Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    84%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.1

    based on 247 reviews
    84%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    247reviews

    • 5 Stars
      136
    • 4 Stars
      57
    • 3 Stars
      19
    • 2 Stars
      16
    • 1 Stars
      19

    Ergonomic improvements recommeded

    By

    August 24, 2016

    platinumelite

    Nothing can be done about the height of the bathroom sink, but recommended and additional chair be added to the room, and an adjustable chair for the work table. Pillows could have been firmer, but were okay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    great staff

    By

    August 10, 2016

    club

    The staff were very helpful when we had to cut our stay short.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Not bad

    By

    August 10, 2016

    I came to this hotel to get away for a weekend right after my divorce to reset and recharge. Love that I could bring my dog with me for a reasonable fee. I happened to pick a weekend where a family had booked most of the rooms for a family reunion, so it was quite loud when they came home from the party at night, and when they all decided to be somewhere at the same time. Not the fault of the hotel, just ruined the peaceful weekend I was hoping for. The same time everyone came back to the hotel, my ability to get on the internet disappeared. The dog found the bed to be more comfortable than I did, but that's to be expected. The staff was friendly and knowledgeable. Good stay, not as great as I was hoping for.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice place

    By

    August 05, 2016

    Was a nice place to stay for an visit with my husband who lives on a ship and I live in another state! I was able to cook a couple of meals. There was no oven, however.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 08, 2016
    We cant thank you enough for such a great review. We Hope you decide to visit again. Jennifer L. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    some front is not good

    By

    August 03, 2016

    first, I booked 4 rooms,and they dont put my room together. and tell me they will change at next day. but after a day I was ask again. they tell me if I have room is not use and everything is clan, they will change for me. In fact I can clean the room with myself and its not my responsibility to clean a room because they housekeeping's not work at weekend. I was fell sad and anger.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 05, 2016
    Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Jennifer L. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good service and nice hotel

    By

    August 02, 2016

    platinumelite

    Free laundry, and easy to shopping ,such as Target, Food

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 03, 2016
    hank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Jennifer L. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Worst hotel stay ever!

    By

    July 27, 2016

    Terrible service. Inconsiderate and lazy staff. Requested housekeeping service 2 days in a row and never received. Staff forgot to notate for housekeeping. Asked for fresh towels and was told I had to bring dirty towels to front desk and exchange. Housekeeping couldn't deliver.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 28, 2016
    Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Jennifer L. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Close to Airport

    By

    July 25, 2016

    This property is close to the airport which helps during layovers or quick visits.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 27, 2016
    Thank you for your recent comments regarding our hotel. We are glad to be close to everything you need, and we hope to see you again soon. Jennifer L. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Hotel

    By

    July 25, 2016

    club

    Nice enough hotel.. but no breakfast and for the cost, it needs to be included. Car alarm was going off and on for 3 hours in front of the hotel but thankfully it stopped before 10pm. The chair in the room is beyond worn. It is obvious that several times the room has been checked and yet someone thought, "that will last another year".

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 27, 2016
    Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Jennifer L. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Our last stay here

    By

    July 21, 2016

    Furniture was shabby and in disrepair. Carpet was stained and torn.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 23, 2016
    Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Jennifer L. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Staff

    By

    July 20, 2016

    club

    I had called and requested an early check in when our plans had changed getting us to the hotel at 8am. By 9:30, we were in our room and sleeping comfortably!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Chairs were aweful and the Staff offered great customer service

    By

    July 19, 2016

    club

    The staff at this hotel offered superior services. They were very friendly.

    However, I was disappointed with the way the furniture looked especially the way chairs in the room looked. They were raggedy and looked unclean. I felt very uncomfortable that I went and purchase Lysol to spray the chairs before we sat in them. Not sure if all rooms where this way but I can justify for the room that I was assigned too.

    Posted byCustomerCare
    July 29, 2016
    Dear Jackiedisappoint, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay and for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club member. We regret that some of our in-room furniture did not live up to your expectations. Allow us to apologize for any inconvenience these may have caused you. On the other hand, we are pleased to know that our staff did try their best to make it up to you. We have sent you a private message in further response to your feedback. We do hope that you will give us another chance to host you in the future and provide you with a more desirable accommodation. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less