Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.3

    based on 357 reviews
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    357reviews

    • 5 Stars
      197
    • 4 Stars
      110
    • 3 Stars
      25
    • 2 Stars
      18
    • 1 Stars
      7

    Great hotel at competitive price

    By

    September 29, 2016

    This hotel is very conveniently located and has adequate parking space. Downtown Montreal and other parts of the city are very easy to reach.
    Our room was spotless clean and everything was in good working order. The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful.
    In fact we choose to stay at this hotel each time we come to Montreal, which is about twice a year. We find the price competitive, and we enjoy being able to prepare some meals by ourselves rather than being always dining out in restaurants - Complexe Desjardins is only a few minutes away and one can find a very convenient supermarket there.

    Read More
    Read Less

    not to be missed

    By

    September 28, 2016

    platinumelite

    If you are in Montreal this is a must stay!!!! the staff and the view are second to none.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nick from UK

    By

    September 26, 2016

    Spent 1 night at Candlewood Suit, had a quite, good nights sleep.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Tired decor

    By

    September 26, 2016

    club

    I liked that it is a suite with a full kitchen but the room needed to be renovated.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Back to the futre

    By

    September 25, 2016

    platinumelite

    The rooms looks like we are back in 1986.Not up to par with and IHG's standard. Would not recommend unless there is nothing else available in a 20KM radius.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Un hotel bien situado, muy cómodo y a buen precio

    By

    September 22, 2016

    club

    Es un hotel muy bien situado a pocas cuadras del Viejo Puerto de Montreal, habitaciones muy cómodas al estilo apartahotel, muy conveniente para personas que no necesariamente quieren siempre comer en restaurante como somos nosotros. Por este motivo, supongo, solo limpian la habitación una vez a la semana, lo cual no es tan bueno pero es soportable. cambio de toballas, artículos de aseo y demás, puede reclamarlos en la recepción. No se si este sistema sea bueno para una persona en plan de negocios, pero para nosotros que íbamos de turismo, se adaptaba muy bien

    Read More
    Read Less

    Bad was comfortable

    By

    September 17, 2016

    Needs some renovation. Location is good 5 minutes to metro station.

    Read More
    Read Less

    fair stay

    By

    September 16, 2016

    the stay was pretty fine but it could have been better as the room lacked some maintenance.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    September 29, 2016
    Dear stay_Mont, Thank you for your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club Gold member and for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. I was concerned to see that you were not impressed with our property due to the lack of maintenance in our rooms. I would like to apologize for any inconvenience this issue may have caused you during your stay. Rest assured, your comments will be shared with our management team to properly address your concern. Again, thank you for the review and I hope that you would still consider staying with us again in the future. Regards, Mike F. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    A nice stay

    By

    September 11, 2016

    club

    Very good location, friendly staff, a kind of comfortable local feeling when I having travel in Motreal. Internet access is very quick!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 11, 2016
    Dear HernyH, Thank you for the great comments on your recent stay with us. The entire team is very happy to hear you enjoyed your stay at Candlewood. Sincerely,
    Read More
    Read Less

    荷物の一時預かり

    By

    September 08, 2016

    platinumelite

    チェックアウト時に預けた荷物が引き取り時になくなっていることがわかりました。他の客へ誤って渡されたようで、そのあとのフォローは精力的に実施いただき感謝しています。荷物を預かる際は引き取り用の札を渡すなど間違い防止を進めたほうが良いと思います。

    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood Montreal Aug 28

    By

    September 08, 2016

    platinumelite

    In spite of this hotel undergoing some maintenance, my room was clean and everything was in working order. Not a 5-star but worth the value nonetheless,

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 11, 2016
    Dear pgagne12, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
    Read More
    Read Less

    nice service

    By

    September 06, 2016

    we had a very nice stay here and have no complaints at all

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 11, 2016
    Dear gail1130, The entire team is glad to hear you had a nice stay with us and we certainly look forward to welcoming you again! Sincerely,
    Read More
    Read Less