Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.3

    based on 295 reviews
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    295reviews

    • 5 Stars
      184
    • 4 Stars
      59
    • 3 Stars
      27
    • 2 Stars
      17
    • 1 Stars
      8

    Nice Place

    By

    February 21, 2017

    IT was my second Visit to the Place ,,,The management are very Good and Friendly

    Read More
    Read Less

    work visit

    By

    February 20, 2017

    platinumelite

    Great staff,clean rooms,nice locationn,easy parking

    Read More
    Read Less

    Mrs Brooking

    By

    February 17, 2017

    club

    I enjoyed my stay, the staff was very friendly, both checking in and the house keeping on the way to my room, gave good direction on finding my room and the outside on to wear to walk my dog...thank you staff, they should be so lucky to have you as a staff working the checking hours, cause we know it not easy..but I say Thank you for the wonderful stay.....

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very clean and wonderful place

    By

    February 17, 2017

    club

    I really liked everything about this hotel its very comfortable staff is great clean place and i absolutely loved my stay

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    February 16, 2017

    From the time I walked in, front desk associate Dev welcomed me. He was very pleasant, knowledgeable, explained all the great things about the hotel. The rooms were very clean, bed extremely comfortable, TV had many channels to watch, felt like home. I will recommend this location to my family and friends. The General Manager must be doing a great job!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very Clean great place to stay close to a lot of shops

    By

    February 15, 2017

    club

    Great place to stay close to many shops very helpful

    Read More
    Read Less

    My recent stay

    By

    February 12, 2017

    Good hotel in good place but need to improve service and be more courteous to their customer.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice stay

    By

    February 08, 2017

    Clean! Bed was comfortable. Nice room set up . I would definitely stay again

    Read More
    Read Less

    A good night sleep

    By

    February 07, 2017

    The hotel is very close to major highways and plenty of restaurants are nearby. If you want to cook, you can, there is a kitchen in the room.

    The room was very clean and quiet. the bed was comfortable and clean. The shower worked great and the bathroom was well lit. The internet was fast and easy to access.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place for dog owners!

    By

    February 03, 2017

    club

    What a pleasure to be able to travel with our dog and he had space to run around in the room. I just wish that we were able to use the front door to go in and out with the dog when he needed to be walked.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Second stay

    By

    January 28, 2017

    This was my second three month stay at this property. Had some issues with Business Center Printers not working. A bigger issue was that I did not have a functional toliet for three days and had to use the lobby.

    Otherwise, staff is always helpful. Can use Costco Card for shopping across street. Plenty of great stuff to enhance cooking from the usual pots and pans.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great room

    By

    January 22, 2017

    club

    I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel. The room was fresh and clean I was courteously greeted upon my coming in. I would recommend this hotel for anyone coming to the Nanuet/New York area. It's a great place for shopping and eating.

    Read More
    Read Less