Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 158 reviews
    94%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    158reviews

    • 5 Stars
      118
    • 4 Stars
      24
    • 3 Stars
      9
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars
      4

    Avisa que llegaras tarde si quieres que te atiendan

    By

    March 21, 2017

    platinumelite

    Despúes de un.largo viaje llegue casi a media noche y lamentablemente tuve que esperar 20 min más para que alguien de recepción apareciera.
    No te toman encuenta si eres o no eres miembro de ihg rewards

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent hotel choice when staying in Nogales

    By

    March 18, 2017

    The hotel is clean and well-maintained. All of the rooms have full kitchens, which was a definite positive. The staff was very friendly and helpful. They went out of their way to get me into the room I requested.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Ok

    By

    March 15, 2017

    Ok nogales muy bien, sin duda regresaria
    Me agrado el trato del personal, las instalaciones y la cercanía al mall y varias tiendas

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean

    By

    March 11, 2017

    Staff all very friendly went ouoof the way when I needed anything always greeted me by name. Very helpful crews !!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    The Place to Stay

    By

    February 22, 2017

    platinumelite

    The hotel is in a quiet area, close to restaurants and a short drive to the border. The staff is great. I was there for a week to do some writing and got a lot done because of the ambiance.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable space

    By

    February 09, 2017

    platinumelite

    The facility in Nogales was very comfortable and functional.The only fault I have is the parking and lack of a covered entry.
    The hotel was clean, roomy and the staff was very pleasant. We will stay again provided they don't let themselves go their head and raise their prices !

    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean Hote and friendly staff

    By

    January 30, 2017

    club

    I like staying here the only issue is the parking it is limited and I wish they had free breakfast as well. I usually travel with my young kids and I have to find a place to eat. I find that inconvenient. I believe for the price I pay they should give free breakfast.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 06, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Management
    Read More
    Read Less

    candlewood nogales

    By

    January 19, 2017

    i laways look for the IHG sign then my first choice is candlewood, the staff is always friendly and helpful, im on the road 3 weeks out of the month and they always make it feel like home

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 06, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards gold member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Management
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice border hotel

    By

    January 18, 2017

    club

    I enjoyed my stay at the CAndlewood suites. Nice room, needs a bit of updating, but comfortable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 06, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Management
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent ¡ Good rest¡

    By

    January 15, 2017

    club

    IN THIS MOMENT MY HUSBAND IS OUT OF TOWN AND THIS IS THE REASON I AM ANSWERING THE SURVEY, USUALLY I VISIT CANDLEWOOD WITH HIM. THANKS A LOT WE REALLY ENJOY¡

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 06, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Management
    Read More
    Read Less

    Súper recomendable!

    By

    January 09, 2017

    club

    Mi familia y yo recomendamos ampliamente el hospedaje en este hotel..nos encantó porque no sentimos que llegamos a una habitación de hotel, sino a una mini casita con todos los servicios necesarios, estufa, lavadora de platos, sartenes, vajilla, las camas confortables, un sillón para ver televisión, todo, una suite completa...además tenía una minitiendita con lo necesario para comprar si hacía falta algo, y el personal atento en todo momento. Por supuesto que volveríamos a hospedarnos porque fue una muy grata experiencia, veníamos extremadamente cansados después de un largo viaje, y amanecimos descansados y con energías. Gracias!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 06, 2017
    Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Agradecemos su fidelidad como socio de IHG® Rewards Club. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Una experiencia positiva del cliente es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece; valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, Gerente Del Hotel
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service

    By

    January 08, 2017

    The staff here is awesome and are very helpful!!! The facility is clean and would definitely stay here again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 06, 2017
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Management
    Read More
    Read Less