septembre je suis a la rue avec mes jumeaux de 17 ans. Votre hotel nous a permi de se retrouver et se sentir en securiter durant notre sejour. Merci

Read More
Read Less

Bon service, rapport qualité/prix et propreté excellent

By

October 01, 2020

club

C'est à refaire. Je dois retourner au CHUM pour une opération, alors je vais probablement revenir au même endroit,

Read More
Read Less