Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 374 reviews
    96%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    374reviews

    • 5 Stars
      304
    • 4 Stars
      45
    • 3 Stars
      9
    • 2 Stars
      7
    • 1 Stars
      9

    Home away from home

    By

    April 14, 2016

    This is my go to hotel in Mooresville NC. BEST of the exit 33 hotels. Just like coming home. Southern hospitality at it's finest. This hotel wrote the book on hospitality and should be an example to others.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 18, 2016
    Dear Cwikscan, Candlewood Suites Mooresville/Lake Norman would like to thank you for your awesome review! We are so glad to hear the awesome feedback. It warms our hearts to know that you consider us as family. We try our very best to please our guest daily, and we see that we are doing just that. We can't wait to see you soon! Kind Regards, Tairra Hoover Sales Coordinator
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Suites - terrible internet

    By

    April 14, 2016

    club

    This site is off the beaten path, but provides a very nice suite with very comfortable beds. The rooms were big with a full size kitchen. We only stayed three days, but the suite was just the right size for our stay. Two minor, and one major issue. There is no daily maid service at this site. So if you are staying more than a couple days, be prepared to change out your towels. Also, there is no continental breakfast which is assumed pretty much a standard today. They do have a pantry to purchase food, but that is not quite the same. The biggest issue I had was with the wireless internet. The signal was strong, but the speed was less than dial up. I couldn't even get a YouTube video to play the entire stay. The front desk just said they were working on it but I got the impression it has been this way for a while. I know that Time Warner, which is their internet provider has faster speeds than what I saw. Would I say here again? Yes, but at least I know what to expect now.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 18, 2016
    Dear WV Travler, Candlewood Suites Mooresville/Lake Norman would like to thank you for your feedback. We are grateful to hear you enjoyed your stay overall, however it saddens us to here there were some issues that you were not pleased with. We are purposed built extended stay, meaning we have full size kitchenettes in all of our suites, which explains why we do not have a continental breakfast. We also do housekeeping every seven days, simply because we want our guest to feel at home away from home. We are so sorry to hear about our internet speed, we will defiantly look into that to resolve the issue. We hope that you will give us another chance to serve you. Again, thank you! Kind Regards, Tairra Hoover Sales Coordinator
    Read More
    Read Less

    Perfect location with confortable surroundings.

    By

    April 13, 2016

    I was very pleased with the Candlewood Suites. It was perfect in every way. Great accommodations, excellent staff, and super location.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 18, 2016
    Dear Mr. Hass, Candlewood Suites Mooresville/ Lake Norman would like to thank you for such an awesome review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and appreciate you for the opportunity to serve you. We hope to see you really soon. Again, thank you! Kind Regards, Tairra Hoover Sales Coordinator
    Read More
    Read Less

    clean, affordable

    By

    April 13, 2016

    club

    the room was very clean, the bed and pillows were so comfortable, had a very rest full nite . also quite

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 15, 2016
    Dear miss florida, Candlewood Suites Mooresville/Lake Norman would like to thank you for your sweet review. We are glad to know that you enjoyed your stay, and received the well proper rest you deserved! We hope to see you the next time you are in the area! Again, thank you. Kind Regards, Tairra Hoover Sales Coordinator
    Read More
    Read Less

    Felt like home

    By

    April 13, 2016

    We were so blessed to find this hotel. We sold our house rather quickly and needed a place to stay. We ended up staying here for 38 days and were very pleased. We even got to bring our dog. The staff was great and the whole place was always clean. Only complaint was that other pet owners were not very respectful of cleaning up after their dogs even though they provided poop bags. Not the hotels fault. Would definitely reccommend this hotel to everyone.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 15, 2016
    Dear Lynnahan, Candlewood Suites Mooresville/Lake Norman would like to thank you for such an awesome review! It warms our heart to hear how enjoyable your stay was. You were and always will be considered family, and we thank you for the opportunity to serve you and your family. We hope to see you soon. Again, thank you! Kind Regards, Tairra Hoover Sales Coordinator
    Read More
    Read Less

    Stop along the way.

    By

    April 12, 2016

    Had a great room with a pleasant staff. Was a shame we were just passing through.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 15, 2016
    Dear Thomas1421, Candlewood Suites Mooresville/Lake Norman would like to thank you for your awesome feedback! We appreciate the opportunity, but hate that you could not stay longer. Hopefully the next time you're in the area, you and your family can really enjoy! We hope to see you soon, thank you. Kind Regards, Tairra Hoover Sales Coordinator
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice room,comfortable beds

    By

    April 10, 2016

    club

    This was a pleasant stay here. Would stay here again \.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 12, 2016
    Awesome! Awesome! Awesome! We are glad to hear that positive feedback, and the desire to return. If there is anything we could do to make your next stay more pleasant, please do not hesitate to let us know. Thank you! Kind Regards, Tairra Hoover Sales Coordinator
    Read More
    Read Less

    Marshall Stay

    By

    April 10, 2016

    club

    I was very happy with my stay. I felt as close to being at home as possible. The employees were very nice, as well as eager to help in way they could. I am a female

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 12, 2016
    Dear Anonymous, Candlewood Suites Mooresville/ Lake Norman would like to thank you for your awesome feedback. We are so glad to know that you enjoyed your stay, as well the company of our amazing staff. As long as our guest is happy, we are happy! We hope to see you really soon, take care! Kind Regards, Tairra Hoover Sales Coordinator
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very clean and bed comfortable

    By

    April 07, 2016

    club

    Really enjoyed our stay. The room was very clean, bed very comfortable and the kitchen was surprisingly very well equipped. The staff was very nice and helpful.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 12, 2016
    Dear Danny023, Thank you for your awesome review! It warms our heart to hear the positive feedback. We try our best daily to please our guest, and we are glad to know we are doing just that! We hope to see you again really soon. Again, thank you! Kind Regards, Tairra Hoover Sales Coordinator
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great experince

    By

    April 07, 2016

    platinumelite

    Great customer service combined with a great experience overall

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 09, 2016
    Dear CC220, Candlewood Suites Mooresville/Lake Norman would like to thank you for your awesome feedback. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay, along with our staff. We are here to please our guest, and we're glad to know we done just that. We hope to see you soon! Kind Regards, Tairra Hoover
    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly staff

    By

    April 03, 2016

    club

    We arrived, had a friendly and efficient reception, used the adequate kitchen and fell asleep for a good rest.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 09, 2016
    Dear Ferb7, Candlewood Suites Mooresville/Lake Norman would like to thank you for such a kind review! We are so glad that we could be your choice of stay. It brings us joy to hear that you enjoyed your stay, If there is anything we can do to make your next stay more pleasant, please let us know. Again, thank you! Kind Regards, Tairra Hoover Sales Coordinator
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Staff

    By

    March 30, 2016

    The staff at this hotel was extremely helpful. The room was clean and bright and the beds were very comfortable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 08, 2016
    Dear Okeecock, Candlewood Suites Mooresville/Lake Norman would like to thank you for your positive feedback. We are so glad to hear that we could be a great help to make your stay pleasant. We hope to see you soon! Again, Thank you! Kind Regards, Tairra Hoover Sales Coordinator
    Read More
    Read Less