Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    86%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.2

    based on 129 reviews
    86%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    129reviews

    • 5 Stars
      80
    • 4 Stars
      23
    • 3 Stars
      9
    • 2 Stars
      11
    • 1 Stars
      6

    Bed and Service

    By

    June 01, 2016

    club

    Candlewood has very comfortable beds. The room was very clean and neat. Towel supply was great and i would most definitely stay here again when in the area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very friendly

    By

    May 31, 2016

    The hotel room was extremely clean, building seems to be fairly new, and the staff was amazing!! Very friendly, knowledgable and personable.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent staff and acommodations

    By

    May 26, 2016

    This was the first time ever staying at a Candlewood Suites, and rest assured that I will be making more reservations in the future. The staff was very courteous and very helpful. The atmosphere, was one of pure enjoyment and relaxation. I would recommend all my friends and family to stay there. Great Job.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 26, 2016
    Thank you so very much for your comments about our staff! We work hard to give every guest our Great Southern Hospitality! We look forward to seeing you again in the future!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very Nice Place to Stay in New Iberia

    By

    May 25, 2016

    Rooms were nice and were very clean. All of the amenities on the property were very accessible and the pool was very nice as well.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 01, 2016
    Thank you for your review of our hotel. We are happy you were able to take some time and enjoy our pool area. We look forward to seeing you again next time you are in the area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    comfortable stay

    By

    May 25, 2016

    club

    enjoyed the gym, the launderette, the water in the lobby, free coffee. choice of channel on the television was good, was able to use the internet service. the common areas as well as the room were clean.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 25, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are happy you were able to enjoy our state of the art gym along with some of our other amenities. We look forward to seeing you again on your next trip to New Iberia!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice local stay

    By

    May 22, 2016

    Very courteous staff, clean and quiet room. Perfect!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 24, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. Our cleaning staff works very hard to make sure you have the most comfortable stay possible! We look forward to seeing you again on your next stay in New Iberia!
    Read More
    Read Less

    new iberia, candlewood

    By

    May 16, 2016

    platinumelite

    Nice hotel. Comfortable beds, good kitchen, good workout room, small pool, free laundry room.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 18, 2016
    I would like to thank you for reviewing our Candlewood. It's always nice to hear that our guests are able to use all of our amenities when they stay with us. I look forward to seeing you on your next trip to our area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Star

    By

    April 26, 2016

    Great place to stay and very nice. Please keep up the good work.

    Thanks

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 06, 2016
    We appreciate your positive comments! We will pass this on to the rest of the team. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit to New Iberia!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Service

    By

    April 20, 2016

    club

    A kind and welcoming staff greet you upon arriving. This is an excellent hotel for business stay, close to Lafayette with nearby restaurants. Chatter/noise could be heard during the night from other guests in the halls.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    April 21, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel and we look forward to seeing you again in the future!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly helpful staff

    By

    April 08, 2016

    Staff was very helpful. Room was comfortable and clean. one of the best hotels I've stayed in in that area. Most of the hotels there are not as clean and comfortable. I would stay again and recommend my fellow peers to stay if they have business in the area. Have already recommended the lodging for a couple whose child will be going that way for college.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 09, 2016
    Thank you so much for your kind comments! We definitely appreciate the recommendation to other guests and look forward to helping out your friend during her transition into college!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Night!

    By

    March 23, 2016

    club

    Settled in without any trouble. Ordered a pizza and ate in our room. Had some utensils and plates to use and had a little picnic! Room was modern and clean. The bathroom was large and clean.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 29, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel! We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Maybe next time you can use our gazebo grill and have an outside picnic!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Superb Hotel/Reasonably Priced

    By

    March 11, 2016

    Excellent Service and Staff
    Convenient Location
    Gym was well equipped
    Pool was Clean

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 14, 2016
    Thank you so much for your recent review of our hotel. If there is anything we can do for you in the future please do give us a call and we will be happy to take care of your accomodations!
    Read More
    Read Less