Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1071 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1071reviews

  • 5 Stars
    642
  • 4 Stars
    238
  • 3 Stars
    104
  • 2 Stars
    42
  • 1 Stars
    45

All that best stay ever best stay best stay

By

November 13, 2020

club

Best stay ever love It best stay ever best stay ever best stay ever best stay ever best stay ever best stay ever best stay ever best stay ever

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds and quiet rooms

By

November 13, 2020

Nice and quiet with the best bed ever I will definitely be staying again

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful experience

By

November 10, 2020

All of the staff were professional and attentive. No problems or complaints.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay and good service!

By

October 28, 2020

club

The room was really comfortable. I really like the kitchen in the room with all the amenities required to cook. Besides the room and the premises were extremely clean and safe! I would definitely recommend a stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Reasonable

By

October 27, 2020

I only stayed one night but I would definitely stay a couple of nights. The room was very comfortable and accompanied all my needs

Read More
Read Less

Candlewood Suites hotel

By

October 19, 2020

A quite,comfortable, clean, spacious, relaxing hotel to stay at.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and the staff was very accommodating

By

October 19, 2020

club

I highly recommend this hotel. The staff goes the extra mile to help you out. Rooms are like an apartment. Full kitchen comfortable bed. Thank you so much for the amazing accommodations.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

October 07, 2020

club

Would stay here again. Very clean. Very convenient.

Read More
Read Less

Everything was excellent would not change a thing

By

October 04, 2020

club

The beds where comfortable the couch was comfortable the bathroom the desk the space inside the room was great no complaints at all just keep everything they way it is if I do come back for work I would stay again and not think twice to choose another hotel

Read More
Read Less

Great service and awesome place

By

September 30, 2020

club

Excellent customer service. Suites has all you need. It makes you feel home

Read More
Read Less

Cherry hill

By

September 16, 2020

Excellent location and the rooms where clean. Could use a better grill though

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

September 10, 2020

Great staff great service good accommodations . Definitely felt like family.

Read More
Read Less