Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.3

    based on 283 reviews
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    283reviews

    • 5 Stars
      175
    • 4 Stars
      57
    • 3 Stars
      26
    • 2 Stars
      17
    • 1 Stars
      8

    Nice place to stay

    By

    January 20, 2017

    Nice staff and room. Bed was comfortable and room was quite

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great location

    By

    January 19, 2017

    club

    Nice hotel. Love the kitchen, espically when you have kids. Help to save money on food.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Exceptional hotel!

    By

    January 16, 2017

    platinumelite

    The room was very clean and comfortable. The desk staff were all very friendly and helpful. To make up for the inconvenience of having to re-key my room key, the young man offered me an extra 1000 points. Later he also brought me a bag with bottled water and nuts.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Exceptional hotel!

    By

    January 15, 2017

    This was my first stay at this hotel. It is beautiful, clean, and staff is amazing!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice linens, comfy bed.

    By

    January 14, 2017

    I was staying at this hotel due to business in the area. It was an excellent value for the money.

    Read More
    Read Less

    excellent service

    By

    January 13, 2017

    club

    Candlewood suites is excellent especially for pet owners.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent stay at the Candlewood Suites

    By

    January 12, 2017

    club

    Highly recommended for people staying in this area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    What a great hotel!

    By

    January 10, 2017

    This was my first experience with a Candlewood Suites hotel, but it won't be my last, based on my experience here! Clean, QUIET, well appointed - what more could you ask for as you travel? I was overlooking the parking lot, and didn't hear any cars outside or any doors banging inside - and the hotel appeared to be full. I was in town for a dog event, and no matter where I went, everything was clean - even the outdoor grounds! If there were any other dog people staying there, they did a good job of cleaning up after themselves. Based on my experience, I've recommended this chain to my friends who needed a stay of a few days - and they were also very happy. Looking forward to my next stay!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed and great service

    By

    January 07, 2017

    Nice hotel to stay in. Close to shopping and very quiet. Suites are a bit dated but sleep is great.

    Read More
    Read Less

    comfy and clean

    By

    January 04, 2017

    club

    the place is more than what you paid for. Great place and great price!

    Read More
    Read Less

    NEW comfy bed. Quiet nights rest.

    By

    January 02, 2017

    club

    I read other reviews before booking The Candlewood Suites in Nanuet. Most were very positive. My concern was noise from an early train which had been mentioned buy a reviewer or two. I checked with the front desk about this. Logically, where your room is located can affect this one issue. We must have been in a perfect spot because I never heard anything. I am a very light sleeper and I had no problem. During the day I did hear a train whistle and it was certainly not even objectionable. I don't think it would have been problematic even if I had been in a room that was affected by this. It was minimal.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and modern

    By

    January 02, 2017

    club

    I checked into this hotel for the first time expecting the average run of the mill cookie cutter hotel room. I was pleasantly surprised by how clean it was, the modern furnishings, fixtures and color palette. Also very nice to have the kitchenette with dishes and utensils. I enjoyed my stay, felt very at home and will definitely stay here again

    Read More
    Read Less