Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.3

    based on 253 reviews
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    253reviews

    • 5 Stars
      167
    • 4 Stars
      46
    • 3 Stars
      14
    • 2 Stars
      13
    • 1 Stars
      13

    Nice Property

    By

    June 19, 2017

    Nice property with excellent staff. I took a late checkout and the staff were all very accommodating.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly staff

    By

    June 19, 2017

    During my stay, all staff members that I came in contact with were very friendly and courteous. Every expectation I had for my room were met.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice 1 Bedroom Suite

    By

    June 19, 2017

    The convenience of a private bedroom suite is important when we travel. Although this suite is clean and has a decent mini kitchen, the sofa bed needs a better mattress! We do appreciate the fact we can bring our small dog with us.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service, clean comfortable rooms

    By

    June 15, 2017

    club

    The staff was very friendly and helpful from arrival to departure from the front desk to the housekeeping staff. The hotel is in a good location close to the mall and many restaurants. Not too far off the freeway but far enough to not feel like a highway hotel. We enjoyed our stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Bonnaroo

    By

    June 14, 2017

    My friend and I shared a double-queen room at Candlewood Murfreesboro, rather than camping at Bonnaroo. We appreciated that we could check in early to our room, so that our luggage wouldn't have to stay in the vehicle when we day-parked at the Festival.

    It took us about 30 minutes to drive from the hotel to The Farm (or at least to the line of traffic getting in). We dragged in during the early morning hours on Saturday and Sunday, and both of us felt we needed to shower before bed - it would have been nice to have extra bars of soap available so we didn't have to share.

    We appreciated that we could ensure a dark room to sleep late. The hotel was quiet. And we liked that we could start the ice maker in our room so that we'd have ice to take to the festival.

    I felt that the price was pretty high for a hotel without daily room freshening - but options were slim because Bonnaroo was the same weekend as Nashville's CMA Festival.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay if you have a small family and they are pet friendly.

    By

    June 13, 2017

    We stayed at Candkewood Suites for a few nights because we just sold our house and was in between getting another house. We love that location and their pet friendly policy. Staff is friendly and the rooms are clean.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Post-hospital stay

    By

    June 07, 2017

    club

    We stayed here for a week while my daughter was recovering from surgery and not cleared to travel. It was exactly what we needed. Having the full kitchen and being able to cook was wonderful, as was the grill area. The free laundry was also very handy and appreciated. The hotel is in an area with many shops and restaurants. It was easy for my daughter to do her walking program, both indoors and out. The staff was very friendly. The hotel was very quiet - there were severe thunderstorms one night and I could barely hear them, and I never heard other guests or pets. It was a superb value for the money. Highly recommend!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very clean

    By

    June 06, 2017

    platinumelite

    Great value. Excellent staff. Very accommodating.
    Quickly provided extra towels

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean, quiet and pet friendly

    By

    June 04, 2017

    platinumelite

    In town for a funeral, the staff made the hotel stay least my worries. The staff and the room were excellent. Front staff did a wonderful of care our needs.

    Read More
    Read Less

    great place for the price

    By

    June 01, 2017

    we had to stay here after moving out of our house that we sold. Great place for the price. clean friendly and safe.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Candle wood Murfreesboro

    By

    June 01, 2017

    The staff was friendly and courteous. The bed was comfortable and I had no problems sleeping unlike some hotel rooms. The kitchen had everything you would need. I'd stay again next time I am in Murfreesboro.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Room Size and Layout Great... Cleanliness was Poor

    By

    June 01, 2017

    platinumelite

    The layout was great. The room was larger than expected. However, the room was not cleaned. Kitchen was horrible which made me wonder about the rest of the room.

    Romantic getaway was somewhat ruined.

    Read More
    Read Less