Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4,6

    based on 404 reviews
    95%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    404reviews

    • 5 Stars
      325
    • 4 Stars
      46
    • 3 Stars
      12
    • 2 Stars
      10
    • 1 Stars
      11

    Mooresville Candlewood Suites

    By

    août 26, 2016

    Very well maintained and clean facility. Staff was very helpful and friendly. I would certainly return.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    août 26, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jhosseline, H. Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    The people

    By

    août 16, 2016

    club

    The staff at Mooresville was exceptionally nice. The room was clean and comfortable. We have enjoyed our stay every time at Mooresville..

    Posted byHotelStaff
    août 16, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jhosseline, H Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Lake Norman Candlewood

    By

    août 12, 2016

    Would recommend this hotel to everyone. Very close to Lake Norman, Mooresville, Davidson, and Charlotte. Very up to date.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    août 17, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jhosseline, H. Assistant General Manger
    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful stay at a perfect hotel.

    By

    août 10, 2016

    club

    Room with full kitchen. Large bath. Awesome water pressure in shower!! Indoor pool. Outdoor sitting areas with gas grills. 5 minutes to 77.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    août 12, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jhosseline, H. Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel

    By

    juillet 28, 2016

    I loved my stay at this hotel. It is nice to be able to bring my "fur baby" with me. There were other dogs there too, but I never heard barking or disruptive noise. The staff was friendly and attentive. I highly recommend this hotel! Very comfortable bed...I slept like a baby :) Just wish there were more channel options on the TV, I missed my shopping network channels :)

    Posted byHotelStaff
    août 01, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you and your fur baby enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jhosseline, H. Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good value

    By

    juillet 25, 2016

    Good value for suite, clean room good fitness center.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    juillet 28, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jhosseline, H Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Facility

    By

    juillet 04, 2016

    club

    The best place to stay in the entire Lake Norman area!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    juillet 07, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jhosseline, H Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Overall Good Experience

    By

    juin 30, 2016

    club

    Location was a definite plus. Friendly, helpful staff. Been a long while since I stayed in a hotel this quiet, which was another plus...

    Posted byHotelStaff
    juillet 07, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tina M. Waddell General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    LKN

    By

    juin 28, 2016

    club

    GREAT STAY NICE STAFF PET FRIENDLY AND CLEAN ROOM. WOULD STAY AGAIN

    Posted byHotelStaff
    juillet 01, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jhosseline, H. Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great location

    By

    juin 21, 2016

    Great location, friendly staff, clean room, liked having a full kitchen.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    juin 28, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jhosseline, H. Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent place to stay when traveling.

    By

    juin 16, 2016

    club

    This was a unexpected surprise. The booking was a online booking for a place to stay on our way to a destination far enough we needed a one night stop. After our stay we will always look for a return stop at another Candlewood Suites.We enjoyed our stay very much.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    juin 22, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jhosseline, H. Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice location

    By

    juin 02, 2016

    Been staying here twice a year since the hotel opened. This might have been our last time. Floors were dirty, kitchen missing items, and parking was very stressful! Twice in a row. Sure do miss the way it used to operate and the people that used to be there, was our favorite place :(

    Posted byHotelStaff
    juin 10, 2016
    Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Jhosseline, H. Assistant General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less