Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 235 reviews
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    235reviews

    • 5 Stars
      143
    • 4 Stars
      61
    • 3 Stars
      15
    • 2 Stars
      7
    • 1 Stars
      9

    Great Staff

    By

    April 18, 2016

    platinumelite

    I can't say enough about how great the staff at this establishment treat their clients.

    From check-in to time of departure they are cheerful and accommodating.

    Only two issues 1. Selection of TV stations.

    2. Internet speed.

    I was informed that they are working on upgrading both.
    Hopefully this will happen by Nov.

    Read More
    Read Less

    NJ Stay

    By

    April 11, 2016

    platinumelite

    A very pleasant one night stay near old hometown and do some antique shopping

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent stay

    By

    April 07, 2016

    Thank You to everyone at Morris Plains Candlewood, my stay was very favorable and I will remember the staff they are a great group.

    Read More
    Read Less

    GREAT SERVICE

    By

    April 04, 2016

    The stay here has been more than fantastic! The staff is very friendly and courteous. Rooms are clean and well taken care of.

    Read More
    Read Less

    meh

    By

    March 30, 2016

    club

    indifferent staff, poor wifi, poor sofa bed mattress over all not worth it, the other properties Ive stayed in this group out class this place

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 01, 2016
    Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Thank you, Stephanie Perez Hotel Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Amenities are sufficient

    By

    March 28, 2016

    I was very happy with the rates until it went up after a few weekend stays

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place

    By

    March 24, 2016

    Above and beyond what I expected. Only concerns: since every unit had a kitchen, the smells in the hallway could be a little strong at times. Also, since my room was directly over the front door, the curtains were not blackout to limit the light coming in from parking lot. Would also suggest having a better list of local restaurants and liquor stores available for the area. Hard to order take out, if there's no menus to really choose from.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Stayed for 1 night

    By

    March 18, 2016

    Outstanding hotel. Work area better than standard hotels. Bathroom amenities up scaled and not the regular "coconut" smelling stuff. Room configuration was much better than most hotels.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Hotel

    By

    March 16, 2016

    platinumelite

    It's really nice for the price. Very central area with shopping, dining and entertainment. I also like the friendliness of the staff.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Okay for single extended stay, otherwise look elsewhere

    By

    March 15, 2016

    platinumelite

    Visiting family from out of town in the local area. Location was convenient, website led me to believe that it would be possible to get a king bed (IHG Platinum member). During check-in, the front desk agent advised that, despite what is suggested on the website, there are only queen beds, no upgrades available for IHG Platinums - okay for one night. On the way to our room, we saw the new Lending Locker, asked it would be possible to borrow some wine glasses, front desk agent claimed she could not find the key. I am a light sleeper, was woken at sunrise on Saturday by the light leakage at the bottom of the drapes - too short for the window.

    Read More
    Read Less

    The best staff of any similar business suites hotel

    By

    March 13, 2016

    platinumelite

    The staff at Candlewood Suites are especially courteous and helpful to their guests. They are at the front desk at any time of day or night and always provide friendly welcoming service at check-in. Their efficiency and positive attitude are much appreciated after a long day on the road or at work.

    Read More
    Read Less

    JR traveler

    By

    March 07, 2016

    Hotel was very convenient to highways, clean and very friendly. Bed was comfortable. Water pressure was a little low but all in all I was very happy. Would stay again when in the area.

    Read More
    Read Less