Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.3

    based on 374 reviews
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    374reviews

    • 5 Stars
      207
    • 4 Stars
      114
    • 3 Stars
      28
    • 2 Stars
      18
    • 1 Stars
      7

    economical stay and basic clean suite

    By

    January 04, 2017

    Would have been happier if staff were more accommodating given my first night and day I was disturbed by street shoot out in front of Hotel and no one explained what the commotion was out front on my first day in the Hotel from 3am onward. Then on the 31st I could not get to the front door due to police issue and I had to GOOGLE IT TO KNOW WHAT happened and no one allowedme a sleep in on New Day...or to discount my stay by removing the parking charge for three days due to circumstances where I did not know how safe I was.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 09, 2017
    Dear Wildwayx007, We appreciate you choosing us for your recent stay, and equally appreciate your comments. I understand your concern due to the unfortunate incident which took place outside the hotel as you for-mentioned. On behalf of the hotel and staff, we were not entirely sure what had happened exactly at the time of the incident, due to the fact that it did not implicate nor take place within our property. As we can truly understand your concern, we would like to clarify that the police situation was a random event which proceeded on street level within the hotel vicinity. The police had closed access to the hotel to ensure proper security and to better evaluate the situation and conduct their investigation. Pertaining to hotel security, I would like to iterate that hotel guest patrons security were not affected as this occurred on the public street. I agree with your concern of the situation and the event which transpired, however; as mentioned this was a unrelated to the hotel and it's patrons. Once again, we appreciate your comments and hope to welcome you back in the very near future , and apologize for any inconveniences caused. Kind regards, Leslie Major General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    always a pleasure

    By

    December 28, 2016

    platinumelite

    pierre and daniel are a pleasure to deal with and the rest of the staffare fine too.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 05, 2017
    Dear Albert1939, Thank you for your great comments! We are pleased to hear you had a good time while in Montreal. Sincerely,
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel

    By

    December 22, 2016

    Great hotel, it provided everything I needed and look for in a hotel. My only disappointment was the paid parking.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 23, 2016
    Dear Business Travel 69, Thank you for you positive comments regarding your recent stay with us. We look forward to welcoming again. Sincerely
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great service.

    By

    December 05, 2016

    club

    Very friendly front desk staff, Jennifer and her team are the best.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 05, 2016
    Dear Urban Cowboy, Thank you very much for such a great review! The entire team is glad to hear you had a good stay with us! We look forward to welcoming you again. Sincerely,
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good location. Quiet for sleeping. Well equiped kitchen.

    By

    November 27, 2016

    club

    Stayed at this location when in town to attend a event at Olympic Stadium. Easy access from highway to hotel and convenient access via metro to stadium.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 28, 2016
    Dear jebrow, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
    Read More
    Read Less

    还行吧

    By

    November 11, 2016

    房间面积倒是不小,这个价格综合来看还算可以,前台亚裔服务态度冷淡,白人反倒很热情。有个小问题:停车费不是24一天吗?为什么按照28一天扣的款?

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 13, 2016
    亲 123c123, 感谢您坦诚的评价。您近期的住宿体验未达到您的期望,我们对此深感抱歉。我们非常感谢您给出的评价,我们会与我们的团队分享这些信息,以便对服务做出改进。我们诚挚期望未来能有机会欢迎您再次光临我们的酒店,以便让我们为您奉上更好的服务。
    Read More
    Read Less

    Très bon logement et excellent emplacement

    By

    November 10, 2016

    Hôtel très bien situé
    logement spacieux et confortable.
    Personnel aimable et compétent

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 13, 2016
    Merci beaucoup d'avoir pris le temps de donner votre avis sur notre hôtel. J’ai le plaisir de constater que vous avez apprécié votre séjour chez nous, et je ne manquerai de partager cela avec notre équipe. Nous espérons vous accueillir à nouveau très bientôt, et vous souhaitons d'excellents voyages à venir. Bien cordialement,
    Read More
    Read Less

    room

    By

    November 02, 2016

    platinumelite

    very dated rooms
    heating is over 30 years old
    limited toiletries
    bent bathroom door that does not close or lock
    dated furniture that one can not use the sofa bed
    not presentable to invite people over
    etc

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 06, 2016
    Dear Mr. Majed, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely,
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Service!

    By

    October 27, 2016

    club

    Excellent Property, Excellent experience. Will visit again and will recommend Candlewood Suites to relatives and friends!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 01, 2016
    Dear Kim and Mike, Thank you so much for such great comments! The entire team is glad to hear you had a good time with us while visiting Montreal. We look forward to welcoming you again, Sincerely,
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service

    By

    October 24, 2016

    Stayed here quit often and have no regrets about this place.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    October 25, 2016
    Dear Paul_0000, Thank you for your great review. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely,
    Read More
    Read Less

    Could do better

    By

    October 20, 2016

    club

    Disappointed with poor WiFi in suite Feel that décor needs to be refreshed, most of room painted in a dull yellow. Bathroom needs a bit more modernising than just the new tiles around the bath. Bedding should feel "freshly laundered" but mine felt as if just removed from a store cupboard, retaining a moth ball aroma. Excellent laundry and helpful staff. Did not feel to be 3 star accommodation, just a basic 2 star

    Posted byHotelStaff
    October 25, 2016
    Dear BG88 No 2, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely,
    Read More
    Read Less

    Stay in Montreal

    By

    October 20, 2016

    club

    Overall experience was great and staff was very pleasant and always wanting to help. For some reason, there doesn't seem to be consistency with the items provided in kitchen. We had two separate suites and in my opinion the kitchens should be equipped to equal the number of people that can stay in the room. Example, one bedroom suite and a sofa bed should have plates, cups, glasses and utensils for 4 people and the same if you can have six people in a room.

    We utilized the outside courtyard area for family pictures but it looked not kept at all.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    October 25, 2016
    Dear Frenchie2016, Thank you for your great review. Our team is glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us when in Montreal. Your feedback helps us improve our service to guests. We are currently remodeling the backyard and we do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future. Sincerely,
    Read More
    Read Less