Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    87%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 183 reviews
    87%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    183reviews

    • 5 Stars
      126
    • 4 Stars
      31
    • 3 Stars
      11
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      11

    Very Pleased

    By

    January 15, 2017

    Our stay at this hotel was perfect. The room was clean and very comfortable. The hotel staff was very friendly. We travel with a Maltese Therapy Dog and they gave us a room that made it easy to take him out for his walks. We have stayed at hotels from another chain that had pet odor. We have been staying at Candlewood hotels for a year now and have never had a room with pet odor. We are extremely please with Candlewood and will continue to use them. Thank you for the great experience.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great facility and great price

    By

    January 05, 2017

    platinumelite

    Nothing fancy. Had everything that we needed. Kitchen was nice. Our only problem was the thermostat seemed off. Took us awhile to get the right setting.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Bad hôtel

    By

    January 05, 2017

    The hotel had pealingcwalls in the bathroom. Very noisy and could here all outside noises. Would not recommend this hôtel.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    January 15, 2017
    Dear Army Mom 56, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite member and for staying at the hotel. Guest comfort and satisfaction are of the utmost concern to us. Your concerns regarding the bathroom walls and level of noise have been forwarded to the hotel management. I apologize for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you. This review gives us an opportunity to look at the pressing matters at the hotel and improve on these areas. Once again, thank you for staying with us. Sincerely, Lera P Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Well-equiped suite, comfortable bed

    By

    December 01, 2016

    club

    Everything was great in the room with one exception - the water was not hot enough when showering. I traveled with my dog, and the room and hotel were good for him, too.

    Read More
    Read Less

    great location

    By

    November 30, 2016

    This hotel is right off the highway. even when we got a room facing the highway side the noise was minimum did not bother at all it was very quiet.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comforable bed and great service.

    By

    November 30, 2016

    club

    Everything was great from check in to check out. The room was great the staff was excellent will be back again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Most comfortable bed ever!

    By

    November 21, 2016

    Only on a cruise did I sleep better and have a better bed than at Candlewood Suites! The bed was the perfect softness, the sheets comfy, and the blanket not too heavy. Even the towels were super soft! Thanks!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Awesome service and friendly staff

    By

    November 20, 2016

    platinumelite

    Great service very accommodating and friendly. They let me store my luggage since I got out of work after checkout time, which was very awesome and I appreciated it. Also upgraded my room, which was a nice perk!! :) I highly recommend!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Right off highway and great service

    By

    November 17, 2016

    club

    It was easy to find the staff is very friendly they go out of their way to make sure everything that you need is there.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Bad service, never recommeding Candlewood suites.

    By

    November 16, 2016

    platinumelite

    The hotel is gross. the service is poor and I'll never recommend Candlewood suites to anyone. They couldn't find our reservation upon arrival. Told us our IHG cards was declined which wasn't accurate. the hotel staff was incompetent. At one point there was a trash bag in our hall and it remained there for our entire stay. Do not go there.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    November 24, 2016
    Dear jgk.go/cvog, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member and for leaving us a feedback. Please accept our sincerest apology for the experience you had with your credit card and the cleanliness of our facility. We also apologize that the level of service you received fell short of your expectations. We want to assure you that our hotel is very proud of its level of service, cleanliness and quality of its product. For that reason, the comments are troubling and will certainly be looked into. We have sent you an email with additional details. Thank you for staying and we hope you give us another chance to show you how great our hotel is. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    bustamante

    By

    November 15, 2016

    club

    Everything was great the room and the staff they have free movies i could check out that was great

    Read More
    Read Less

    Hospitality at its best

    By

    November 05, 2016

    club

    The staff is nice and caring and are very professional and the rooms are just perfect

    Read More
    Read Less