Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter a valid city, zip or airport code to continue your search.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 55 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    55reviews

    • 5 Stars
      40
    • 4 Stars
      11
    • 3 Stars
      1
    • 2 Stars
    • 1 Stars
      3

    Perfect for long stays

    By

    July 12, 2015

    club

    First time staying with this brand hotel wont be the last. Great in room kitchen amenities.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 14, 2015
    Thank you so much for your amazing review! We love hearing from our guests. We look forward to seeing you again soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Staff!

    By

    July 11, 2015

    We had a midnight checkin and my wife developed a medical emergency shortly after checking in. A big thanks to the staff working that night in recommending a hospital and directing us to the emergency room in a town we knew nothing about. Thanks again,

    John

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 14, 2015
    We are deeply sorry to hear about the medical emergency. Thank you for recognizing our team. We are trainined not only in the hotel operations but the community and being apart of our guests experience. Good and Bad. I am so glad to hear we were able to help. I hope this finds you well, and we look forward to seeing you again.
    Read More
    Read Less

    a place to stay

    By

    June 27, 2015

    would stay here again. will bring an air freshener next time. wish they had breakfast.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    June 25, 2015

    platinumelite

    I had a great stay as always at this location. The room was clean and the staff was accommodating. I was actually visiting family in Pittsburg and this location is right on the edge o town, so it was very convenient. This is my hotel of choice when visiting the area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    good enough

    By

    June 15, 2015

    This hotel is fine, keep in mind it includes a kitchenette in your room but no free breakfast. Normally Candlewoods have pretty good gyms but this one most of the equipment was broken. Luckily there is a really good gym just down the street, Iron Works, which I could walk to.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service

    By

    June 01, 2015

    Nice hotel, would definitely recommend to anyone that will be traveling through Mt Pleasant.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 01, 2015
    Thank you so much for your review. We enjoy hearing from our guests and their experiences. I appreciate your recommendation as well. We look forward to seeing you soon. Thank you GM
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel

    By

    May 26, 2015

    club

    We stayed for 3 weeks due to a house fire. Entire staff was beyond great and went above and beyond to make us feel at home and to make sure we had everything we needed. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone requiring a stay in the Mt Pleasant area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 29, 2015
    Thank you very much. It fills our hearts to know that during a time you were going through so much you thought of us and you feel so safe and happy here. I am sorry for your circumstances, but you are always welcome here. I am so glad to hear the team came together for you and your family. We look forward to having you again, I do hope things continue to look up for you and yours from here forward. Sincerly, Roxy GM
    Read More
    Read Less

    Day Sleeper

    By

    May 24, 2015

    club

    As I was a "day sleeper" and working a night shift the hallways could be a bit loud. Slamming doors specifically in the morning hours when other guests would be leaving for work. Although sleeping during the day the room was sufficiently dark. Parking could be a bit challenging competing with the Chili's restaurant next door. Hotel staff was friendly and accommodating. Couldn't ask for nicer people.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 28, 2015
    Thank you so very much for your review and input. We love hearing from our guests. I do hope that you enjoyed your stay and were able to get plenty of sleep. Day sleeping can be very challenging, I am glad to hear it went well. I do hope that you come stay with us again. Thank you GM
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice hotel

    By

    April 20, 2015

    club

    Parking seemed way short at this hotel. It is an extended stay so breakfast is not served. No pool but has great exercise room.

    Staff were great.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 22, 2015
    Thank you so very much for your feedback! We love hearing from our guests. I do apologize about the parking situation you encountered on your stay. We look forward to seeing you again. THANK YOU! GM
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great room

    By

    April 04, 2015

    platinumelite

    Room was spacious, clean and comfortable. Will definitely reserve here again if in the area. Loved having Chili's so close.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 23, 2015
    Thank you so very much for being a valued guest here with us, I am so pleased to hear you emnjoyed your stay. We look forward, with friendly smiles, to seeing you again soon!.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay

    By

    March 09, 2015

    club

    The Candlewood Suites in Mount Pleasant, TX, is a great place to stay, especially for an extended stay. Rooms are clean, roomy, and comfortable. Kitchenettes are well equipped. The personnel are friendly and go out of their way to accommodate.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 19, 2015
    Jill77773333 Thank you so very much for your review and feed back. We love hearing from our valued guests. We take pride in keeping our fully furnished kitchenettes stocked and full so guests may cook and prepare meals right in the comfort of their home away from home.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Pleasant Stay in Mt. Pleasant

    By

    March 09, 2015

    Friendly staff, clean rooms, and great amenities made for a very comfortable stay. Hotel is conveniently located close to restaurants and next door to a Walmart Super Center.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 20, 2015
    Thank you so very much for your review. It is so good to hear from our valued guests! I am glad we were able to accomodate you and your needs. We do hope that you will return in the future.
    Read More
    Read Less