Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 776 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

776reviews

  • 5 Stars
    528
  • 4 Stars
    141
  • 3 Stars
    48
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    26

The Worse

By

November 10, 2020

club

Upon my arrival I thought this property would be a no brainier since I'd been to others. I am an essential employee so I was there for work. The check-in was smooth no issues there. However, the stay was horrible. They didn't clean my room once and I was there for 44 days total. Please note that I've been an IHG member since 2015, which didn't matter. My job called for me to extend my stay several times. One week at a time. This was THE most difficult experience that I had with this specific extended stay hotel. They required identification upon my arrival so they knew I was an essential employee. The director gave me such a hard time even stating to me once that they were "sold out" and I hadn't even checked out yet. She didn't care about the people smoking illegal drugs on the premises, making noise at wee hours of the morning. Yet the essential worker, working difficult hours got the short end of the stick. I never complained either anyone with a nose could smell the smells and anyone with ears can hear the noise. She was just all around unpleasant, inpatient, unprofessional, and NEGATIVE.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

October 23, 2020

club

Loved my stay here and staff very helpful and friendly

Read More
Read Less

Slept well

By

October 22, 2020

The rooms were clean and quiet. It was close to my job and the staff was friendly

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

September 29, 2020

The hotel was clean. Due to covid, no housekeeping was provided during my stay but front desk staff allowed for linen replacement for clean ones. Location was quiet. Slept good except on windy nights. Not at the fault of the hotel but the vent outside my window would sound like jackhammer in very windy days/nights. I got used to it though. It wasn’t constant either, just occasional with wind gust. Staff was helpful. Limited interactions though due to Covid in the early months.

Read More
Read Less

Work stay

By

September 13, 2020

club

Room was cleaned weekly, but smelled like a smoker stayed there prior. Ceiling appeared to haveblack mold on it in the bathroom and outside.

Billing was put through 3 days early

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean

By

September 12, 2020

club

Love staying there. Friendly and accommodating staff. Clean and comfortable beds. Love the available late checkout. Nice having a refrigerator and option to cook. Local to malls and restaurants. Close to the highways. Quiet. Nice having the availability to play games or get movies.

Read More
Read Less

COMFORTABLE AND CLEAN

By

August 26, 2020

club

STAFF ALWAYS AVAILABLE TO ATTEND TO YOUR EVRY NEED.

Read More
Read Less

Service / Hospitality

By

August 09, 2020

platinumelite

The staff was very helpful and accommodating. Management was also a pleasure to deal with most of all. I have been traveling for 15 yrs for my profession and have stayed in many hotels . This hotel and management were an extremely pleasant experience. They followed up with any requests or questions I had , and did all they could to make my stay as stress free as possible .
Great job and thank you very much .
I will highly recommend this hotel to my colleagues and subcontractors that are in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient hotel with great staff

By

July 29, 2020

Issues are resolved well. The staff has a service-oriented mindset making it a pleasurable experience. They offer cleaning every week on the same day of the week as your check-in. I think that's less than it should be. I would feel more comfortable if the room was cleaned more regularly.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

July 21, 2020

club

The staff is excellent and very accommodating. I was there for 3 months helping with the pandemic in Nyack. The staff was always great and very sweet after a long shift at work. Would definitely stay here again if I needed to.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and secluded.

By

July 15, 2020

platinumelite

This hotel is in a quiet and secluded area yet convenient to everything you need. Your able to cook at this hotel with a stovetop that’s is a plus if you don’t want to eat out. This hotel really consider the needs of their guests.

Read More
Read Less

Great business hotel

By

July 04, 2020

I stay here often, usually several months at a time and the staff is always great. Everyone, cleaning, maintenance, front desk. All great.

Read More
Read Less