Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 418 reviews
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    418reviews

    • 5 Stars
      263
    • 4 Stars
      99
    • 3 Stars
      29
    • 2 Stars
      13
    • 1 Stars
      14

    Perfect for Every Traveler

    By

    September 26, 2016

    club

    I love the Candlewood Suites properties. They work so well for me as a business traveler. I enjoy having a kitchen where I can quickly prepare breakfast while working online before I step out the door to work in the brick and mortar world.

    Great mattress, pillows, and linens, give a restful nights sleep. The popcorn is a delightful amenity. Coffee in room is nice as well.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable stay

    By

    September 23, 2016

    club

    overall room was clean and comfortable; pantry is stocked with a variety of item. great printing services available

    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood Staff Wonderful

    By

    September 13, 2016

    Staff happy, professional and great customer service. Room Suites were clean, linen and towels cleaned and smelled fresh, kitchen and bathroom spotless, baseboards in rooms perfectly clean. Furniture spotless!

    The outside of the hotel looks semi shabby. However, the rooms were a high quality standard.

    Read More
    Read Less

    My stay at Candlewood Mt. Laurel

    By

    September 13, 2016

    I love staying here. Holly always greets guests with a happy face. The room is great!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Horrible Exerience

    By

    September 13, 2016

    club

    Dirty dishes (sticky pots, lipstick on glasses, cruddy spatula), filthy carpets (a pile of candy was left over under the sleeper sofa), dishwasher leaked water (wasn't fixed till my last night), comforter was dirty and ripped, hot water in the shower was sporadic. Need I say more? My worst experience ever!

    Posted byCustomerCare
    September 29, 2016
    Dear Ami S, We appreciate that you left a review for your stay and thank you for being one of our Gold Elite Members. Our goal is to consistently provide experience that is exemplary but we regret that on this occasion we weren't able to do so due t the cleanliness issues experienced. We have sent you a private message with more information. Kind Regards, Pam G Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    great experience

    By

    September 12, 2016

    club

    I would deffinetly stay there again. Everyone from the desk staff to the maids were so friendly and always had a smile when we came by them. The front desk people were so friendly and they always said hello or have a great day using our names. It was a great feeling that they cared to make our stay great and we would want to come back.

    Read More
    Read Less

    bathroom

    By

    September 12, 2016

    platinumelite

    overall everything was good 3 things to comment on
    the shower had hair on the walls not just 1 but several

    no usb port to charge phone

    it appeared that people were living there

    Posted byCustomerCare
    September 27, 2016
    Dear jtsjr, Thank you so much for staying with us and for taking the time to leave us your feedback. Your comments are highly valuable to us and will assist us in our continuous efforts to maintain and improve the service level we aim for. We are pleased to know that you had a satisfactory stay at our hotel and we apologize for the cleanliness of your bathroom. We appreciate feedback that we receive, whether positive and negative to ensure we provide the best level of service and facilities that we can give to our guests. This feedback will be shared with the appropriate people that can help us make a difference to ensure our valued guests' needs and expectations are met in the future. Thank you again for your review and we hope to have an opportunity of welcoming you back again soon. We value you as our IHG Rewards Club Platinum Elite member. Sincerely, Krysllin G. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great night sleep, clean room

    By

    September 07, 2016

    platinumelite

    While traveling north to New England states, needed to stop for the night. Comfortable bed and pillows, clean room and bathroom, courteous staff. Good value for the price, convenient location to Turnpike.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place

    By

    September 07, 2016

    Very friendly staff and pet friendly! It was a great place to stay and would highly recommend it.

    Read More
    Read Less

    mt. laurel stay

    By

    September 05, 2016

    platinumelite

    room is always clean and the price is right. I always feel safe at this hotel and the front desk staff is always friendly

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Stay

    By

    September 04, 2016

    club

    This Candlewood Suites in Mt. Laurel , NJ was one of the best Hotels I have been to and I have been to many brands ..

    The Area was pleasant and easy to access .. Parking was good and afforded plenty of spots .. As to the entry it was very neat and clean ..

    As to accommodations I and my guest were pleasantly surprised at how clean and fresh everything was to include our Suite ..

    It was a pleasant quiet place to stay whether for business or just pleasure .. The only issue was the A/C was not able to be changed ..

    And there are no Privacy Drapes to either darken the room or to get dressed in either the Bedroom or Den .. But it took nothing away from our stay ..

    I am planning to go to this particular Candlewood Suites for each visit (once a month) to my Mom's who was just 15 mins away in Marlton ..

    So convenience to places in the area and clean comfortable accommodations are Top for me ..

    Read More
    Read Less

    性价比不错

    By

    August 30, 2016

    房间很舒适,设施很齐备,沙发床稍显简陋,打扫的频率偏低但可接受,总体还算性价比不错,可以值得再去尝试。

    Read More
    Read Less