Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 546 reviews
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    546reviews

    • 5 Stars
      349
    • 4 Stars
      121
    • 3 Stars
      40
    • 2 Stars
      19
    • 1 Stars
      17

    I love this place have stayed here the last 5 years

    By

    May 30, 2017

    club

    I love this place and have stayed here for last 5 years I have no complaints about

    Read More
    Read Less

    tired traveler

    By

    May 28, 2017

    platinumelite

    great place to stay. staff were very knowledgeable of the area and very friendly they made my day every day.:)

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very satisfying

    By

    May 28, 2017

    club

    Beyond comfortable....Staff was excellent and very respectful...Rooms were a great size...laundry room as well as the exercise facility was kept very clean and up to date.I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone looking for reasonably priced hotels

    Read More
    Read Less

    Oustanding service

    By

    May 25, 2017

    Although our request for a suite had been down-graded to a room, the room was still wonderful, clean and comfortable and still had the recliner my husband needs to sleep in. The kitchenette and bathroom were well appointed and clean. We did use the cupboard and it was well stocked. The free coffee is such a nice treat. And the staff was amazing. They cut our rate in half for the inconvenience and could not have been more accommodating. We have stayed here many times over the past 10 years and the experience has always been the same (except for the downgraded room, but, hey, over 10 years, to happen once, no problem!). I recommend Candlewood highly.

    Read More
    Read Less

    comodo

    By

    May 24, 2017

    Albergo comodo,pulito,ordinato,mancherebbe una piscina,per il resto bene

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent value

    By

    May 17, 2017

    Great staff and a great room added up to an excellent value. The mattress was out of this world ....want one for home !

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and check in was great

    By

    May 17, 2017

    club

    The room was big and nice ,l love the bathroom nice and modern , I tv was a great size and love how you could turn the tv left or right and the kitchen was a great plus ,the price good to ...I really enjoyed my stay and would come back again

    Read More
    Read Less

    Overnight at Candlewood

    By

    May 17, 2017

    club

    Great room with nice amenities. Highly recommend this hotel and chain.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Better than we expected.

    By

    May 16, 2017

    club

    The room was very clean and modern. The kitchen was stocked with everything you'd need if you chose to "eat in". From place settings for at least 2 people, it was also furnished with a dishwasher and toaster. The bed was comfortable and had very comfortable bedding and pillows. The bathroom looked recently updated and very clean. Overall my experience was wonderful and would definitely stay here again if traveling to Philadelphia.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Quiet and relaxing

    By

    May 16, 2017

    club

    Always enjoy staying here. They are always on point with everything!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good luck

    By

    May 15, 2017

    club

    Hopefully this problem will never happen to anyone else again. But I stayed at the Candlewood Suites in Mt Laurel NJ for 2 nights, 3 days. I guess when I first got there I had a decent impression considering they let me l check in 2 hours early for being ahead of schedule. However they do not offer housekeeping services daily. My reason for staying here was to attend a Metallica concert in Philly. I arrived 5/11 which of course before I left my house I showered and got myself ready so when I arrived I could grab a bite to eat and then do some sight seeing in downtown philly. The next morning (the day of the concert) I woke up planning to shower right away to get some more sight seeing done. 9am was the time I first attempted to shower, but wait, there is NO running hot water. I went down to the lobby to see what the issue was and all the woman said was it was being worked on now. So my boyfriend and I decided whatever we will give it some time, so we left to go get some breakfast. Before leaving the restaurant, I called the hotel asking if it had been fixed yet, she gave me the same response as earlier. I asked for a time estimate (several times in one phone call because the woman did not understand what I was asking) and she still continued to respond with "I don't know, they are working on it now." So we decided to run a few local stores to pick some things up and JUST IN CASE I grabbed some adult wipes and dry shampoo to get myself ready for the concert in case for some god awful reason I could not bathe for it, hoping to return it all the next day. I called the hotel one LAST atone on the way back to the hotel (around 1pm to check and there was still no running hot water. So we got back to the hotel I got myself together the best I could after a 7 hour drive to get to this hotel, a nights sleep, and morning of running around using my adult wipes and dry shampoo. As I was LEAVING the hotel to head to the concert around 3pm I checked the tap one last time, still no hot water. As I was heading out I stopped at the desk to explain what a horrible inconvenience this was and all she had to say was "I'm sorry" not a single dime back (and I was expecting a full refund, maybe just one of the two nights free) just some kind of discount but was not offered anything. You stay in a hotel for two reasons, to sleep and to BATHE which neither of us got to do until our 3rd day (check it day) of being there.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Lovely room layout and great service

    By

    May 13, 2017

    club

    Would definitely go back and will do everytime in NJ

    Read More
    Read Less