Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 363 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    363reviews

    • 5 Stars
      230
    • 4 Stars
      92
    • 3 Stars
      20
    • 2 Stars
      11
    • 1 Stars
      10

    Reasonable

    By

    May 26, 2017

    platinumelite

    Reasonable hotel for reasonable quality. Room size was great and comfortable. Only thing was that the room had a strong smell of Indian spice type....

    Read More
    Read Less

    Me.

    By

    May 25, 2017

    club

    This was our first time staying here and we loved it!we were visiting to see a show in NY but we decided to come back just to relax in the room.The people here are very friendly and I can't wait to return.

    Read More
    Read Less

    MHRHS

    By

    May 24, 2017

    platinumelite

    The Candlewood met all expectations. I have stayed there numerous times and allows had a pleasant stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great rooms, poor check out process

    By

    May 24, 2017

    club

    I have stayed at this hotel before and have told friends about how nice the rooms are. The value is pretty good considering that the rooms are equipped with a kitchen. I did particularly love the suite and thoroughly enjoyed having the bedroom and sitting room area. I had no problems up until the morning of check out. I was in the shower and a staff member banged on the door several times before attempting to enter (I had the door lock flipped). I was in the shower so there wasn't much I could do, but I would not have enjoyed a staff member entering the room while I was showering. It was still an hour until checkout. Then a staff member called the room but the phone only rang twice and by the time I figured out which phone was ringing and picked up, they had hung up. I was 15 minutes late to checkout but the woman at the desk was not friendly and wasn't understanding. I have never had a problem with staff here before so I'm not sure why this person was so unfriendly.

    Read More
    Read Less

    a motel 8 w/ newer paint

    By

    May 24, 2017

    club

    still too expensive w/ tax for overall quality experienced

    getting there locally even w/ my good gps was a nightmare

    Read More
    Read Less

    Ideal location

    By

    May 22, 2017

    This property is ideally located. It is accessible to all major roads and is perfect for someone that likes to be close to major highways but wants to feel removed from the noise and hustle of a city. As welll, it is close to some local bars which is very convenient for those that like the local bar interaction. Great value and clean also helps to make this a great property!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service

    By

    May 22, 2017

    club

    The best place to stay with family. Romantic Getaway. Quite place, we maintained friendly staff.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent overnight stay

    By

    May 22, 2017

    club

    Candlewood Suites were convenient to where I needed to be and the staff were courteous and helpful. Certainly would stay again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great service

    By

    May 15, 2017

    club

    Comfortable bed and good service, although fridge pretty noisy.

    Read More
    Read Less

    A great place to stay

    By

    May 13, 2017

    platinumelite

    I stayed for two nights for a nearby conference. The room was in very good condition. The kitchen was great. I slept really well.

    I only had two complaints.

    When I used the ice maker, the first ice to come out was moldy.
    The Internet connection, even wired Internet, is slow. I got a speed of about 4/2. I'm used to at least 20/20 at home.

    I will certainly stay here the next time I have a meeting in the area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood Suites Morris Plains

    By

    May 08, 2017

    platinumelite

    Excellent location and hotel. Pleasant stay with no complaints. Treat reward members very well. Staff very friendly and accommodating! The rooms were very clean. Could use more supplies in the kitchen. Towels in bathroom had a rough feel to them. Nice perk having free washers and dryers to use. I was always able to get a washer whenever I needed one.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Best stay ever when traveling with my cat!

    By

    May 03, 2017

    club

    Great bed and bedding. Beautifully appointed suite and no where the cat could hide and get trapped. Thank you!

    Read More
    Read Less