Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 412 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    412reviews

    • 5 Stars
      331
    • 4 Stars
      48
    • 3 Stars
      12
    • 2 Stars
      10
    • 1 Stars
      11

    Great service

    By

    September 27, 2016

    club

    Wonderful service from staff. Feeling of safety. Rooms are comfortable, spacious, and love the kitchenette especially the full size refrigerator with freezer. I travel with my own drinks and this is a huge plus!! The only draw back is turning into the property from route 21 - need to get rid of the concrete in the middle. Not sure the county will allow anything different though.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 30, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood Suites is AWESOME!

    By

    September 26, 2016

    This was my first stay at a Candlewood suites and it won't be my last! This hotel was just perfect!!
    Clean comfortable rooms, a great clean gym and FREE laundry!!
    What a nice surprise! I thought Holiday Inns were great but this hotel had the Holiday Inn beat!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 30, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jhosseline H. Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Value

    By

    September 23, 2016

    club

    This facility is clean, quiet, easy access to the interstate and is secure.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 30, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jhosseline H. Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Will stay again. Top notch hotel!

    By

    September 20, 2016

    club

    Excellent Hotel. Large rooms with convenient amenities.
    Comfortable bed and quiet AC system.
    Highly recommend this location. The staff was helpful and friendly.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 21, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jhosseline, H. Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Pet Friendly

    By

    September 20, 2016

    platinumelite

    This was very important for us and it worked out great

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 21, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    September 17, 2016

    club

    My husband and I stayed one nigh only. I must admit I was pleasantly surprised by this place.

    The staff was great, very polite and helpful. The foyer was really nicely set up. Everything was really clean.

    We didn't use the gym or the swimming pool. They also offer complimentary laundry services at the hotel.

    Our room was on the first floor with a little kitchenette. It is very modern with basic dishes if you want to use it. Includes dishwasher, microwave, fridge, etc. We didn't use any as we had dinner outside.

    A very nice touch by management was to leave a bag of microwaved popcorn. We really enjoyed it!

    I'm not sure if all the rooms are the same as this was our first stay at the Candlewood. The room was very modern and clean. Mattress was perfect for us as we prefer firmer mattress.

    For bathroom cleanliness I give 5 stars!

    Overall, it was a great one night stay and if in the area, we will come back for sure.

    Regards to the staff and management for doing great work!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 21, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jhosseline, H. Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    definitely recommend

    By

    September 05, 2016

    I initially only chose for the location, but now that I've been there, and will be making the same trip many times, I'll stop again

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 05, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jhosseline, H. Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    last minute stay

    By

    August 29, 2016

    club

    Clean quiet property. Property entry is awkward and signage is limited.
    Value is good.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 30, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jhosseline, H Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Mooresville Candlewood Suites

    By

    August 26, 2016

    Very well maintained and clean facility. Staff was very helpful and friendly. I would certainly return.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 26, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jhosseline, H. Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    The people

    By

    August 16, 2016

    club

    The staff at Mooresville was exceptionally nice. The room was clean and comfortable. We have enjoyed our stay every time at Mooresville..

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 16, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jhosseline, H Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Lake Norman Candlewood

    By

    August 12, 2016

    Would recommend this hotel to everyone. Very close to Lake Norman, Mooresville, Davidson, and Charlotte. Very up to date.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 17, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jhosseline, H. Assistant General Manger
    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful stay at a perfect hotel.

    By

    August 10, 2016

    club

    Room with full kitchen. Large bath. Awesome water pressure in shower!! Indoor pool. Outdoor sitting areas with gas grills. 5 minutes to 77.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 12, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jhosseline, H. Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less