Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 897 reviews
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    897reviews

    • 5 Stars
      547
    • 4 Stars
      235
    • 3 Stars
      51
    • 2 Stars
      32
    • 1 Stars
      32

    GOOD LOCATION I N.Y CITY.

    By

    September 27, 2016

    I STAY FOR TOW NIGHTS AND IT'S GOOD TIME TO HAVE IT IN N.Y. CITY. I RECOMMEND THIS HOTEL FOR BUNSEN ONLY.

    Read More
    Read Less

    great location

    By

    September 25, 2016

    platinumelite

    excellent stay ,excellent location but bit expensive

    Read More
    Read Less

    Hotel

    By

    September 21, 2016

    あまりいい思い出がないのでこれといってありません。
    諸々の対応が遅すぎます。財布のようなものを忘れたわけですからもう少し丁寧な対応だとこちらも安心できるのですが、連絡するといってないのはどうかと思いますよ

    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood Times Square

    By

    September 19, 2016

    Nothing wrong with this hotel. It has a good location. Nice view of the Empire State Building and One World Trade if you're high enough. I could actually just make out the Statue of Liberty from my room on the 32nd floor. The staff was friendly. Check in and out was fast and easy. The breakfast for a 7 night or longer stay was really good down the street at the Irish Pub.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Highly Recommend! Great Property! Staff is Wonderful!

    By

    September 16, 2016

    Arrived yesterday... had a confirmed reservation... Hotel was completely sold out so check ins were a bit delayed. The courteous attentive staff were AWESOME about checking/holding bags so you were free to get out and around the city for check in later.

    The queen bed suites are MODERN, CLEAN and fully furnished with anything you need.. Stove, Full Sized Fridge, Microwave, toaster, plates, silverware, cooking utensils etc. Very nice setup! WIFI and High Speed hard line internet works perfectly. No street noise, GREAT location, close to Times Square, Theater District and others.

    Highly recommend this hotel! And the views from my 27th floor window are pretty cool! Having a great stay! Will be back!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Little Getaway in the Heart of Times Square........

    By

    September 12, 2016

    club

    My Overall Stay was Good w/a few quirks but the Front Desk Manager took care of everything and was actually Great when all was said

    Read More
    Read Less

    Room Experience

    By

    August 30, 2016

    Overall it was good but the room was dated. The vinyl on the lounge chair and desk chair were peeling off in room 1205 were I stayed

    Posted byCustomerCare
    September 14, 2016
    Dear firebear006, Thank you for your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club Gold member and for posting a candid feedback from your recent stay with us. It is great to know that you were able to appreciate our room cleanliness and location. However, I was concerned to see that you were not impressed with the in-room amenities like the lounge chair and desk and the condition of the room itself. I would like to apologize for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you during your stay. Rest assured, your comments will be shared with our management team to properly address your concerns. Again, thank you for the review and I hope that we would have another chance to accommodate you again in the future. Regards, Mike F. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    バランスのとれた価格とサービス

    By

    August 27, 2016

    club

    ホテル代の高いニューヨークで良心的な値段だと思います。一人での滞在っだったのでキッチンがありスーパーやデリで購入したもので食費を安く抑えられありがたかったです。また、地下に無料で使えるランドリーがあったのも良かったです。メットライフスタジアムでのコンサートが目的の滞在でしたが、ポートオーソリティーまで2ブロックという立地でとても便利でした。

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel

    By

    August 26, 2016

    This is a great hotel. Kortney (sp) is so awesome! He was always friendly and informative. He helped us repeatedly. The hotel is nice, clean, very quick to respond when we needed something for our room. I would love to see K-cup coffee machines in the IHG family.

    I will not recommend using their 3rd party parking garage. We were told at chick in that the garage was indoor, it is not. My car came back filthy, dried plywood on the hood, it had to be peeled off, a scratch on the passenger mirror where a car door hit it, a ding-dent on cabin, dried rusty water on paint, minor scratches on paint, scratches on door as if it hit something when opened.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean and good service

    By

    August 26, 2016

    Clean and comfortable room. Informative front desk staff.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Conveniently located and good value

    By

    August 25, 2016

    club

    Candlewood Suites is a good value hotel centrally located near Times Square. Excellent staff, clean accommodations and good internet connectivity. The only drawback is that my room did not have a closet, which was a bit of a challenge, given that I was in NY on business and had clothing that needed to be hung up. I ended up using the bathroom shower curtain bar and that worked reasonably well.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Everything Great

    By

    August 23, 2016

    club

    Was able to take ferry from NJ to NY, with this hotel only a few blocks walk to hotel. Hotel close walk to Time Square and Central Park. Everything great

    Read More
    Read Less