Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 517 reviews
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    517reviews

    • 5 Stars
      329
    • 4 Stars
      116
    • 3 Stars
      38
    • 2 Stars
      17
    • 1 Stars
      17

    Awesome

    By

    April 23, 2017

    Simply put.....AWESOME STAY. The staff was helpful, even though I was not greeted as an IHG member, and they were having computer problems when I was checking out, they were still friendly.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Ok...if you need an urgent night rest

    By

    April 21, 2017

    club

    If you just need somewhere to rest for the night, then you can stop here. If longer, consider another hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood Inn and suites in Mount Laurel, New Jersey

    By

    April 21, 2017

    My overall stay, which was for six weeks, was excellent for the time I checked in until I checked out. The staff in the facilities were all great.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    April 19, 2017

    All around great place to stay. Comfortable clean room. Comfortable bed.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Stay

    By

    April 19, 2017

    I would recommend staying here. For the price, it is a nice hotel. The only things we didn't like were: 1.the strong perfume smell in the room, 2.the elevator that didn't work quite right.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great value

    By

    April 15, 2017

    platinumelite

    This was my 3rd stay the best prices Clean rooms and they love my dogs.. Good sleep on comfy beds.. Will be back !

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good value.

    By

    April 10, 2017

    Good value. Excellent staff and customer service. Will likely come back to this location.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Value - Super Clean - Beds are Fabulous!

    By

    April 10, 2017

    club

    Everything is Very Good at this property. Don't let the unassuming entry give you the wrong impression. The rooms are very clean, my bathroom was spotless (I did ask for more towels though), the lovely Kitchen is great and so is the Full-size fridge! WE had a delicious family breakfast and used their Lending Cupboard for their brand-new Waffle Maker! It was perfect and we had a gourmet feast in our room for a fraction of the cost at any good restaurant! Love the kitchen with dishes, pans, etc. The only thing I'd really love ---is an INDOOR Pool or nice bubbling hot tub! We travel here often and will stay at this hotel again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent extended home

    By

    April 08, 2017

    club

    We stayed almost 4 weeks in past one year .. we had a very pleasant stay. We stayed with 4 year old kid, there were few good games available for guests to lend which was amazing to entertain her. Very neat, comfortable, safe and very polite staffs available 24 hours with same courtesy. We will look for Candlewood suites wherever we go..

    Read More
    Read Less

    Overnight stay for business

    By

    April 07, 2017

    club

    Overall this was a good stay for 1 night. I wouldn't want to stay longer. Their "cupboard" was poorly stocked and didn't even have the hairspray I forgot at home, but they had dozens of cans of shaving cream, some of which had been opened and left the rest of the cans all sticky. Never saw any complimentary coffee. The bathroom shower had mold/mildew that should have been easily cleaned with bleach and a scrub brush. Microwave shelf was falling apart. Room and bed were clean. Bed and pillows were comfortable. Coffee pot worked in the room and sugar was provided but no creamer. There was no signage for this hotel on the main road, so it was difficult to find at night. Drove past it 3 times before we found the turn. It is located outside of the main drag of Mt. Laurel so there is nothing within walking distance for food or necessities (like hair spray). The closest CVS was 5 miles away. But it served my purposes for a 1 night business trip in Philly.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good office space

    By

    April 07, 2017

    I found the location very convenient if you wanted to cook there were supermarkets near by. If you wanted to eat out there were many restaurants to choose from. A cracker Barrell right next door. In the room there was plenty of space to do office work, the bed was comfortable, and the bathroom was big enough.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Okay

    By

    April 06, 2017

    club

    Bed is ok but smaller than we expected, we were 3 ppl and bed should have another small one but there is no space for another bed and we got all way to the end of our room.

    Read More
    Read Less