Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.6

    based on 260 reviews
    98%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    260reviews

    • 5 Stars
      202
    • 4 Stars
      38
    • 3 Stars
      12
    • 2 Stars
      2
    • 1 Stars
      6

    Always Welcome

    By

    March 29, 2017

    We stay here at least once a year, and we are always pleased with the staff, room, and amenities. The other guests sometimes get very noisy, but that is not the fault of the hotel.

    Read More
    Read Less

    A Candlewood location you will be satisfied with

    By

    March 20, 2017

    platinumelite

    Flawless location on this visit - have confidence this is a well run location.
    Very convenient and good value.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 21, 2017
    Dear Kman77, Thank you so much for choosing to be our guest and for taking the time to create your review. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay and we hope that you will be back to join us again very soon. Best Regards, Blake Heffernan General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Despite Slamming Doors at Night, a Great Place to Stay

    By

    March 15, 2017

    club

    Despite Slamming Doors at Night, a Great Place to Stay

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 19, 2017
    Dear dudeguy, Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. I do apologize about the doors as I know that can be frustrating in the evening. We hope that if you are back in the area that you would choose to stay with us again. Best Regards, Blake Heffernan General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    GREAT SERVICE!!!!!!!!!!!

    By

    March 14, 2017

    GREAT STAFF!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 15, 2017
    Dear Zeker44, Thank you so much for your review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us and thank you again for staying with us. We hope to see you again soon. Best Regards, Blake Heffernan General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    last minute change

    By

    March 14, 2017

    There was a last minute change of hotel, and this was the only place I could find to take care of my requirements.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Business stay

    By

    March 09, 2017

    Have stayed here before for longer period of time. Was a great experience both times I have stayed here. I even booked a reservation for a longer stay for a future business trip in the area. I would, and have highly recommended it to both family and co-workers as an excellent place to stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 10, 2017
    Dear Canadian Dave, Thank you so much for wonderful review. We so appreciate you being our guest and we are all so pleased that you enjoyed your time with us. Thank you again for your recommendation to others. We look forward to seeing you again on your next trip. Best Regards, Blake Heffernan General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    bllomington normal

    By

    March 07, 2017

    Excellent, clean, courteous staff ease of check in. Room was comfortable and well kept

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 07, 2017
    Dear kyvikings123, Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us. We are so glad you had an excellent experience. We hope that you will be back to join us again soon. Best Regards, Blake Heffernan General Managers
    Read More
    Read Less

    great value

    By

    March 02, 2017

    club

    Excellent stay. Friendly staff. Clean and comfortable room and bed. Good for a family stay. Only stayed one night but would see that it is good for extended stay as well.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 03, 2017
    Dear Brenda21, Thank you so much for choosing to be our guest. We are all so pleased you enjoyed your stay and thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We hope that your travels will bring you back to join us again soon. Best Regards, Blake Heffernan General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Candlewood Bloomington IL

    By

    March 01, 2017

    Well maintained and very clean hotel. Convenient location.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 03, 2017
    Dear Alex V, Everyone here so appreciates you staying with us and we are so glad you enjoyed your stay. We hope that you will be back to join us again soon. Best Regards, Blake Heffernan General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Always Great

    By

    February 28, 2017

    club

    My stay here is always excellent! I would recommend this location to others!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 28, 2017
    Dear Tiffani, Thank you so much for your wonderful review. We are so pleased that you had an excellent stay and thank you so much for your recommendation to others. We hope that you will be back to join us again very soon. Best Regards, Blake Heffernan General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    An overnight stay

    By

    February 20, 2017

    I was traveling from Florida to Wisconsin for a funeral -- needed a place to rest for a night and this place performed very well for that.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 23, 2017
    Dear Dug??, Thank you so much for choosing to stay with and we are so glad to hear that you had a great nights rest. We hope that if you are back in the area that you would choose to stay with us again. Best Regards, Blake Heffernan General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Well trained staff

    By

    February 20, 2017

    platinumelite

    Well trained staff
    Staff was always very professional, friendly and flexible.
    Flexibility was very important to us as we were visiting a family member in the hospital with very little idea as to how long we would need the room .
    We are in the resort business renting cabins and campsites and are very conscious to meeting customer needs .
    We are all in the "memory business " and believe that A staff well-trained and with genuine concern for the comfort and needs of the guest are the greatest assets

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 23, 2017
    Dear Wes42, Thank you so much for your wonderful review. We hope that everything went well with your family member and we so appreciate you choosing to stay with us during what I am sure was a difficult time. We are so pleased that we could help you and your family. I will be sure to pass your comments along to our staff. Thank you again and we hope that if you are back in the area that we will see you again. Best Regards, Blake Heffernan General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less