Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 471 reviews
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    471reviews

    • 5 Stars
      295
    • 4 Stars
      108
    • 3 Stars
      35
    • 2 Stars
      16
    • 1 Stars
      17

    Recliner

    By

    January 17, 2017

    club

    I sleep in a recliner and this is one of a few that has a recliner in the room

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very dirty rooms

    By

    January 16, 2017

    Actually a very nice hotel. Rooms were nicely laid out, facility was contemporary and presented well. My issue is that it was not clean. When I arrived, my toilet had not been cleaned; without going into detail, it was outright gross. I called for housekeeping and was told they'd gone home for the day and that was not an option. They gave me another room (I'd already unpacked; had to repack my things to move). THe second room was fine except the microwave had not been cleaned. Just wipe up the mess in there before someone moves in! It was clear it had been there for a while (the crud in the microwave). Staff was nice, price was right, facility was decent: just put more into cleanliness and you'd have a home run.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay during some bad weather!

    By

    January 16, 2017

    Can't make any complaints, the Candlewood is a great rate and is the go to when i travel most of the time.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great affordable option

    By

    January 12, 2017

    club

    Provided a very clean and accommodating option to travel. They provided everything you would need during your stay. However, there was either an elephant staying in the room above us or the soundproofing between floors is nonexistent..

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay

    By

    January 11, 2017

    club

    Great value, comfortable, clean accommodations with ample amenities. Great location, friendly staff and peaceful surroundings. I will definitely go back.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Hmm mmm everything Good

    By

    January 11, 2017

    I love it. It is a excellent hotel every time I will be out to the town. Trust me this brand will be mean favorite. Your guys have a excellent customer service, the building is nice and clean.

    Read More
    Read Less

    GREAT LONG TERM HOTEL

    By

    January 11, 2017

    VERY COMFORTABLE, IN ROOM KITCHEN. VERY KIND AND HELPFUL STAFF. FREE LAUNDRY AND GYM, 24 H COFFEE.
    MANAGER LILYA IS EXCELLENT..

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great experience

    By

    January 10, 2017

    My wife and I were traveling to visit family for the holidays and had trouble finding a comfortable hotel. After two attempts and poor service, we Googled best places to stay in Mt. Laurel. Candlewood Suites was the first to pop up. After carefully reading the reviews, we booked a room. It was the best sleep we've had all week. It was so quiet and clean that we couldn't believe it. The appliances were new and up to date. It felt like we were in an apartment. The value was unreal, we actually thought it was worth more than we paid. I highly recommend Candlewood Suites, you will not be disappointed.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Exceptional Comfort and Value

    By

    January 10, 2017

    platinumelite

    It's always a pleasure to stay at the Candlewood in Mt. Laurel.

    Clean, comfortable, bright and secure.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel

    By

    January 10, 2017

    club

    Wonderful service and hotel. Thank you for the great service

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent overall

    By

    January 09, 2017

    club

    Very courteous and professional staff. Rooms were clean and updated.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice room, well-supplied kitchen, nice amenities, uncomfortable bed

    By

    January 05, 2017

    Overall, it was a very comfortable place to stay with lots of conveniences, great cleanliness and room condition, great location and a good value, and we were happy with our stay. There were a couple of glitches described below, so I am writing this in the hope that they can be addressed.

    We always arrive on our monthly trips to NJ late at night, so we were very pleased with the very friendly, helpful desk clerk who even managed to pronounce my name beautifully. :-) She coded our room keys incorrectly the first time and sent us to the wrong room, but it was sorted out before too long.

    I was happy that the kitchen was fully stocked with table utensils, cooking equipment and even coffee packets and condiments when we arrived! The Candlewood Cupboard, a little store next to the gym that lets you pay cash or charge prepared foods to the room, was a great convenience.

    The room was clean, in very good condition, nice-looking and well-appointed with an iron and hair dryer, lots of desk space, pelnty of lights and outlets, etc. The heating was hard to adjust so it wasn't stifling, but I found a setting that was comfortable the second night.

    The bed was a huge problem for me. I am 5'0" with bad knees, and I found the high, pillow-top bed hard to get on and too soft for my back. I couldn't sit on the bed: I had to hop up, :-( and shimmy into position. This is even more difficult when one wakes up in the night to go to the bathroom and one is half asleep and it's dark. I really wish they would offer rooms with firmer mattresses at a lower height. I can't imagine that the designers don't get that many adult hotel visitors are of petite height and these beds are too tall for them.

    Read More
    Read Less