Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.7

    based on 465 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    465reviews

    • 5 Stars
      372
    • 4 Stars
      58
    • 3 Stars
      13
    • 2 Stars
      11
    • 1 Stars
      11

    Beautiful new property, friendly staff and excellent stay!

    By

    January 14, 2017

    Had to stay overnight as we traveled from Florida to Cleveland on our way home from our vacation. Was expecting to make it further down I77 but due to exhaustion, just pulled off the exit.

    We chose Candlewood suites because it is an IHG hotel. Never stayed in one before and was truly impressed.

    The staff, the hotel and surroundings were all new, clean, easy to get to the highway and plenty of restaurants to chose from for dinner.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    January 12, 2017

    Nice room/suite, nice indoor heated pool with shower. Necessary items in cupboard.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 12, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent experience

    By

    January 11, 2017

    We stayed at Candlewood Suites in Mooresville for our daughter's wedding. The room was spacious with all of the amenities we needed for our stay. The staff was very friendly. We will definitely make Candlewood Suites our first choice the next time we are in the area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 12, 2017
    Thank you so much for your 5 STAR review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tina W. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice visit

    By

    January 11, 2017

    The room was nice and clean. Towels were super comfortable and absorbant.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and excellent price!!

    By

    January 11, 2017

    club

    This was our first time staying here and it's been the best place we've stayed at in Mooresville NC. Not only was the price great but the room was excellent!! We will be staying there again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful, clean, friendly, and comfortable hotel! A great Value!

    By

    January 10, 2017

    Our experience was wonderful at Candlewood Suties, Mooresville/Lake Norman. From the moment we arrived we were welcomed with a clean, tastefully decorated lobby and extremely friendly and helpful staff. Our room was spacious, clean, and updated. The kitchen was well stocked and proved to be so helpful during our stay. We ate breakfast in our room daily and ended up cooking dinner in three nights. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. They made sure we had everything we could need as a big snow storm was hitting the area. We didn't need housekeeping during our stay, but our interactions with them were very pleasant. They were friendly and professional. The pool was lovely and a great temperature both of the pool water and the room itself. The staff kept the parking lot and walkways well plowed and salted and you could tell that the safety of guests was very important to them. It was such a great experience and we would definitely stay again!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 11, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire IHG® Rewards member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, specially during winter storms. So we value your feedback. We'll be honor if you visit us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great service.

    By

    January 08, 2017

    platinumelite

    very nice experience. Check in staff super friendly.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 11, 2017
    Thank you for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    New year eve

    By

    January 06, 2017

    Great place to stay. Easy to get to. Near the city with shopping and restuarts.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 11, 2017
    We truly value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service....comfortable room

    By

    January 06, 2017

    platinumelite

    Our room was clean and neat. The bed was very comfortable.
    The staff was very helpful and friendly.

    The only thing I would say is the cost of the water in the store is a bit high.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 11, 2017
    As an IHG® Platinum Elite Rewards Member, we truly value your feedback. Thank you for staying with us.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Home away from home!

    By

    January 06, 2017

    club

    The staff is awesome! Perfect location, pet friendly , clean ~ the only place I stay when in my home town.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 11, 2017
    As an IHG® Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good hotel for wedding stay

    By

    January 05, 2017

    club

    We stayed here for a wedding in the area. It was a good location and great price. The front desk was very accommodating when we asked if we could extend our stay another night- they gave us the same rate that we originally booked with the wedding party. The beds are comfortable, the a/c/heat unit was difficult to figure out and didn't always want to work. It was nice to have a kitchette to use. The hotel did have a little convenience store in it to buy snacks and such which was nice. The only complaint I have was that the walls were a bit thin and I could hear the people above us running down the halls and walking around and I could also hear the house keeping staff on our floor talking and running around.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 11, 2017
    Thank you we truly value your feedback. I'll make sure to share the experience you had with us during your stay with the staff. We hope you will visit us again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great value, great staff, great amenities

    By

    January 03, 2017

    club

    This property is just perfect for us: Rooms and exterior space are well equipped; amenities are very good; staff is very friendly; it is quiet; it is clean; terrific value.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 05, 2017
    Thank you so much for your writing of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
    Read More
    Read Less