Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 116 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    116reviews

    • 5 Stars
      87
    • 4 Stars
      19
    • 3 Stars
      5
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars
      3

    Excelente servicio

    By

    June 03, 2016

    Las muchachas que estaban en recepcion fueron muy amables.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Place to Stay

    By

    May 11, 2016

    club

    Clean, Friendly, great location easy access for visit to Mexico

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 01, 2016
    Thank you for your comment regarding your recent stay with us. We look forward to seeing you next time you're in town.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comodidad

    By

    May 09, 2016

    Habitacion comoda, espaciosa y limpia, todos los servicios disponibles, lugar muy accesible, atencion muy amable de parte el personal de recepcion.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 01, 2016
    Muchas gracias por su comentario, nos da gusto escuchar sobre su reciente estancia en Candlewood Suites Nogales. Esperamos verlos pronto de vuelta.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Review

    By

    May 02, 2016

    club

    Air conditioning did not control to the temperature I wanted.

    Internet connection was slow.

    Read More
    Read Less

    great front desk

    By

    May 01, 2016

    Very helpful front desk. enjoy the movie that were on hand the other gust when BBQ, out on the patio only had nice things to say about the service and contion of the hotel.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 01, 2016
    Thank you for your positive feedback. We are more than glad to read about your recent stay at Candlewood Suites Nogales and happy to hear you made use of the great amenities we have to offer. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very nice lengthy stay

    By

    April 27, 2016

    club

    Two times I need something...

    The young and pretty evening front desk clerk brought coffee pouches to my room and a lovely house keeper brought me packages of dish washer soap.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Convenient

    By

    April 21, 2016

    Nice location for the purpose of my visit. Late check out was a real bonus.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 01, 2016
    Thank you for your comment. We are glad our late check out was of convenience for you. We hope to see you back soon.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice hotel close to the Mexican border

    By

    April 20, 2016

    platinumelite

    Had a very nice stay in a comfortable suite fully equipped kitchen made us visit the local supermarket and cook our own food rather than yet again go to a restaurant.

    nice friendly and helpful staff

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 01, 2016
    Thank you for sharing your recent experience with us. We are glad you made use of the fully equipped kitchenette we offer in our suites. We look forward to seeing you next time you're in town.
    Read More
    Read Less

    HABITACION MUY COMODA

    By

    April 07, 2016

    Me encanta este hotel, para nosotros como familia es importante el descanso, los colchones y almohadas son de mucha calidad y te da oportunidad de seguir tu camino descansado.. me gusta y es de mucha utilidad la cocineta , asi que seguiré utilizando ese hotel, en
    lo que no estoy de acuerdo es que anteriormente se nos otorgaba unos vales para el desayuno en otro hotely hoy no.., Una de las razones que me llevaria a no estar con este hotel, es que en la mayoria tienen el
    desayuno incluido,
    Gracias

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excelente estadia

    By

    April 06, 2016

    muy descansado en este hotel, limpio, camas comodas, baños adecuados

    Read More
    Read Less

    Very clean

    By

    April 03, 2016

    platinumelite

    Hotel was very clean and the beds were comfortable. Great place to stay for extended stays.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Value

    By

    April 02, 2016

    club

    This hotel was great. The rooms were quiet and clean. there was a lot of space and the price didn't break the bank. I would definitely recommend this hotel to a friend. I liked the kitchenette and the ability to make my own food. There were a lot of t.v. channels to choose from and an on-screen channel guide so it was easy to decide what to watch.

    Read More
    Read Less