Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    87%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.3

    based on 214 reviews
    87%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    214reviews

    • 5 Stars
      138
    • 4 Stars
      39
    • 3 Stars
      13
    • 2 Stars
      11
    • 1 Stars
      13

    Great Stay

    By

    March 21, 2017

    club

    Very Clean!
    Nice rooms in a very good area close to shopping.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay!

    By

    March 19, 2017

    club

    My grandson and I were attending a horse show in the area. Very close to Miller Coliseum. Very close to all kinds of food and retail stores. Also, traveling with a dog and no problems at all. Very pet friendly property.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable room clean neat

    By

    March 17, 2017

    Traveling to Florida and Murfreesboro was the right place to stop. We picked Candlewood Suites and loved the room, clean and neat just the right size and the staff was very helpful and friendly. I would stay there again. J. D.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent value

    By

    March 11, 2017

    My stay at Candlewood was the first. It was exceptionally clean, comfortable, and the staff was friendly. I could certainly recommend this property and I will stay there again if my travels take me back to Murfreesboro.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood Suites review

    By

    March 08, 2017

    club

    We stopped at a Candlewood Suite in February, 2017. It was the first time we had ever stayed at one. After our experience there we will put these particular hotels on our very short list of hotels that we enjoy! The room was spacious and exceptionally clean, the bedding and bed were great. The staff seemed genuinely happy to be there and were very helpful. For tired travelers this experience will lead us back to Candlewood Suites as our favored location for a restful sleep!À

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to rest during Southern Equine Expo

    By

    March 01, 2017

    Stayed at the Candlewood Suites during the Southern Equine Expo and was not disappointed.

    Excellent check-in and staff greeted me on arrival and provided a wealth of local knowledge regarding points of interest, shopping areas and recommendations.

    My suite exceeded expectations and I almost felt like I was back home.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel In A Clean, New Area

    By

    February 28, 2017

    club

    Excellent location, right off I-24 and the Medical Center Parkway. The area and hotel grounds are very clean. Staff is very helpful and nice.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Surprise stay

    By

    February 22, 2017

    club

    We used our points to stay here. We usually stay at Holiday Inns. We were surprised that the room was very nice and comfortable. The room was clean. The bathroom was clean except for some crumbs on the floor. The shower was very good. My husband loved the mattress...said that he slept like a baby. Comfortable pillows. The room was very quiet. It was nice that I could use the dishes and a microwave.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 22, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jacob A. Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great having a well equipped kitchenette

    By

    February 19, 2017

    club

    Good value. Clean and Spacious with a great kitchen . Bed was comfortable and room dark for sleeping.bath was also roomy enough for two people.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 22, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We are happy that you enjoyed the room size and our kitchenette. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jacob A. Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    February 15, 2017

    club

    Had a comfortable night's sleep with no problems. The hotel was clean and supplied very nicely.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 16, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jacob A. Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very nice and quiet great stuff

    By

    February 14, 2017

    club

    I would recommend this hotel to anyone is staying in Murfreesboro Tennessee to put this one on top of their list IHG members

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 14, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jacob A. Operations Manager
    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 14, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jacob A. Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Repeat visitor

    By

    February 14, 2017

    platinumelite

    We have stayed here several times as our daughter goes to school in town. We've never had any serious problems and have had prompt responses to any request we have made.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 14, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jacob A. Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less