Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    84%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.1

    based on 262 reviews
    84%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    262reviews

    • 5 Stars
      143
    • 4 Stars
      62
    • 3 Stars
      19
    • 2 Stars
      19
    • 1 Stars
      19

    Convenient location and good service

    By

    December 05, 2016

    club

    Stayed here for one night, was clean and not expensive for the conditions.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service

    By

    November 13, 2016

    club

    I used the Online reservation. When I arrived everything was ready. Friendlt staff. Comfortable bed and well stocked Kitchenette

    Read More
    Read Less

    SEEK & REVIEW

    By

    October 30, 2016

    EVERYTHING YOUR LOOKING FOR!!!! THEY GO OUT OF THEIR WAY TO MAKE YOUR STAY EASY AND PLEASURABLE! NEED SOMETHING? ASK THEM!
    TAKE IT FROM A "REAL CUSTOMER"-I'VE BEEN HERE OVER TWO YEARS ON BUSINESS!!!

    Read More
    Read Less

    great room but stay in the front

    By

    October 25, 2016

    not hotel's fault that someone in the storage yard behind the building decided to use power tools at 5 AM

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great for the price

    By

    October 18, 2016

    If you are looking for a fancy hotel, this will not be it. But if you have a long stay and need the use of the full kitchen, this hotel is great for the price.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Pleasant first experience

    By

    October 15, 2016

    club

    Very comfortable stay. A little surprised at rented room model instead of hotel-like, but that's a good thing and the staff was super helpful.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Stayed for a Month for Work got Fleas

    By

    October 08, 2016

    The staff was friendly and helpful at the front desk. The cleaning staff could use some extra training. Upon check in I went up to my room and found several prices of dog food on the floor from the previous guest, a pair of socks under the bed and either the cleaning staff or laundry staffs hair in the sheets. The hair continued to be a theme the entire month long visit in sheets, towels and other bedding. About 3 days before my month long stay was complete a 'flee' cycle seemed to hatch in my room. The staff immediately moved me upon me telling them but not before I got over 40 bites. Room cleanliness needs improvement but staff at the front desk are helpful and responsive.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    October 17, 2016
    Dear HN987, Thank you for your recent stay and for taking the time to review our hotel. It is regrettable that our housekeeping services did not live up to your expectations. Allow me to apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced. I have sent you a private message in further response to your review. Your loyalty as our IHG Rewards Club Gold member and your patience are highly appreciated. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable and simple

    By

    October 06, 2016

    club

    Clean lobby area, nice staff. easy and fast check in. Rooms are spacious, beds are comfortable. I would recommend this hotel to anyone

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great rate for nice hotel

    By

    October 03, 2016

    Staff very helpful with recommendations of restaurants within walking distance. Airport transportation very good and timely.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    October 07, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Jennifer L. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Won't stay here again

    By

    September 19, 2016

    club

    No daily maid/trash services, very loud thin walls. Nothing done to quiet room above me when they were extremely loud all night from 8:30 till 5:30 am when I left. I did enjoy the kitchenette. Staff was very friendly.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 20, 2016
    Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Jennifer L. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed, great room and nice service

    By

    September 14, 2016

    club

    This is comfortable and better than a Air bnb for long trips!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 19, 2016
    hank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jennifer L. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Customer Service, Rooms need attention

    By

    September 06, 2016

    club

    Customer Service is very nice. Some of the rooms have issues with the HVAC sucking in humid air, which makes for a very uncomfortable stay.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    September 16, 2016
    Dear BluePhi009, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold member and for leaving us a feedback. We are pleased to know you liked the service you received from our staff. We would like to apologize for the experience you had with some of our HVAC. The feedback we receive from our valued guests, like you, enables us to target problem areas and take the necessary actions to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. We appreciate the candid feedback we receive and welcome any opportunity to improve. Thank you for staying and we hope you give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less