Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 283 reviews
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    283reviews

    • 5 Stars
      172
    • 4 Stars
      75
    • 3 Stars
      17
    • 2 Stars
      9
    • 1 Stars
      10

    Great value combination

    By

    September 25, 2016

    Ideal for the cost conscious business traveller. Free parking

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Stay

    By

    September 21, 2016

    platinumelite

    Holet and room were clean and in good condition. Freindly front desk staff. Best Candlewood I've stayed at.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Morris Plains

    By

    September 19, 2016

    Such a nice property and hard working group of folks. I love staying at Candlewood Suites Morris Plains.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent except for noise level of appliances.

    By

    September 14, 2016

    club

    Everything was excellent except for noisy refrigerator and air conditioner.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great sleep in peace and quiet!

    By

    September 07, 2016

    club

    No noise in the hallways, new accommodations and mattress, clean rooms, and professional staff.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 11, 2016
    Dear Jim, nothing beats a great nights sleep! I'm so pleased that you liked our NEW mattress and rooms. I will pass on your kudos to the team. Thanks for the great review. Regards, Michelle Fones General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great for Extended Stays

    By

    September 06, 2016

    We had a great experience at the Candlewood Suites. We were in between selling and purchasing a new home and stayed at the Candlewood Suites in Parisppany / Morris Plains for over 5 weeks. The staff catered to our needs and was very helpful. We have recommended the hotel already to others.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 11, 2016
    Dear Charles3690, wow - a 5 STAR review and recommendation, thank you so much! I know its hard to be out of your home for 5 weeks and we do our best to make our guests as comfortable as possible, especially during a hectic time like buying and selling a home(s)! Thanks again! Michelle Fones General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    nice kitchen area

    By

    September 06, 2016

    club

    appreciated kitchen area. staff was very helpful in researching a new rate based on the scheduled reservations I have made for the next three months.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 11, 2016
    Dear vpsteve, I was happy to read that you are taking advantage of the fully equipped kitchens in our suites - its a great amenity to have especially for long term stays. Thank you for choosing Candlewood for your upcoming stays, we value your business! Regards, Michelle Fones General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay!!

    By

    August 30, 2016

    club

    Hotel staff was a little bit busy when I arrived but they were very nice and cordial, rooms were neat, clean with new furniture, bathrooms pristine and the size of the rooms were nice.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 11, 2016
    Dear Dannydavi, I'm so happy that you had a great stay with us, and thank you so much for the 5 STAR review! It can get hectic at the front desk, but I'm pleased that we were able to take good care of you. We hope to see you on your next trip to the area. Regards, Michelle Fones General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great service

    By

    August 30, 2016

    club

    Comfortable bed and great service. Would use this place again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 11, 2016
    Dear Nyleved1, a comfortable bed - music to my ears! We just got new mattress this summer and they make for a great nights sleep. Thanks so much for the recommendation and the great review! Regards, Michelle Fones General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable room and bed

    By

    August 10, 2016

    club

    Needed a hotel for one night that would not brake the bank.
    Price was reasonable so I booked it. I was pleasantly surprised with all the room offered. Full size refrigerator.
    Stove top, pots and pans. I will definitely be checking that chain for my longer stays in the future.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 17, 2016
    Dear Pogoda24 - thank you so much for the 5-STAR review! I'm so pleased that we surprised you with what the rooms have to offer, and more importantly, that we've won a Candlewood Suites fan. Please come visit us again soon. Regards, Michelle Fones General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Plumbing

    By

    August 05, 2016

    club

    I reported plumbing problems to the front desk when I left. It seemed corners were cut during the renovation. Otherwise it was a nice stay in a good location for visiting the local historic sites.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 08, 2016
    Dear Travelleragain, thank you so much for the 5 STAR Review! Overall I was pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay and sounds like you were able to take advantage of our location! I'm very sorry that you had a plumbing issue during your stay, if there is anything I can do for you, please contact me at michelle.fones@ihg.com. Michelle Fones, General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay at a great price

    By

    August 04, 2016

    club

    Great place to stay at a great price, it has everything you need and the staff is very helpful

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 08, 2016
    Dear RonaldP54, music to my ears!! I LOVE hearing that you had such a great stay and that the team took such great care of you! Come see us again soon. Thanks for choosing Candlewood Suites. Michelle Fones, General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less