Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    84%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.1

    based on 253 reviews
    84%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    253reviews

    • 5 Stars
      138
    • 4 Stars
      59
    • 3 Stars
      19
    • 2 Stars
      18
    • 1 Stars
      19

    Won't stay here again

    By

    September 19, 2016

    club

    No daily maid/trash services, very loud thin walls. Nothing done to quiet room above me when they were extremely loud all night from 8:30 till 5:30 am when I left. I did enjoy the kitchenette. Staff was very friendly.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 20, 2016
    Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Jennifer L. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed, great room and nice service

    By

    September 14, 2016

    club

    This is comfortable and better than a Air bnb for long trips!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 19, 2016
    hank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jennifer L. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Customer Service, Rooms need attention

    By

    September 06, 2016

    club

    Customer Service is very nice. Some of the rooms have issues with the HVAC sucking in humid air, which makes for a very uncomfortable stay.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    September 16, 2016
    Dear BluePhi009, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold member and for leaving us a feedback. We are pleased to know you liked the service you received from our staff. We would like to apologize for the experience you had with some of our HVAC. The feedback we receive from our valued guests, like you, enables us to target problem areas and take the necessary actions to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. We appreciate the candid feedback we receive and welcome any opportunity to improve. Thank you for staying and we hope you give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good value for money

    By

    September 02, 2016

    platinumelite

    We were very pleased with our stay. Only long-term recommendation we have is to replace the carpet with wood or tile given the high humidity in Norfolk area and tendency of rugs to smell musty.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 02, 2016
    Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and Rest assured that this will be looked into, because it is a great idea!!!! We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Jennifer L.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Wonderful reception staff!

    By

    August 31, 2016

    club

    The reception staff was young yet professional. I was so impressed by how efficient they were about taking care of me during check in and check out. They quickly met my needs when asking for extra towels or recommendations of eating places nearby. I wish I had asked their names so that they could personally know how pleased I was with their customer service. I will definitely come back to this establishment.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 02, 2016
    Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear our staff was accommodating . It's something we takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Jennifer L.
    Read More
    Read Less

    Beautiful Nice Hotel

    By

    August 29, 2016

    I loved the room, it was clean, smelled good, the bed was comfortable, the pillows were great! The room was a huge size, everything was great. I would recommend any one stay here if they want a cheaper room that isn't by the beach.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 30, 2016
    We thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again soon.!!! Jennifer L. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Ergonomic improvements recommeded

    By

    August 24, 2016

    platinumelite

    Nothing can be done about the height of the bathroom sink, but recommended and additional chair be added to the room, and an adjustable chair for the work table. Pillows could have been firmer, but were okay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 25, 2016
    Thank you for your feedback. We understand and apologize for the inconvenience caused by the lack of furniture in your room. We are currently working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area.
    Read More
    Read Less

    great staff

    By

    August 10, 2016

    club

    The staff were very helpful when we had to cut our stay short.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Not bad

    By

    August 10, 2016

    I came to this hotel to get away for a weekend right after my divorce to reset and recharge. Love that I could bring my dog with me for a reasonable fee. I happened to pick a weekend where a family had booked most of the rooms for a family reunion, so it was quite loud when they came home from the party at night, and when they all decided to be somewhere at the same time. Not the fault of the hotel, just ruined the peaceful weekend I was hoping for. The same time everyone came back to the hotel, my ability to get on the internet disappeared. The dog found the bed to be more comfortable than I did, but that's to be expected. The staff was friendly and knowledgeable. Good stay, not as great as I was hoping for.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice place

    By

    August 05, 2016

    Was a nice place to stay for an visit with my husband who lives on a ship and I live in another state! I was able to cook a couple of meals. There was no oven, however.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 08, 2016
    We cant thank you enough for such a great review. We Hope you decide to visit again. Jennifer L. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    some front is not good

    By

    August 03, 2016

    first, I booked 4 rooms,and they dont put my room together. and tell me they will change at next day. but after a day I was ask again. they tell me if I have room is not use and everything is clan, they will change for me. In fact I can clean the room with myself and its not my responsibility to clean a room because they housekeeping's not work at weekend. I was fell sad and anger.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 05, 2016
    Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Jennifer L. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good service and nice hotel

    By

    August 02, 2016

    platinumelite

    Free laundry, and easy to shopping ,such as Target, Food

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 03, 2016
    hank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Jennifer L. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less