Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    86%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.2

    based on 220 reviews
    86%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    220reviews

    • 5 Stars
      126
    • 4 Stars
      50
    • 3 Stars
      18
    • 2 Stars
      12
    • 1 Stars
      14

    nice staff

    By

    June 14, 2016

    the staff were nice and friendly. They messed up our reservation and had us checking out a day early. It was no issue to fix but our key cards kept having to be reprogrammed. Our room could have been cleaner but the bedding was nice. I like the fact that the rooms have a full fridge, microwave, stove and dishwasher. The free washer and dryer are also nice. The gym is basic but it wasn't smelly and nasty. The cupboard is nice to grab and go or make something in your room. Wish they had breakfast and a pool. Overall we had an ok stay. Any issues we had were taken care right away.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Not impressed

    By

    June 10, 2016

    The room was quite dirty and there was a major maintenance issue with myissue, causing water to leak all over the floor and to smell.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 10, 2016
    Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Jennifer L. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Stranded at Airport

    By

    June 10, 2016

    club

    Was able to find and book in 15 minutes! This survey is much too long.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 10, 2016
    We apologize for the long survey. But truly appreciate you taking the time out to complete it. Jennifer L. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Long, Efficient Stay

    By

    June 04, 2016

    platinumelite

    extremely high value to stay of 2.5 months at Candlewood Suites. Great bed and conveniences; however, extremely cold A/C even when on higher temperatures and well-worn furniture were disincentives to returning. Also had several incidences of towels/toiletries not being replenished except by personally going to the front desk and asking for more. Outstanding and attentive front desk staff at all times and for all concerns.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 12, 2016
    Thank you for choosing to stay with us for such a long duration . We truly appreciate you taking the time to express your concerns, we can certainly use them in an effort to improve the quality of service. Thank you and hope to see you again soon. Jennifer L. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    clean and well maintained suite

    By

    June 02, 2016

    club

    The room is clean and the bed is confortable. The only shortcoming is that there is no chair at all to make no place to sit using the computer and eating. not sure if chair is not equipped with suit as standard. Anyway at least one chair is needed.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 10, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again some time soon!!! Sincerely, Jennifer L. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Reflects being in a questionable area of town

    By

    May 31, 2016

    The "guests" that hung out in the hallways all night talking on their phones using the wifi that was available and what sounded like a boxing gym on the floor above and a room over, shouting included, didn't make for very comfortable sleep. Tons of light poured in under the black out curtains. Furniture was thread bare. Floors creaked as they were walked on, both mine and at least three overhead. Climate control system was finicky.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 07, 2016
    Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Jennifer L. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    great service

    By

    May 31, 2016

    platinumelite

    I was in the area for work and my company uses this property, they recommended it for me. It was very close to work and the local restaurants in the area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 03, 2016
    We here at the Candlewood Suites are so happy you enjoyed your stay with us please come back soon!! Jennifer L. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very nice overall and convenient

    By

    May 27, 2016

    club

    Midway stop on trip down South , very nice and pleasant.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 03, 2016
    Thank for making us your stop !!! We hope to see you again!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel

    By

    May 25, 2016

    club

    An all around great hotel for the price. It was clean, smelled good, the mattresses were very comfortable, the shower was great, the staff was friendly and it was only 15 mins away from the beach!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 26, 2016
    We here at the Candlewood Suites Thank you so much for the great review, and hope to see you again soon !!!
    Read More
    Read Less

    Weekend Vacation

    By

    May 18, 2016

    Early checkin was not given though assured it would be. requested late checkout since I had to shift vaction plans around. Was called multiple times on checkout day asking when I would check out.
    Wasn't asked about spire benefits (points, snack, etc.) upon check in.

    Cleaning staff VERY helpful.

    Room was fantastic, bed was comfy, extra towels when needed.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 24, 2016
    Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Jennifer L. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Enjoyable stay

    By

    May 18, 2016

    club

    I enjoyed my stay at Candlewood Suites. I look forward to booking with them for my next trip. I like the price for the hotel room.

    The only problem I had, was not being able to close the outter curtain so that I may block the street lamp light from coming in.

    The staff was wonderful. I am making plans to stay there again when I revisit that area in June.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 23, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review, we strive for excellence and are pleased you enjoyed your stay! See you soon!!! Jennifer L. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    A most very unusual customer service level.

    By

    May 17, 2016

    Hotel was okay. Convenient location and relatively clean but the front desk staff were just not that customer service oriented. I just did not feel welcome or that the staff appreciated my stay. There are other IHG properties in the area that excel at customer service so it was unusual to encounter so little at this property.

    There was no recognition for being an IHG Rewards member though I did receive Welcome Points after the fact!

    The rooms could definitely use a "deep" cleaning to get some of the accumulations of dirt out of the dark corners etc but I have seen much worse.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 19, 2016
    As an IHG® Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. It allows us to improve in areas needed. Thank you Thank you Thank you! Jennifer L. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less