Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 313 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    313reviews

    • 5 Stars
      194
    • 4 Stars
      83
    • 3 Stars
      17
    • 2 Stars
      9
    • 1 Stars
      10

    Good Value

    By

    January 12, 2017

    Nice clean hotel with friendly staff and good amenities.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice stay

    By

    January 08, 2017

    club

    The hotel was very excellent with friendly and helpful staff. However, the TV was on in the adjacent suite till 4:00 am in the morning. That didn't help my sleep - considering all I did was come in to sleep.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Pleased

    By

    January 08, 2017

    club

    Very pleased with the facility and services. Would recommend this hotel to others.

    Read More
    Read Less

    New Years stay

    By

    January 04, 2017

    Stayed on New Years, it was a 10 dollar Uber to Morristown. Would definitely recommend and stay again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great room

    By

    January 03, 2017

    The room was very contemporary and modern. Very comfortable and almost "luxery."

    Read More
    Read Less

    The Perfect Place for an Out of State Christmas

    By

    December 29, 2016

    Having experienced the joys and comforts of Candlewood Suites last year when three of us stayed at one for our daughter's graduation in Pennsylvania, we decided that this would be the place to stay when four of us visited family in New Jersey just after Christmas.

    This way, not only would we have a separate bedroom for my wife and I, and our own kitchen; but we'd have a nice living area where we could set up a little tree and decorations, and have the Jersey relatives visit *us* at our place, so that we wouldn't have to drive anywhere when we got tired.

    The party was a success, and a Candlewood Suites Christmas will become a new tradition for us!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 30, 2016
    Dear Keg13206, thank you so much for letting our readers know about your recent stay over Christmas -what a great review! I'm really looking forward to passing on your kind words to the team. We are looking forward to your visit next year!! Regards, Michelle Fones, General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Extended Stay Hotel

    By

    December 29, 2016

    We had a wonderful stay at the hotel. Even extend our stay for an extra night.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 30, 2016
    Thank you for the 5 STAR Review!! I love hearing that you didn't want to leave... and hopefully you'll be back soon! Regards, Michelle Fones, General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great facility, excellent value. Welcomed my dog.

    By

    December 28, 2016

    Like new suite with excellent features (stove top, full size fridge, microwave, etc.) Room had been recently redecorated. Great furniture. Wonderful bed.

    Pet friendly with large adjacent wooded area to walk dog.

    Grounds were immaculate.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Overall

    By

    December 27, 2016

    Price semi reasonable (supervisor not clear on price)couldn't get the real discount for the two weeks there!! Not fair!! But the desk service was AWESOME; SHEBANI, KISSEY and ...they were great!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 30, 2016
    Dear Rediva21, thank you for your feedback on your recent visit! You're correct, as an extended stay hotel, the discounts get better the longer you stay. Can't wait to the the team know of your kind words. Regards, Michelle Fones, General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very good value for money. Clean, quite, safe and friendly staff.

    By

    December 26, 2016

    Very good value for money. Clean, quite, safe and friendly staff.

    Read More
    Read Less

    quiet and comfortable and clean.

    By

    December 05, 2016

    club

    Easy access from highways, but quiet setting. Easy parking. Easy lobby to room access. Very clean and comfortable. Pleasant and helpful staff.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel and Pricing

    By

    November 22, 2016

    This is a very nice suite Hotel close to work and shopping at a very competitive price. Overall the property is well maintained and clean, the rooms are large and the staff is friendly. I am a repeat customer and will stay again on my next trip.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 30, 2016
    Dear JTa3, thank you so much for letting the readers know how much you enjoyed your stay -and for the 5 STAR review! I was so happy to read that you'll be back! Regards, Michelle Fones, General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less