Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 448 reviews
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    448reviews

    • 5 Stars
      281
    • 4 Stars
      103
    • 3 Stars
      33
    • 2 Stars
      15
    • 1 Stars
      16

    Pet Friendly, Nice kitchen

    By

    November 30, 2016

    club

    We selected this hotel a few years ago as they are pet friendly and we can bring our dog when we visit family in the area. In the past we booked the standard room, however since we had relatives coming in from out of town, we got a suite, and were delighted. When they came to our room, we could close the door on the bedroom for privacy, and the couch and chairs were very comfortable. There was a nice wooded area beside the hotel where we could walk our dog. The bed was comforatble, the bathroom roomy and well lit. Kitchen well equipped.

    Read More
    Read Less

    服務一流,大空間

    By

    November 29, 2016

    club

    完美的性價比,舒適的床鋪,一流的服務!
    方便的廚房設施,完整的辦公空間,空調舒適!
    自助洗衣更是商務旅行的最佳夥伴!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    The very best for less

    By

    November 28, 2016

    club

    I have stayed at many hotels in my business travels and for a while, I was staying at those five star hotels with five star prices but surely not five star services. To be able to have a small but well designed kitchen a plus, and if I choose a snack I simply go to the Country store and I don’t need to have change for a machine, but rather I use an honor system. And I can pretty much throw on just about anything to go to the Country store without offending someone in a dining room. And if I want breakfast, I can stop on the way home, put my items in the fridge and in the morning relax and enjoy. A great place to stay .

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good night of sleep

    By

    November 28, 2016

    club

    Clean room, great location, dog-friendly. They have doggie bags for when fido uses the bathroom all around the outdoor of the property. Very helpful.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Hot water

    By

    November 23, 2016

    I have stayed at this particular location several times before, and was pleased each time, On my last visit, I was dissatisfied because I was taking a hot shower and the water became increasingly cold. I called the front desk and her only advice was to wait 15 minutes. How a hotel run out of hot water at 10:00 am?

    Posted byCustomerCare
    December 01, 2016
    Dear PhillyJai, Thank you for staying with us and for leaving a review. We are pleased with your positive comments regarding our facility, specially the room's cleanliness. However, it is disheartening though that the water supply affected your overall experience. Your feedback has been taken into serious account and will be shared with our staff. We are confident that necessary steps will be made, in order to achieve complete guest satisfaction. Thank you again for your comments and for your continuous business as our IHG Rewards Club member. We look forward to serving you again in the future. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Value for the Area!

    By

    November 23, 2016

    club

    I've stayed in this area for weekly business stays since 1984 and this hotel is the best value in the region. It's relatively modern, comfortable, and safe. I stayed here for a week in 2014 and enjoyed my stay as well.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service , Great property

    By

    November 21, 2016

    This property is quiet and the rooms are very comfortable.
    The front-end staff are some of the best I've encountered.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Recliners Available

    By

    November 18, 2016

    club

    Nice Hotel, one of the few with a recliner for those of us who need to sleep in a chair.

    Read More
    Read Less

    2 STARS

    By

    November 15, 2016

    We checked in on Friday and dropped our bags in the room and imminently left the room because we had a family activity we had to be by a certain time. After a long day we returned back to the room to find out that the room was not clean properly and the shower curtains were missing. When I try to call the front desk the phones were not working. I had to go to the reception twice to get someone to install shower curtains and fix the phones.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    November 23, 2016
    Dear Ive0724, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member and for leaving us a feedback. Please accept our sincerest apology for the shortfalls you have experienced with the cleanliness of your room and the amenities provided. It is regrettable that we fell below your expectations. We want to assure you that our hotel is very proud of its level of service, cleanliness and quality of its product. For that reason, the comments are troubling and will certainly be looked into. Thank you for staying and we hope you give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Value

    By

    November 14, 2016

    This was perfect for what I needed while starting new job in new area. Kitchen was great. Extremely happy to find such a nice place with such a low rate.

    Read More
    Read Less

    quiet time

    By

    November 14, 2016

    club

    the hotel was very nice quiet the people that work there were very friendly every time i seen a worker they always spoke to me asked how i was greeted me very friendly asked how my day was if i needed anything an always spoke .was a very nice experience i had there .i have stayed at the candlewood suites before but at the one in horsham pa which is also very nice an people are nice to but i just really liked it at this one in mt. laurel an was so much around u if u needed to go out.overall it was great quiet an enjoyed very much.only thing if i had something negative to say about the hotel would be maybe the tv channels they didnt have like channel 17 bravo an e which i do watch very often but what they had was great. overall was grat place with great people.i just needed to get away for day or 2 an ended up like week which they had no problem with.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Place to Stay

    By

    November 10, 2016

    Very clean, great price and comfortable bed. I would definitely recommend this hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less