Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 151 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    151reviews

    • 5 Stars
      112
    • 4 Stars
      24
    • 3 Stars
      8
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars
      4

    candlewood nogales

    By

    January 19, 2017

    i laways look for the IHG sign then my first choice is candlewood, the staff is always friendly and helpful, im on the road 3 weeks out of the month and they always make it feel like home

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice border hotel

    By

    January 18, 2017

    club

    I enjoyed my stay at the CAndlewood suites. Nice room, needs a bit of updating, but comfortable.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent ¡ Good rest¡

    By

    January 15, 2017

    club

    IN THIS MOMENT MY HUSBAND IS OUT OF TOWN AND THIS IS THE REASON I AM ANSWERING THE SURVEY, USUALLY I VISIT CANDLEWOOD WITH HIM. THANKS A LOT WE REALLY ENJOY¡

    Read More
    Read Less

    Súper recomendable!

    By

    January 09, 2017

    club

    Mi familia y yo recomendamos ampliamente el hospedaje en este hotel..nos encantó porque no sentimos que llegamos a una habitación de hotel, sino a una mini casita con todos los servicios necesarios, estufa, lavadora de platos, sartenes, vajilla, las camas confortables, un sillón para ver televisión, todo, una suite completa...además tenía una minitiendita con lo necesario para comprar si hacía falta algo, y el personal atento en todo momento. Por supuesto que volveríamos a hospedarnos porque fue una muy grata experiencia, veníamos extremadamente cansados después de un largo viaje, y amanecimos descansados y con energías. Gracias!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    January 08, 2017

    The staff here is awesome and are very helpful!!! The facility is clean and would definitely stay here again.

    Read More
    Read Less

    When you're on the road and need a good place to stay

    By

    January 02, 2017

    club

    We stay here every year on our way south, and when returning north. The staff is always friendly and helpful. The rooms are comfortable and the kitchenette is nice when you don't want to go out. It is close to shopping, restaurants, and just about everything we need. Free laundry machines are a nice addition. We like it here!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Motel at a reasonable price

    By

    December 31, 2016

    My first visit to any Candlewood Suites and it was a great experience. The Front Desk personnel were exceptional and friendly. The hotel room was comfortable and spacious. It was great to have a kitchen. I just wish we were staying longer.

    Read More
    Read Less

    The best room in town.

    By

    December 22, 2016

    club

    I was very surprised and happy with my stay at the Candlewood Suites in Nogales, Az. Overall my stay was excellent, more than I asked for. The kitchen area was complete, right down to Knife,fork and spoons. Plus Candlewood Suites is pet friendly. I will be staying there from now on.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    December 27, 2016
    We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. We sincerely hope that you return and stay the next time your in town. We are always here to make you feel right at home.
    Read More
    Read Less

    overnight stay

    By

    December 20, 2016

    club

    Room and hotel were clean, but the staff apparently could use some training

    Posted byCustomerCare
    December 30, 2016
    Dear ouhbvfainv, Thank you for your recent stay and for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to know that you liked our rooms. On the other hand, it is regrettable that the service you have received did not live up to your expectations. I sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced. Let us assure you that we want nothing more than to ensure your satisfaction up until you leave our hotel so we truly appreciate that you have shared your feedback with us. I am confident that our management will continue to do their best to improve in order to accommodate you better in the future if you give us the chance. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Accomodations!

    By

    December 12, 2016

    club

    Love this place and I stay here every time I work in Nogales. Would highly recommend.

    Read More
    Read Less

    VIAJE INESPERADO

    By

    November 23, 2016

    club

    FUE UN VIAJE INESPERADO Y POR EXPERIENCIAS ANTERIORES DE HOSPEDAJE EN EL HOTEL, ELEGÍ NUEVAMENTE EL RESERVAR EN ESTE LUGAR TAN BIEN UBICADO, CÓMODO Y A UN PRECIO RAZONABLE

    Read More
    Read Less

    Gret Room

    By

    November 23, 2016

    club

    The room was large , comfortable, clean and well maintained. The hotel services was very adequate with the exception of the store. Small selection as a substitute to the breakfast offered by other hotels.

    Read More
    Read Less