Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 333 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    333reviews

    • 5 Stars
      209
    • 4 Stars
      87
    • 3 Stars
      18
    • 2 Stars
      9
    • 1 Stars
      10

    Good Hotel to stay

    By

    March 15, 2017

    club

    Good Hotel to stay for short term or Long terms with all the amenities.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Business travel

    By

    March 14, 2017

    The outside looked a bit in the need of an upgrade but inside was 5 star (room). Service was excellent. Convenient to my destination. Staying there every time I travel near Morristown. Awesome!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Room was very comfortable!

    By

    March 13, 2017

    club

    Room was great, service was excellent. The only thing that would have made this better would have been onsite continental breakfast. However, with Dunkin donuts literally around the corner, it's not that important. Thank you for s great visit!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel for business travel

    By

    March 04, 2017

    Bright, clean rooms. Friendly staff. Great hotel for long term stays.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service!!

    By

    March 02, 2017

    platinumelite

    Kissy customer service skills were AMAZING!!!! Room was nice and clean!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Quiet room so I could concentrate in my training

    By

    March 01, 2017

    I had a great experience at your hotel, it was clean very comfortable since I had the refrigerator , the stove, sink kitchen appliance and they gave me a face mask and ear reduction plugs , the only thing you may improve is cleaning the room at the 5 th day instead of the 8 th day.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent value

    By

    February 26, 2017

    club

    For the price this was an excellent value. Hotel is convenient to the highway and shopping. There is a large fitness facility and convenient laundry room. I would have liked more choices in the Cupboard - but overall it covered the bases in terms of food. I would stay again if I return to Morris Plains

    Read More
    Read Less

    A Great Place To Stay

    By

    February 21, 2017

    club

    The staff was very friendly. The room was very clean with a lot of amenities that I was not expecting. Floor was quiet. The area in which the hotel is located is a great area for shopping and going out to eat.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel To Stay At

    By

    February 21, 2017

    platinumelite

    This is a great hotel to stay at in Morris Plains, NJ. The rate is reasonably priced and the hotel is conveniently located to shops and restaurants in the area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable room and bed

    By

    February 19, 2017

    club

    Great room!!!! We came in from NC for a funeral. After a 12 hour drive we were tired. We checked in with ease and fell right asleep. They hotel was very quiet. I highly recommend this hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    My preference

    By

    February 16, 2017

    I prefer to stay on the first floor as my stays for work are usually months at a time and I have trouble with long distances, plus I have a lot of stuff. My request for a room on the first floor has not been met. I understand that at the time there were no rooms available on the first floor however the people at the front desk have not made any effort to let me know when a room would be available as other hotels that I have stayed at do. The staff told me to check back with them. That is not hospitality. Other than that the hotel is perfect in my opinion.

    Read More
    Read Less

    A little disappointed

    By

    February 13, 2017

    Wanted to leave a quick review of my recent stay. I used points for a night out with my wife. The snow removal was terrible. The parking lot was a mess and they barely cleared the walkways. Very disappointing. The room was nice, the heater/AC unit was extremely loud and woke us up numerous times. My first stay in a candle wood property, and I was not impressed at all.

    Read More
    Read Less