Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 129 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    129reviews

    • 5 Stars
      92
    • 4 Stars
      23
    • 3 Stars
      7
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars
      4

    Worse experience in some time

    By

    September 20, 2016

    Dirty room with bugs, furniture is in really bad shape (sofá and bed), front desk staff did not respected web rate, room too noisy around 5am, when tried to talk to a manager while checking out, nobody showed up, so had to write comments on a piece of paper....

    Posted byCustomerCare
    September 30, 2016
    Dear TheDreamer2016, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. Guest comfort and satisfaction are of the utmost concern to us and our hotel is committed to making every possible effort to provide comfortable, clean, and superior accommodations. However, please accept our sincerest apologies for any inconvenience the condition of the room and service received, and the noise challenges may have caused you. Kindly be assured that we treat these matters seriously so we sent you a private message. Thank you for staying with us. We value you as one of our IHG Rewards Gold Elite members and hope you will continue to choose IHG for your future travel needs Sincerely, Grace P. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very satisfactory

    By

    September 15, 2016

    I was satisfied with Candlewood, see notes page 3. This was not my original accommodation in Nogales.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    September 29, 2016
    Dear Bjulian86, Thank you for your review regarding your recent stay at Candlewood Suites Nogales, AZ. We strive to give great and impressive service to all of our guests and it makes us happy to read we exceeded your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to our establishment. Once again thank you for the wonderful and kind words of praise. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great staff service

    By

    September 05, 2016

    club

    great staff
    slow internet connection
    poor mattress and pillows

    Read More
    Read Less

    Extended stay

    By

    August 30, 2016

    The entire facility is very nice, clean, and customer friendly. The rooms were fairly well appointed and well kept. It is hard to think of anything that did not meet my expectations.....perhaps the knives being dull and only serrated can qualify as a bad point....but that is pretty nitpicking. A small oven (or toaster oven) would have been nice, but I know customers would make a mess of them and they are hard to keep clean. The cupboard normally had one but it was checked out each time I went to look.
    The room cleaning service was a high point and some of the best I have seen in any of my stays in any hotel anywhere. I was very happy with how I found my room each time it was cleaned.
    Overall, I was very satisfied with my stay and am already scheduled to stay there again on my next visit.

    Read More
    Read Less

    recepcion

    By

    August 29, 2016

    club

    estuvimos por casi una hora esperando nos dieran la habitacion y eso la verdad es molesto sobre todo cuando vienes viajando de lejos, por lo demas en general el servicio fue bueno.

    Read More
    Read Less

    COMODIDAD Y TRANQUILIDAD

    By

    August 11, 2016

    club

    CREO QUE CUMPLE CON LAS EXPECTATIVAS DE DESCANSO Y LIMPIEZA, SE ENCUENTRA BIEN UBICADO Y CON SEGURIDAD PARA EL VIAJANTE.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 29, 2016
    Querido/a Cliente, Estamos muy contentos que su estancia haya sido satisfactoria. La meta de Candlewood Suites y sus empleados es hacer sentir a nuestros clientes como en casa. Siempre estamos para servirles.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Mexico Trip

    By

    August 08, 2016

    platinumelite

    I used my points for the stay and all went very easy

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 29, 2016
    We are so glad that loyal guests like yourself chose the Candlewood Suites Nogales to enjoy your perks of being an IHG Rewards Member.
    Read More
    Read Less

    buen precio y comodo

    By

    July 21, 2016

    club

    solo dos pequeños taches,1- toallas de baño muy muy pequeñas,2- dejaron el bote con basura de los anteriores huéspedes.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Business

    By

    July 18, 2016

    platinumelite

    business travel - i book this hole a month at a time and its easy / convent. Close the the border for work travel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    worsthotelever

    By

    July 11, 2016

    club

    pandered by desk staff; a/c never fixed in exercise/laundry room; no ice; spiders and cockroaches in halls and my room not addressed; laundry facilities atrocious.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 22, 2016
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your patronage as a Spire Elite member, and for leaving us feedback. We are very sorry the issues you had with the staff service, amenities, and level of cleanliness did not make for an exemplary hotel stay. We'd like to follow up on this. We have sent you a private message to further discuss, and the opportunity to restore your loyalty in our hotel chain. We hope to hear from you soon. Kind Regards, Tracy V. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good choice in Nogales

    By

    July 07, 2016

    club

    We were pleased with the clean one bedroom suite and the use of a full kitchen. We will stay here again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Kitchen

    By

    July 01, 2016

    club

    The availability of kitchen facilities is a strong influence on my choice of location. I am traveling between the states and Mexico and utilize the refrigerator and freezer to store items I am returning with. Even on occasions when I am heading North I do enjoy this facility.

    Read More
    Read Less