Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.3

    based on 335 reviews
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    335reviews

    • 5 Stars
      204
    • 4 Stars
      79
    • 3 Stars
      27
    • 2 Stars
      12
    • 1 Stars
      13

    Business Travel

    By

    February 01, 2016

    platinumelite

    It was my second stay at this hotel. Great value for the money!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great experience

    By

    January 30, 2016

    Whenever I stay at Candlewood I am always greeted with a smile by Phil and Anthony. I work nights and it's refreshing to see a smiling face that early in the morning. The rooms are clean and bed comfortable. My only suggestion is regular tea with caffeine be included in pantry.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Employees Great Hotel Great Stay

    By

    January 26, 2016

    I had a relaxing time at this property. I wouls recommend

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service

    By

    January 24, 2016

    Holly is always pleasant. She greets me every time I enter with my name. She, along with all of the staff, are always so helpful.

    Read More
    Read Less

    EXCELLENT!

    By

    January 18, 2016

    club

    EXCELLENT HOTEL, EVEN IT HAS SMALL KITCHEN, SO WONDERFUL!

    Read More
    Read Less

    great staff

    By

    January 13, 2016

    I was in the area for my
    Grandmothers 90th Birthday celebration, my mother booked a room as well as I. I was a wonderful stay

    Read More
    Read Less

    Just OK

    By

    January 11, 2016

    I stayed here in 2011. The hotel was new and much nicer. I stayed last in 2015 and I was not as impressed, it almost seemed like a different hotel. I wont say it was terrible, I just had higher expectations. Noisy fan in bathroom, dirty carpet and a little mold in the bathroom. Nothing that would ruin a trip for me and I just delt with it since I was only in the room to sleep. That being said I will most likely not stay here again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 15, 2016
    Thank you for contacting IHG regarding your stay in Mt Laurel. We are deeply sorry we fell below your expectations. Our hotel is very proud of its level of service, cleanliness and quality of its product and for this reason your comments are very troubling and will certainly be looked into and discussed with the appropriate departments. I hope your experience at this hotel does not deter you from staying with an IHG Property again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good place to stay

    By

    January 11, 2016

    Friendly and efficient staff. I have stayed here multiple times and with the exception of the fire alarm going off, have had no issues. My daughter has a cat and as such the chemicals used to clean are strong smelling. The staff has always been flexible to my needs to either reduce my reservation or extend my stay. I will gladly stay here again in the future.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    January 08, 2016

    Everything about my stay made me want to come back. Two things a guest should be aware of: the hotel is dog-friendly and, with cooking facilities available, the aromas in the hallway may or may not be to your liking!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Value

    By

    January 07, 2016

    The location was quiet and I really like the desks with large space for me to spread out and get organized and get work done. Candlewood's are about the same and this one gave me what I was looking for.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Cute and Comfortable

    By

    January 04, 2016

    club

    Absolutely loved it. The bed was soooooo Comfortable. Looked like a all purpose room. No issues

    Read More
    Read Less

    Disappointed

    By

    January 03, 2016

    platinumelite

    To begin I don't write many reviews for anything, good or bad. But I thought it was important to write a review for this property. I'm not looking for anything in return. But as an elite member, this property stood out to the point of speaking...our room was picked up, but not clean. We left a pillow on the floor overnight. The next morning we were surprised by the dirt and dog hair attached to it. The door had an uncommon bulge on its back end (opposite side of the handle), like someone applied a crow bar to it or at least tried to enter forcefully. In effect, it was loud entering & exiting, not to mention more difficult than it should of been. Lastly, (I have other issues I don't care to mention) you may not be able to fix this, but the walls are thin. We asked for an upgrade. I've never been affected by a room near the exit as much as this property. On the 1st floor, we could easily hear everyone enter or exit & walk up or down the stairs. Our sleep was beyond poor. As I alluded, I have stayed at many properties. But this one. Wow! To be fair, we used our points to stay. But we have used our point at other places and have been completely satisfied. ...if you would like to contact me for more feedback please do so. I will continue to recommend IHG at other properties...

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 09, 2016
    v=Firstly, I would like to thank you for taking the time to leave feedback about your recent stay with Candlewood Suites Philadelphia-Mt. Laurel. I would like to apologize about the conditions you discovered in your Suite. I am taking this feedback very seriously and will be working with our Housekeeping Department and Maintenance Team to improve our Suites. Your elite status with the IHG Rewards Program is valued with our Hotel, and I thank you for still recommending IHG and its properties to other people looking for hotel accommodations. If you have travel plans bringing you back into the area, please send me an email so I can ensure your accommodations exceed any expectation you have. I would love the opportunity to make up for the grievances you experience during your recent stay. Sincerely, Anthony DeMor Loyalty Champion Anthony.DeMor@IHG.com
    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 09, 2016
    Dear Guest, I apologize for the inconveniences you experienced at our property. We will have these issues addressed with our Maintenance and Housekeeping departments in order to eliminate and ensure they are not ongoing issues. Again please accept my sincerest apologies. -Hotel Management
    Read More
    Read Less