Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 359 reviews
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    359reviews

    • 5 Stars
      221
    • 4 Stars
      84
    • 3 Stars
      28
    • 2 Stars
      13
    • 1 Stars
      13

    Good standard of budget stays

    By

    April 15, 2016

    What you expect for a long stay budget hotel. Flexabilty and quiet

    Read More
    Read Less

    good price for the area

    By

    April 12, 2016

    club

    clean and spacious rooms with good location to restaurants and highway access

    Read More
    Read Less

    Business Stay close to Philadelphia

    By

    April 07, 2016

    I wanted to be close to Philadelphia but not wanting to pay big prices. Thais hotel was an excellent choice for major roads access and food choices. I will stay again

    Read More
    Read Less

    Don't stay on third floor under outside light

    By

    April 07, 2016

    Staff was great, room was clean.

    The room that I stayed in on third floor, had a outside security light right over window. The black out curtians did not keep the light out of room.

    I liked the hotel, but will never accept a room on third floor again.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    April 17, 2016
    Dear OhioMark, Thank you for your stay and for being a Spire Elite Ambassador member of the IHG Rewards Club. Thank you for recognizing our hotel staff and for noting the cleanliness of our rooms. However, I am sorry for the disappointments you had with the room received. Our guest's comfort remain a priority and I am sorry for letting you feel otherwise. Every review we receive is taken seriously and will be noted and shared with the proper departments to review the procedures we currently have in place and make necessary improvements accordingly. While I understand that you did not have an overall great stay, I sincerely hope that we get another chance of providing you a better experience on your next visit. Sincerely, Ingrid V. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Exceptionally Clean and Staff Very Considerate

    By

    April 06, 2016

    club

    Although we only stayed one night, our experience at this hotel was nothing short of incredible. It was extremely easy to check in and out of our room, and the room itself allowed for us to be as comfortable as possible while away from home. We had all the amenities available to us that we ever needed, and the hotel itself was unbelievably clean. We will be staying at Candlewood Suites for every stay possible in the future.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Love it

    By

    April 06, 2016

    club

    The staff and room was great for the price. I did not have to ask for anything because it was in my room.

    Read More
    Read Less

    great value

    By

    March 29, 2016

    I arrived late and left early the next day, but the stay was very pleasant. The only downside for me was that it was too far out of Philadelphia. However, for the price, it was likely worth the extra travel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Good value

    By

    March 21, 2016

    Typical of Candlewood Suites - better than some worse than others. Yes I would stay here again if I had to visit the area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very nice basic accommodations and a good value for the area

    By

    March 20, 2016

    platinumelite

    Overall, a very nice basic accommodations and a good value for the area. The rooms are very comfortable, clean and well furnished. It is a very good value for the area. The reception area is small, and there is no breakfast served, although there are facilities int he room to prepare your own and plenty of places nearby to get something. The work out room is OK, but some of the equipment needs repaired (elliptical). There are a couple gas grills available outside.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Employees Great Hotel Great Stay

    By

    March 17, 2016

    Great staff, wonderful rooms. Loved the pantry. Very pleased

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Service and Quiet

    By

    March 15, 2016

    club

    Holly is very professional and greets me by my sir name without looking up information. Always has a smile on her face.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable room and good amenities

    By

    March 13, 2016

    club

    This was our first time staying at a Candlewood Suites property and we were pleasantly surprised at the amenities and the very reasonable price. Check-in was quick and easy, the room was clean and the kitchen was complete. We were on the second floor and it was very quiet. We would not hesitate to stay at Candlewood again.

    Read More
    Read Less