Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.3

    based on 254 reviews
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    254reviews

    • 5 Stars
      153
    • 4 Stars
      59
    • 3 Stars
      21
    • 2 Stars
      10
    • 1 Stars
      11

    Great for short Stay!

    By

    August 09, 2015

    club

    Staff's are great! Rooms are ok, Kitchen is really small and not much utensils.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood Suites better than home

    By

    August 05, 2015

    club

    The suite was clean, comfy, spacious, and far exceeded our expectations. The bed was very comfy, clean and a dream to sleep on. The kitchen area was beyond our dreams - I did not expect dishes, sugar, and pots

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good price for the area.

    By

    August 03, 2015

    platinumelite

    Not a bad place to stay for an extended period of time as I travel for a living.

    Read More
    Read Less

    chrissy2

    By

    August 03, 2015

    club

    Hotel and staff were excellent. Would recommend this hotel to family and friends in the future.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great staff and hotel

    By

    August 01, 2015

    We were in town for the Summit which is a conference at Solid Rock Baptist Church in Berlin, NJ. This hotel was reasonable, clean and the staff were very friendly. Would gladly recommend this hotel to anyone going to be in that area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Overall comfort

    By

    July 28, 2015

    This was a great first time experience at Candlewood.

    Comfortable room, wonderful extra amenities available (Cupboard, Laundry, Gym, ability to borrow small kitchen appliances,

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Stay

    By

    July 25, 2015

    This hotel was decent to stay at. The friendleness and helpfulness of the staff made up for any short falls. The common areas (rugs in hallways) were very dirty and not vacuumed. The room had a wierd odor to it.

    Read More
    Read Less

    great service

    By

    July 24, 2015

    club

    Excellent staff and service. impressed by the young lady who spent less 5 mins checking me in, remembered my name the next day.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Service was EXCELLENT

    By

    July 24, 2015

    I was there just one night but the service was great and the staff very helpful. Impressed that the young lady who checked me in the morning remembered my name the next day,she only spent less then 5 mins checking me in, the day before.

    Read More
    Read Less

    My experience with Candlewood Suites at Mt.Laurel NJ

    By

    July 22, 2015

    club

    Make sure to check you booking prior to your visit since the booking confirmation in email doesn't mean that you have the reservation. They have tendency to overbook and your reservation can be mixed up. I made 3 reservations and 2 out of 3 suites had terrible smell in the suites. Nothing much was done by the hotel staff other than put some spray. They have admitted the odor was too strong, but no further action was taken on the place. They just said the rooms were overbooked and they can not make any room change. Even after your check out, make sure to check the bill. If you make multi suites reservation for your friends and family in one credit card, there is tendency that they will charge you everything in one credit card even after each suite was paid by your friend and families with their own credit card. Yes, they will fix the charge, but it will take additional 5-7 business days. I feel this is very inconvenient.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    August 01, 2015
    Dear Young2015, We appreciate your feedback regarding our property. Please accept our sincerest apologies for the inconvenience you had with the smell of some of the rooms. We are also sorry that you had issues with billing. Please know that we will look into these issues and actions will be done accordingly. In connection, we have sent a private message to further discuss your concerns. The feedback we receive from our valued guests, like you, enables us to target problem areas. Thank you for staying with us, and we hope to have an opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Karen G Case Manager IHGCare
    Read More
    Read Less

    worst hotel till date

    By

    July 21, 2015

    This is the worst hotel I have been to till date in my life. No room cleaning for nine days. I told that my little daughter has fever. Still, manager gave response that they are short on cleaning staff. They need to let go hotel manger and staff few more cleaning personnel. Believe me, its most horrifying stay. To make things worse, my wife also has fallen ill after staying in this hotel. Dont stay here even if its free. They didnt have even luggage cart in working condition. I had to struggle to take luggage out. Staff was laughing seeing customers suffer.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 31, 2015
    Dear another pained customer, Thank you very much for posting a candid feedback for our hotel. Please accept our sincere apologies for the sub par experience you had during your stay. We would like to follow up on this situation that is why we have sent you an email to address your concern. Regards, Mike F. Case Manager IHGCare
    Read More
    Read Less

    A brief but great stay

    By

    July 16, 2015

    club

    We loved the reception and help after getting lost on our way to the hotel. It was considerably late but the staff managed to send us to a restuarant still open and made sure we didn't get lost again!

    Read More
    Read Less